选择语言

遥控电调(RET)设备

实时优化您的网络,节省时间和昂贵的实地视察

作为可变电调下倾的发明人,没有人会比康普更加了解远程电调下倾 (RET)。因此我们提供最全面的 RET 配件,包括驱动器、控制器、接地套件、偏置器、控制电缆及接线盒。我们全套创新 Teletilt® RET 系统组件支持 AISG 1.1 和 2.0。

借助Teletilt RET 系统,运营商可以通过更严格的射频抑制、精确的方向图控制、互调抑制,灵活实时地优化波束。我们的专利产品RET 系统让您身处办公室便能进行天线调节,无需高成本的实地视察、塔顶攀登或关闭网络。因为您可以在几分钟内以及在任何天气条件下进行网络优化,您将提供更好的通话质量,并获得更高的客户满意度。

  • 根据流量变化做出快速响应
  • 实现高于机械下倾的倾角范围
  • 通过准确的控制机构,减少人为误差
  • 无需专业的人力或设备
  • 是孤立或难以接近的站点的理想方案

手册:远程电调下倾系统

控制并保持精确波束倾角的能力能够减少干扰,允许您最大限度地提高LTE服务的容量和通话质量。了解本手册中的康普远程电调系统。
发布日期:2016年4月11日
区域: 全球

技术文档:关于用OEM基站嵌入式控制器控制RET驱动器

康普的RET驱动器可通过多种OEM控制器进行控制。阅读此综述,了解在驱动器上使用OEM控制器的有关信息。
发布日期: 2017年1月25日
区域: 全球

2017年7月23日

优化网络,提高容量:规划指南

致密化。效率。频谱。是无线网络中增加容量需要探索的三个领域。读一下Mohamed Hamdy博士的这篇博文,了解有关规划指南,从而作出深度分析。
2016年12月7日

10大康普创新:基站天线波束倾角调整

今天的博文公布康普(或其收购公司之一)10大创新之一——基站天线波束倾角调整。这一创新使无线网络运营商得以改善覆盖范围和网络性能。博文作者Lou Meyer认为,调整、优化和控制天线方向图的能力仍然是为用户提供高性能无线网络的关键工具。
2016年10月14

康普定义:什么是内置智能偏置器?

遥控电调(RET)是基站天线的独特功能,让运营人员无需登上塔顶移动天线,就能对天线进行遥控调节。智能偏置器是RET系统的一部分,部署偏置器的一个创新是把它集成到天线内部。Rob Cameron在今天的博文里解释了相关的技术细节。
2016年6月24

共用天线并不意味着放弃控制权

网络共享的做法一直是无线网络行业关注的热门话题。今天,网络运营商正在寻找更具有成本效益的方法,以过渡到4G服务,包括LTE和LTE-A。康普新发布了一份白皮书《共用天线并不意味着放弃控制权》以提供帮助。阅读Mohamed Nadder Hamdy今天发表的博客文章,了解更多信息并下载白皮书。

Choose Language

Remote Electrical Tilt (RET) Equipment

Optimize your network in real time, saving time and costly site visits

As the originator of the variable electronic downtilt, CommScope knows remote electrical downtilt (RET) like no one else. That's why we offer the most comprehensive assortment of RET accessories, including actuators, controllers, grounding kits, bias tees, control cables and junction boxes. Our complete portfolio of innovative Teletilt® RET system components supports AISG 1.1 and 2.0.

With our Teletilt RET system, operators can optimize their beam through tighter RF containment, precise pattern control, intermodulation suppression and real-time flexibility. Our patented RET system enables you to make antenna adjustments from the office without costly site visits, tower climbs or network downtime. Because you can improve network optimization in minutes — and in any weather — you can deliver better call quality and enjoy a higher level of customer satisfaction.

  • Respond quickly to changing traffic needs
  • Experience higher tilt possibility compared to mechanical tilt
  • Reduces human error with accurate mechanical control
  • No specialized manpower or equipment needed
  • Ideal for isolated or difficult-to-access sites

Brochure: Remote Electrical Downtilt Systems

The ability to control and maintain precise beam tilt leads to less interference and allows you to maximize the capacity and call quality of your LTE services. Learn about CommScope remote electrical downtilt systems in this brochure.
Publish Date: April 11, 2016
Region: Global

Technical Document: Using RET Actuators with OEM Base Station Embedded Controllers

CommScope RET actuators can be controlled by a number of OEM controllers. Read this overview for information on actuator usage with OEM controllers.
Publish Date: January 25, 2017
Region: Global

Jul 23, 2017

Optimizing Networks for Capacity: A Planning Guide

Densification. Efficiency. Spectrum. Three areas to explore for adding capacity in wireless networks. Check out this blog by Dr. Mohamed Hamdy and the related planning guide for an in-depth analysis.
Dec 7, 2016

Top 10 CommScope Innovations: Base Station Antenna Beam Tilting

Today’s blog post announces one of the top 10 innovations made by CommScope (or one of its acquired companies)—base station antenna beam tilting. This innovation enabled wireless network operators to improve their coverage areas and network performance. The ability to adjust, optimize and control antenna patterns remains a key tool for delivering high-performing wireless networks to users, says blog author Lou Meyer.
Oct 14, 2016

CommScope Definitions: What Is an Internal Smart Bias Tee?

Remote electrical tilt (RET) is a unique base station antenna capability that enables operators to make adjustments to their networks remotely without having to climb up a cell tower and move antennas physically. A smart bias tee is part of a RET system, and an innovative way to implement the smart bias tee is to have it built directly into the antenna. Rob Cameron explains the technical details in today’s blog post.
Jun 24, 2016

Sharing an antenna doesn’t mean giving up control

The practice of network sharing has been a recurring topic of interest in the wireless industry. Today, network operators are looking for more cost-effective methods to transition to 4G services including LTE and LTE-Advanced. CommScope offers a new white paper titled, “Sharing an antenna doesn’t mean giving up control” to help. See today’s blog post by Mohamed Nadder Hamdy for more information and to download the white paper.