关于我们

 

康普科技(纳斯达克股票代码:COMM)助力全世界的企业设计、建立和管理有线及无线网络。我们的网络基础设施解决方案帮助客户增加带宽、最大化现有容量、增强网络性能和实用性、提高能源效率、简化技术迁移。

在大型建筑、场馆和室外场所;在数据中心和不同形状、规模及复杂性的楼宇建筑;在无线基站;在电缆射频头端和电信局;在机场、火车和隧道里,您会看到康普的解决方案无处不在。全球的关键网络基石,康普解决方案为您缔造。

我们的规模、业务范围、供应链、运营精准和快速响应让我们向着新的沟通方式迈进。这种富有远见的方法由长久的优良传统提供支持-康普的作用体现在创建了:

  • 有线电视基础设施
  • 第一批无线网络
  • 第一批数据中心
  • 第一批智能建筑
了解有关我们历史的更多内容


 

领域

宽带解决方案

康普的宽带解决方案旨在帮助您实现成本效益最大化。

企业网络解决方案

在复杂的企业环境下,我们致力于帮助您利用密度高、部署快的优点,以节省您的时间和金钱。

无线网络解决方案

我们的各种无线网络组合覆盖整个射频路径,可帮助您充分挖掘网络的潜能-从蜂窝基站的收购到覆盖、容量、小型蜂窝基站和回程。

使命愿景和价值

在康普,我们明白是什么将我们凝聚在一起,让我们与众不同。明确的使命和有意义的价值指导着我们的战略业务决策,强化我们的品牌,让我们能够提供先进的网络解决方案。

时间表

康普一开始就在全球最先进的通信网络中扮演着关键角色。通过坚持不懈的技术演进,我们提供的基础设施实现人与技术的互联。康普的端到端解决方案包含了客户建立高性能的有线和无线网络所要求的一切要素。

了解更多康普相关信息:

Who We Are

 

CommScope (NASDAQ: COMM) helps companies around the world design, build and manage their wired and wireless networks. Our network infrastructure solutions help customers increase bandwidth; maximize existing capacity; improve network performance and availability; increase energy efficiency; and simplify technology migration.

You will find our solutions in the largest buildings, venues and outdoor spaces; in data centers and buildings of all shapes, sizes and complexity; at wireless cell sites; in cable headends and telco central offices; and in airports, trains, and tunnels. Vital networks around the world run on CommScope solutions.

Our size, reach, supply chain, operational precision, and responsive personnel power our advances into new forms of communication. This forward-thinking approach is supported by a long tradition of excellence—CommScope was instrumental in the creation of:

  • Cable TV infrastructure
  • The first wireless networks
  • The first data centers
  • The first intelligent buildings
Learn more about our history here


 
Broadband Solutions
BroadbandThumbnail CommScope’s broadband solutions are designed to help you leverage the greatest cost-efficiency from your chosen platform.
Enterprise Solutions
EnterpriseThumbnail In the complex enterprise environment, we help you leverage the advantages of higher-density, faster deployments that save you time and money.
Wireless Solutions
WirelessThumbnail Covering the entire RF path, our diverse wireless portfolio enables you to fully leverage the potential of your network—from cell site acquisition to coverage and capacity, small cells and backhaul.
Mission and Values
VisionThumb At CommScope, we understand things that unify us and make us unique. A clear mission and meaningful values guide our strategic business decisions, strengthen our brand and enable us to provide advanced network solutions.
Timeline
TimelineThumb From its beginning, CommScope has played a role in virtually all the world's best communication networks. We create the infrastructure that connects people and technologies through every evolution. Our portfolio of end-to-end solutions includes everything our customers need to build high-performing wired and wireless networks.

Learn more about CommScope: