选择语言

微波天线和附件

CommScope offers a complete family of point-to-point microwave antenna systems-from our cost-effective high performance ValuLine® range to our industry-leading UHX and Class 4 Sentinel antennas. We also feature all the ancillary components needed to connect your radio equipment to the antenna interface,including rectangular and elliptical waveguides,connectors and accessories.

手册:FlexTwist®波导

您的波导是点对点和点对多点数字无线电链路中的关键链路,因此测量波导性能的值是.... 
发布日期:2016年12月15日
区域: 全球

手册:微波回程解决方案

运营商正在快速跟上无线网络覆盖和容量不断增长的需求。这意味着更多的站点、更多的天线和更多的都市蜂窝基站。它还意味着更多的回程——您的无线网络的关键部分。没有足够的回程容量,布置再多的站点也不能带来更好的网络。
发布日期:2016年12月15日
区域: 全球

手册:Sentinel®微波天线

Sentinel 4类天线不仅仅是一个新的回程解决方案,而是一项全新的回程战略。
发布日期:2016年12月15日
区域: 全球

案例研究:一个公共移动电话网络中世界上最长的链路

康普和Aviat Networks合作,将一座休眠的火山岛变成了汤加王国一条活跃的微波通信链路。
发布日期: 2017年9月20日
区域: 全球

微波天线- 新 FCC B2 类传单

As of October 5,2012 the Federal Communications Commission (FCC) will allow operators to deploy smaller,more cost-efficient microwave antennas in the 6,18 and 23 GHz bands. CommScope created this solutions brief to help you understand recent FCC changes and take immediate advantage to increase the profitability of y
发布日期:2012年10月1日
区域: 全球

抛物面天线的路径对齐和交叉极化

抛物面微波天线对齐需要对对齐的基础知识有透彻的理解。
发布日期: 2017年1月25日
区域: 全球
2017年2月2日

顶级潜力创新 - Sentinel 4类微波天线

4类微波天线在天线辐射图中具有非常低的副瓣,因此对相邻天线的干扰最小。康普的Sentinel天线是第一款具有成本效益、主聚焦4类天线。4类天线是高效频谱使用和低干扰网络的关键,随着5G和物联网时代的到来,这些特性非常重要。阅读这篇博文,了解有关这项康普顶级潜力技术之一的更多信息。
2016年12月13日

关于微波天线副瓣最好的视频!

今天的博主Jim Syme承认,他并不知道康普这个关于微波天线的新视频是不是史上最佳。不过他个人认为如此,这个视频非常好地解释了什么是微波天线副瓣以及为什么它们对微波网络性能如此重要。看一看这个视频,看你是否同意。
2016年11月18日

康普顶级创新:双反射器天线馈线——微波

今天的博文介绍了在过去40年来,康普或其并购公司的20大创新之一——微波天线双反射器天线馈线。双反射器馈线使大量制造小尺寸微波天线成为可能,满足了GSM网络推出期间的高需求。阅读John Cole今天的博文,了解这一历史性创新的更多内容。
2016年10月11

现在是让你了解微波回程基础设施的时候了

微波天线已经成为长距离通信的极好选择。这一技术源自于其它的历史性通信发明。如果你想了解更多的微波基础知识,James Donovan解释了基础设施学院有一门专门为你设计的课程。

Choose Language

Microwave Antennas and Accessories

CommScope offers a complete family of point-to-point microwave antenna systems—from our cost-effective high performance ValuLine® range to our industry-leading UHX and Class 4 Sentinel antennas. We also feature all the ancillary components needed to connect your radio equipment to the antenna interface, including rectangular and elliptical waveguides, connectors and accessories.

Brochure: FlexTwist® Waveguide

Your waveguide is a critical link in point-to-point and point-to-multipoint digital radio links—so measuring the value of your waveguide’s performance is the same thing as 
Publish Date: December 15, 2016
Region: Global

Brochure: Microwave Backhaul Solutions

Operators are racing to keep up with rising demand for wireless coverage and capacity. That means more sites, more antennas and more metro cells. But it also means more backhaul—a critical part of your wireless network. Without adequate backhaul capacity, all the sites in the world won’t give you a better network.
Publish Date: December 15, 2016
Region: Global

Brochure: Sentinel® Microwave Antennas

Not just a new backhaul solution—a whole new backhaul strategy, Sentinel Class 4 antennas.
Publish Date: December 15, 2016
Region: Global

Case Study: The world’s longest link in a public mobile phone network

CommScope and Aviat Networks team up to turn a dormant volcano island into an active microwave communications link for the Kingdom of Tonga.
Publish Date: September 20, 2017
Region: Global

Microwave Antennas- NEW FCC Category B2 Flyer

As of October 5, 2012 the Federal Communications Commission (FCC) will allow operators to deploy smaller, more cost-efficient microwave antennas in the 6, 18 and 23 GHz bands. CommScope created this solutions brief to help you understand recent FCC changes and take immediate advantage to increase the profitability of y
Publish Date: October 1, 2012
Region: Global

Path Alignment and Cross Polarization of Parabolic Antennas

Aligning parabolic microwave antennas requires a thorough understanding of alignment fundamentals.
Publish Date: January 25, 2017
Region: Global

1 2 Previous Next 
Feb 2, 2017

Top Promising Innovations – Sentinel Class 4 Microwave Antennas

Class 4 microwave antennas have very low side lobes in the antenna radiation pattern, so they minimize interference with adjacent antennas. CommScope’s Sentinel antenna was the first cost-effective, prime focus Class 4 compliant antenna. Class 4 antennas are a key enabler for efficient spectrum use and low-interference networks, which are essential with the coming of 5G and the Internet of Things. See this blog post for more information about one of CommScope’s top promising technologies.
Dec 13, 2016

The Best Microwave Antenna Side Lobes Video Ever!

Today’s blogger Jim Syme admits he doesn’t really know if this new CommScope video is the best ever about microwave antenna side lobes. But he thinks so, and it does an awesome job in explaining what microwave antenna side lobes are and why they are so important to microwave network performance. Check out the video and see if you agree.
Nov 18, 2016

CommScope’s Top Innovations: Dual Reflector Antenna Feed—Microwave

Today’s blog post introduces one of the top 20 innovations that has come from CommScope (or one of its acquired companies) over the past 40 years—the dual reflector antenna feed for microwave antennas. The dual reflector feed made it possible to manufacture low-profile microwave antennas in high volume to meet surging demand during the roll-out of the first GSM networks. See today’s post by John Cole for more about this historical innovation.
Oct 11, 2016

It’s Time for You to Understand Microwave Backhaul Infrastructure

Microwave antennas have emerged as a great option for long-distance communications. This technology finds is roots in other historical communications inventions. If you want to learn more about microwave fundaments, James Donovan explains that the Infrastructure Academy has a course designed especially for you.