选择语言

冷却系统

请在以下查看我们所有的Cooling Systems产品

减少基站能源成本和CO2排放

报告估计电信基站的所有功耗中有多达50%用于空调。使用我们的Monitor自然冷却系统,与传统空调相比,无线网络公司可以将基站能源成本和碳排放减少高达90%。

专为新建和改建而设计,Monitor使用高效、高性能风扇吸入外部空气通过疏水过滤器和强制冷却设备防护罩起到冷却作用。

这些自然冷却系统可以在最恶劣的环境中作为独立的冷却系统运行,或者与任何现有的空调系统一起工作,降低整体能源消耗。Monitor还具有报警和传感器警报,让您随时了解机柜的内部环境。

  • 结构紧凑,安装方便
  • 三年内即可收回投资
  • 无需年度维护
  • 在线遥测和控制
Monitor自然冷却解决方案信息图表

手册:Monitor自然空气冷却解决方案

Monitor can track and maintain the ambient air temperature within equipment cabins or rooms,dramatically cutting your CO2 emissions and energy costs.
发布日期: 2017年1月23日
区域: 全球

2015年9月30日

蜂窝基站自然冷却的未来趋势

对于当今无线网络行业而言,由于日益上涨的能源支出和电子设备更优越的耐热性,自然冷却变得更加有诱惑力。但是并非所有自然冷却解决方案都是一样的。康普相信其Alifabs监控设备解决方案具备独特优势。Mathias Hery将在10月6日的“蜂窝基站自然冷却的未来趋势”网络研讨会中介绍Alifabs监控设备的更多情况,并解释不同制冷方案所面临的挑战。请参见今天的博客了解注册信息。

Choose Language

Cooling Systems

View all of our Cooling Systems products below:

Reduce base station energy costs and CO2 emissions

Reports estimate that up to 50 percent of all power consumption for a telecom base station is used for air conditioning. With our Monitor free-cooling system, wireless companies can decrease base station energy costs and carbon emissions by up to 90 percent compared to traditional air conditioning.

Designed for new builds and retrofits, Monitor works by drawing in external air through hydrophobic filters and force-cooling equipment shelters using efficient, high-performance fans.

These free-cooling systems perform as an independent cooling system or can work with any existing air conditioning system to reduce overall energy consumption even in the harshest environments. Monitor also features alarms and sensor alerts to keep you in touch with your cabin’s interior environment.

  • Compact and easily installed
  • Pays for itself in as little as three years
  • Does not require annual maintenance
  • Live online telemetry and control
Monitor Free-Cooling Solution inforgraphic

Brochure: Monitor free-air cooling solutions

Monitor can track and maintain the ambient air temperature within equipment cabins or rooms, dramatically cutting your CO2 emissions and energy costs.
Publish Date: January 23, 2017
Region: Global

Sep 30, 2015

The Future of Free Cooling at Cell Sites

Free cooling is even more attractive for the wireless industry today due to rising energy costs and the increased heat resistance of electronic equipment. But not all free cooling solutions are the same. CommScope believes its Alifabs Monitor solution offers some unique benefits. Mathias Hery will explain more about Alifabs Monitor and the challenges involved in the various cooling options in the upcoming “The Future of Free Cooling” webinar on October 6. See today’s blog post to register.