光纤

设定光纤通信标准

作为光纤领域的全球领导者和创新者,康普将继续处于前沿地位,为要求最苛刻的网络开发和生产高性能的光纤连接。我们的光纤系统通常达到并超过最高标准,因为它们同时也为整个行业设定标杆。关键组件之一是光纤本身。

以单模解决方案为例:我们的TeraSPEED®和LightScope®零水峰单模光纤电缆让用户可在整个波长范围内运行 - 从1280纳米到1625纳米 - 提供较常规单模光纤多30%的可用波长。其后我们进一步强化了这些解决方案,以符合G.657.A1标准,改善弯曲性能。

我们在光纤技术领域的深厚传统,使我们成为第一家生产激光优化多模光纤解决方案的公司。在设定了OM3和OM4综合布线标准之后,我们​​的LazrSPEED® OM5宽带多模光纤(WBMMF)成为业界第一个OM5综合布线系统。

 

  • TeraSPEED零水峰单模(ZWP-SM)光纤达到并超过用于降低水峰单模光纤的ITU-T G.652.D标准,以及改善弯曲性能的ITU-T G.657.A1标准。
  • LightScope ZWP光纤可传输全频谱,可用于回路、增强视频服务或商业专用波长服务。 它也完全向后兼容现有的单模传统光纤设备,并符合G.652.D和G.657.A1标准。
  • LazrSPEED 300超过OM3行业标准,并继续在数据中心和商业建筑主干线路中得到广泛的部署。
  • LazrSPEED 550成为行业第一种OM4光纤,并继续在数据中心和商业建筑主干线路中得到广泛的部署。
  • LazrSPEED OM5宽带成为行业第一个OM5综合布线系统,使40G和100G SWDM应用延伸到更远的距离。 2016年正式标准化,它已经成为需要高带宽,同时维持双工传输的数据中心和企业建筑中的理想解决方案。

 

 

专题内容

Fiber optics

Setting the standards for fiber communications

As a world leader and innovator in fiber optics, CommScope continues to be at the forefront in developing and producing high-performance fiber connectivity for the most demanding networks. Our fiber-optic systems typically meet and exceed the highest standards because they also set the standards for the industry. One of the key components is the optical fiber itself.

Take our singlemode solutions: Our TeraSPEED® and LightScope® zero water peak singlemode optical fiber cables allow users to operate over the entire wavelength range—from 1280 nm to 1625 nm—providing more than 30 percent more usable wavelength over conventional singlemode fiber. We have since enhanced these solutions to comply with G.657.A1 standards for improved bend performance.

Our extensive legacy in optical fiber technology led us to become the first to produce a laser-optimized multimode fiber-optic solution. After setting the standards for OM3 and OM4 cabling, our LazrSPEED® OM5 wideband multimode fiber (WBMMF) became the industry’s first OM5 structured cabling system.

 

  • TeraSPEED zero water peak singlemode (ZWP-SM) fiber complies with and exceeds ITU-T G.652.D standards for reduced waterpeak singlemode fibers, as well as ITU-T G.657.A1 standards for improved bend performance.
  • LightScope ZWP delivers full-spectrum fiber that can be used for return path, enhanced video services or dedicated wavelength services for business. It’s also fully backward compatible with existing singlemode legacy fiber-optic plants and complies with G.652.D and G.657.A1 standards.
  • LazrSPEED 300 exceeds OM3 industry standards and continues to be widely deployed in data centers and enterprise building backbones.
  • LazrSPEED 550 became the industry’s first OM4 fiber and continues to be widely deployed in data centers and enterprise building backbones.
  • LazrSPEED OM5 wideband became the industry’s first OM5 structured cabling system that enables 40G and 100G SWDM applications to extended distances. Officially standardized in 2016, it has become an ideal solution for data centers and enterprise buildings that require high bandwidth while maintaining duplex transmission.

 

 

Featured Content