选择语言

应用指南:同轴电缆替代护套材料

康普的Alternative Jacket™电缆护套有助于抵御啮齿类动物的啃咬,减少维护费用、信号衰减、信号泄露以及极端情况下的中断。
发布日期:2017年2月13日
区域: 全球

应用指南:分接电缆替代护套材料

Alternative Jacket™ drop cablesApplication notescommscope.com 2 Rodents frequently chew durable materials in an effort to wear down their teeth,which grow continuously. Damage caused by rodent chewing can negatively impact the integrity and performance of the cable and can even cause service outages. CommScope Part #
发布日期:2017年2月13日
区域: 全球

铜缆色谱

铜缆色谱
发布日期: 2016年9月16日
区域: 全球

分接电缆构造手册

《分支线缆应用及施工指南》是为电缆安装人员编写的。由于CATV和通信服务提供商所提供的服务内容有所不同,他们需要有快速方便的参考材料,了解实用安装信息,尤其是在改装工程中。
发布日期:2017年2月13日
区域: 全球

Tri-Shield XpressPrep™电缆技术提示

www.commscope.com 康普Tri-Shield XpressPrep™ 电缆技术诀窍 在XpressPrep三屏蔽电缆中,护套与外隔离带之间进行粘合,无需特别撕下隔离带,因为隔离带已岁护套脱落,从而如图2所示,简化准备流程并
发布日期: 2013年1月1日
区域: 全球

干线和配线施工手册

宽带应用与施工手册 干线和配线电缆产品
发布日期:2013年8月1日
区域: 全球
2017年5月12日

同轴引入电缆揭秘

关于引入电缆有很多的神秘传说,从它的连接到清洁。康普的Mark Alrutz揭秘了在他看来最重要的5个。
2017年4月26日

MoCA:咖啡还是电缆?

MoCA可不是什么时兴的巧克力咖啡。它是一家开发网络协议的有名机构。康普的Mark Alrutz为您介绍了MoCA以及同轴电缆网络中应该注意的三件事。
2017年3月6日

延迟详解

还记得越洋电话要很久才能接通的日子吗?现在听起来你们就像在同一间屋子里!这一切都与延迟水平有关。Joseph Coffey在这个视频博客中做了详细的解释。
2017年1月3日

康普前10大创新:同轴电缆P3设计和工艺

那么,P3设计和工艺对有线电视行的到底有多重要?大多数全球性运营商网络使用这种电缆或类似电缆有超过30年的历史,它将高速互联网传送到住宅和其它建筑中。P3是康普早期在有线电视市场成长和公司成功的关键。Rob Wessels在他的博文里讨论了这一前10大创新。

Choose Language

Coaxial Cables

Application Note: Alternative Jacket Material for Coax

CommScope's Alternative Jacket™ cable jacket helps to resist rodent chews reducing costly maintenance, signal degradation, signal leakage, and, in severe cases, outages.
Publish Date: February 13, 2017
Region: Global

Application Note: Alternative Jacket Material for Drop Cable

Alternative Jacket™ drop cablesApplication notescommscope.com 2 Rodents frequently chew durable materials in an effort to wear down their teeth, which grow continuously. Damage caused by rodent chewing can negatively impact the integrity and performance of the cable and can even cause service outages. CommScope Part #
Publish Date: February 13, 2017
Region: Global

Copper Cable Color Chart

Copper Cable Color Chart
Publish Date: September 16, 2016
Region: Global

Drop Cable Construction Manual

The Drop Cable Applications and Construction Guide is written for the cable installation professional who, due to the diverse services offered by CATV and telecommunication service providers, needs a quick and handy reference to practical installation information, especially in the case of retrofitting.
Publish Date: February 13, 2017
Region: Global

Tri-Shield XpressPrep™ Cables Tech Tip

www.commscope.com CommScope Tri-Shield XpressPrep™ Cables Technical Tip With XpressPrep tri-shield, the bond between the jacket and outer tape of the cable eliminates the additional step of tape removal as the tape is removed with the jacket, thereby simplifying the preparation process as shown in Figure 2 and increasi
Publish Date: January 1, 2013
Region: Global

Trunk and Distribution Construction Manual

Broadband Applications & Construction Manual Trunk & Distribution Cable Products
Publish Date: August 1, 2013
Region: Global

1 2 Previous Next 
May 12, 2017

Mythbusting Coaxial Drop Cable

When it comes to drop cable, there are an awful lot of myths out there – from connecting to cleaning. CommScope’s Mark Alrutz breaks down his top five myths.
Apr 26, 2017

MoCA: Coffee or Cable?

MoCA isn’t a fancy chocolate coffee. But it is a great organization that develops networking protocols. CommScope’s Mark Alrutz introduces you to MoCA and the three things to pay attention to in coax cable networks.
Mar 6, 2017

Shining a (Flash)light on Latency

Remember the days when a transoceanic phone call took forever to connect? Now it sounds like you’re in the same room! It all has to do with levels of latency. Joseph Coffey shines a light -- on the speed of light – in this video blog post.
Jan 3, 2017

Top 10 CommScope Innovations: P3 Design and Process for Coaxial Cable

So, just how important was the P3 design and process for the cable television industry? Most global operators have used this cable, or a competitive version, for more than 30 years in their networks, allowing high-speed internet delivery to residences and buildings. P3 was key to CommScope’s early growth in the cable television market and the success of the company. Learn about this top 10 innovation by reading Rob Wessels' blog.