选择语言

基站天线和设备

关联世界的创新性技术

康普的可靠解决方案提供卓越的射频性能、控制与可靠性,同时降低总体拥有成本。

我们的基站天线系统与配件产品组合为应对所有挑战提供高品质解决方案,包括远程电调管理与为诸如MIMO与数字波束形成技术等新兴应用设计的天线。

所有康普基站天线100%在微波暗室中测试VSWR与IM以保证其一致性,确保在现场作业中无故障运行。每一条双极化天线也均接受隔离检测。要查看检测结果,请在网上访问我们的WebTrak®认证报告系统。

  • 借助都市蜂窝基站小型天线缓解密集城区站址获取问题
  • 仅需三条双波束天线即可实现六扇区性能
  • 借助多波束天线在高流量地点扩容
  • 采用超宽带天线简化网络融汇,支持几乎所有频段中的所有主要空中界面,包括新发布的600和1400 MHz频谱设计。

应用指南:多波束天线规划

了解如何使用多波束天线增加网络密度,提升容量。
发布日期:2015年8月31日
区域: 全球

手册:都市蜂窝基站最佳实践指南,实现成功的致密化策略

CommScope's Metro Cell best practice guide shares strategic insights for successful densification through offloading traffic to smaller outdoor cell sites. 了解更多。
发布日期:2016年4月8日
区域: 全球

手册:采用康普射频路径解决方案推广使用600 MHz

在头端采用正确的射频路径解决方案,康普能帮助您简化600 MHz频谱的推广使用。了解更多。
发布日期: 2017年7月26日
区域: 全球

手册:六扇区总承包解决方案

容量和网络优化六扇区总承包解决方案:显著扩容,将部署费用降至最低并精简新服务的推出流程。今日的移动订户对数据的需求量极其庞大。随着智能手机席卷无线网络市场,对更高数据呑吐量的需求持续飙升。因此
发布日期:2013年2月5日
区域: 全球

eBook: Understanding the RF Path

High-level overviews of radio frequency communications and cell site design to engineering-level discussions of active electronic components,radio transmission and reliability theories.  
发布日期:2012年11月26日
区域: 全球

技术吧:基站天线命名规则

Explanation of base station antenna model number nomenclature.
发布日期:2017年3月9日
区域: 全球
2017 年 8 月 29 日

如何使都市蜂窝基站更容易部署

不是很肯定哪一种都市蜂窝基站解决方案符合您的需要?也许您需要更多的选择。Mike Fabbri在这篇博文中说到,灵活性是成功的关键。使用新的都市蜂窝基站规划工具,查找最符合您需要的康普设备。
2017年2月21日

了解最新型的1400 MHz多频段天线

无线网络行业正在推出新的频段。康普的超宽频天线为他们提供支持,包括目前市场上最新型的1400 MHz多频段天线。Marty Zimmerman在这篇迎接2017年世界移动通信大会的视频博客中作了详细的解释。
2016年12月9日

10大康普创新:基站天线极化多元性

在无线网络中,极化分集让运营商可以用一个基站天线起到两个基站天线的作用,同时还具有实现可靠通信所需的发集。DualPol是第一款极化多元性天线的品牌名称,它通过公司收购成为康普的一部分。目前康普是移动网络天线技术的领先企业。从Lou Meyer今天的博文中了解更多关于这一创新的历史。
2016年12月7日

10大康普创新:基站天线波束倾角调整

今天的博文公布康普(或其收购公司之一)10大创新之一——基站天线波束倾角调整。这一创新使无线网络运营商得以改善覆盖范围和网络性能。博文作者Lou Meyer认为,调整、优化和控制天线方向图的能力仍然是为用户提供高性能无线网络的关键工具。

Choose Language

Base Station Antennas and Equipment

Innovative technology that connects the world

CommScope's trusted solutions provide superior RF performance, control and reliability, while reducing total cost of ownership.

Our portfolio of base station antenna systems and accessories offers quality solutions for any challenge, including remote antenna tilt management and antennas designed for emerging applications such as MIMO and digital beam forming.

All CommScope base station antennas are 100 percent production tested in an anechoic chamber for VSWR and IM for consistent, trouble-free performance in the field. Each dual polarized antenna is also tested for isolation. To view these test results, visit our online WebTrak® Certified Reporting System.

  • Alleviate site acquisition issues in dense urban areas with Metro Cell small antennas
  • Achieve six-sector performance with just three Twin Beam antennas
  • Boost capacity in high-traffic locations with multibeam antennas
  • Simplify network convergence with Ultra-Wideband antennas, supporting all major air interfaces in nearly all frequency bands, including designs for the new 600 and 1400 MHz spectrum releases

Application Note: Multi Beam Antenna Planning

Learn how to increase capacity by using multi-beam antennas to densify your network.
Publish Date: August 31, 2015
Region: Global

Brochure: Metro Cell Best Practice Guide for a Successful Densification Strategy

CommScope’s Metro Cell best practice guide shares strategic insights for successful densification through offloading traffic to smaller outdoor cell sites. Learn more.
Publish Date: April 8, 2016
Region: Global

Brochure: Six-Sector Turnkey Solution

Capacity and Network Optimization Six-Sector Turnkey Solution: Boost capacity, minimize deployment expenses and streamline new service rollouts.Today’s mobile subscribers have a voracious appetite for data. As smartphones flood the wireless market, the demand for higher data throughput continues to skyrocket. As a resu
Publish Date: February 5, 2013
Region: Global

Tech Pub: Base Station Antenna Model Number Guide

Explanation of base station antenna model number nomenclature.
Publish Date: March 9, 2017
Region: Global

Tech Pub: BSA Product Testing Equipment And Standards

CommScope base station antennas meet extensive environmental/reliability testing criteria — tested/validated through IEC or ETSI standards.
Publish Date: March 1, 2017
Region: Global

Tech Pub: Painting radomes of CommScope base station antennas

This CommScope tech note provides general guidelines on how to paint CommScope base station antennas.
Publish Date: April 21, 2017
Region: Global

1 2 Previous Next 
Feb 21, 2017

Check out the narrowest 1400 MHz capable multiband antenna

New frequency bands are being rolled out in the wireless industry. CommScope is supporting them with ultra-wideband antennas, including the narrowest 1400 MHz capable multiband antenna on the market today. Marty Zimmerman explains more in this video blog, posted in anticipation of Mobile World Congress 2017.
Dec 9, 2016

Top 10 CommScope Innovations: Base Station Antenna Polarization Diversity

In a wireless network, polarization diversity makes it possible for operators to deploy one base station antenna instead of two while achieving the required diversity needed for reliable communications. DualPol was the brand name for the first polarization diversity antennas, which became part of CommScope through company acquisitions. Today, CommScope is a leader in mobile network antenna technology. Learn more about the history of this innovation in today’s blog post by Lou Meyer.
Dec 7, 2016

Top 10 CommScope Innovations: Base Station Antenna Beam Tilting

Today’s blog post announces one of the top 10 innovations made by CommScope (or one of its acquired companies)—base station antenna beam tilting. This innovation enabled wireless network operators to improve their coverage areas and network performance. The ability to adjust, optimize and control antenna patterns remains a key tool for delivering high-performing wireless networks to users, says blog author Lou Meyer.
Oct 14, 2016

CommScope Definitions: What Is an Internal Smart Bias Tee?

Remote electrical tilt (RET) is a unique base station antenna capability that enables operators to make adjustments to their networks remotely without having to climb up a cell tower and move antennas physically. A smart bias tee is part of a RET system, and an innovative way to implement the smart bias tee is to have it built directly into the antenna. Rob Cameron explains the technical details in today’s blog post.