选择语言

无线网络传输连接器

康普提供同轴连接器和组件,确保优秀的射频传输性能并具备卓越的机械可靠性。我们的连接器提供低互调失真 (IMD)、低压驻波比 (VSWR),即使在最恶劣的环境下也能保持您系统的完整性。我们的组件可用于无线电缆、辐射电缆、气缆及波导电缆。更何况,我们还供应CNT®连接器和适配器,为您的编织电缆提供快速、可靠和防水型安装。

  • 技术先进
  • 高性能
  • 简化安装,部署更快更简易
  • 品质久经考验

广播电台订购指南

对于从600 MHz频率过渡的美国广播公司而言,康普的HELIAX® 产品组合是能够满足各种室外射频电缆需求的最佳解决方案。
发布日期:2017年6月6日
区域: 全球

手册:编织电缆和连接器解决方案

了解康普的编织电缆和连接器产品。我们的CNT解决方案可带来卓越的灵活性、低衰减以及高品质的射频信号。
发布日期:2017年2月14日
区域: 全球

宣传册:编织电缆和连接器解决方案

CNT 50-Ohm编织电缆和连接器解决方案采用业内标准的PIM等级,并提供多种尺寸,可广泛应用于室内、室外、直埋、防火和通风道应用中。
发布日期:2016年12月15日
区域: 全球

手册:2017年HELIAX标准产品选型指南

CommScope's HELIAX line offers a full rage of of products for dynamically tested PIM jumpers to to 4.3-10 connectors,from cable assemblies and tools to connectors,blade kits,and much more.
发布日期:2017年4月12日
区域: 全球

手册:HELIAX®工具与连接器矩阵

康普的HELIAX工具和连接器矩阵提供了实用工具指南,帮助为安装无线电缆和连接器做好相关准备。
发布日期: 2017年1月11日
区域: 全球

HELIAX 4.3-10工具和连接器矩阵

康普的HELIAX 4.3-10工具和连接器矩阵提供了实用工具指南,帮助为安装无线电缆和4.3-10连接器做好相关准备。
发布日期: 2017年1月19日
区域: 全球

2017年5月4日

美国无线网络业如何能够节省500万美元

一小块金属有可能为美国无线网络业节省高达500万美元。这块金属是康普的新型SnapStak Plus电缆挂钩。这一为数可观的成本节省来自安装时间减少的总量。要想了解一下这种挂钩使用多么方便,请看一看Chris Stockman的这篇视频博客。
2016 年 8 月 11 日

小尺寸,大优势:4.3-10连接器

移动行业已经将一种全新的射频连接器标准化,通常称之为4.3-10,以取代现有的连接器类型。4.3-10连接器的开发是为了避免出现性能方面的问题,并且减少馈线、天线、滤波器和塔顶放大器安装时的复杂程度。Pedro Torres在今天的博客文章和全新的白皮书中对这些连接器进行了介绍。
2015年12月14日

您能否承担使用不合格网络产品所带来的后果?

低质量的电缆附件和结构元件会对无线网络的性能和可靠性造成威胁。它们可能会比较便宜,但也可能随着时间的推移变得不可靠。不合格的产品最终会在现场的表现欠佳,并可能导致在最初不明显的地方出现网络性能问题。Jeff Epstein将在今天的博客文章里对此进行详细解释,并举例说明。
2015年7月13日

安装LTE蜂窝基站

安装不当时是造成无源互调(PIM)这一降低性能的干扰的最常见原因。这正是康普的基站解决方案和服务团队在近年来对现有的LTE基站进行审计而发现的。安装错误通常与发生PIM相关问题的不当连接有关。阅读今天Mike Fabbri的博客文章以了解更多相关信息,并获得LTE最佳实践电子书的链接。

Choose Language

Wireless Transmission Connectors

CommScope offers coaxial connectors and components that ensure excellent RF transmission performance and provide superior mechanical reliability. Our connectors deliver low intermodulation distortion (IMD), low voltage standing wave ratio (VSWR), and maintain your system's integrity even in the harshest environments. Our components are available for wireless and radiating, air and waveguide cables. Not to mention, we also offer CNT® connectors and adapters that provide a fast, reliable and waterproof fit with your braided cables.

  • Technically advanced  
  • High performance  
  • Streamlined installations for faster and easier deployments  
  • Proven quality

Broadcaster’s ordering guide

For US broadcasters transitioning away from 600 MHz, CommScope’s HELIAX® portfolio is the top solution for all kinds of outdoor RF cabling needs.
Publish Date: June 6, 2017
Region: Global

Brochure: Braided Cable and Connector Solutions

Learn about CommScopes's offering of braided cables and connectors. Our CNT solutions are designed for exceptional flexibility, low attenuation, and high-quality RF signal.
Publish Date: February 14, 2017
Region: Global

Brochure: CNT Braided Cable and Connector Solutions

CNT 50-Ohm braided cable and connector solutions feature industry-standard PIM ratings and are available in a wide array of sizes for indoor, outdoor, direct burial, fire-rated and plenum applications.
Publish Date: December 15, 2016
Region: Global

Brochure: HELIAX standard product selection guide 2017

CommScope's HELIAX line offers a full rage of of products for dynamically tested PIM jumpers to to 4.3-10 connectors, from cable assemblies and tools to connectors, blade kits, and much more.
Publish Date: April 12, 2017
Region: Global

Brochure: HELIAX® Tool and Connector Matrix

CommScope’s HELIAX Tool and Connector Matrix provide a helpful guide to the tools needed in preparing for wireless cable and connector installations.
Publish Date: January 11, 2017
Region: Global

HELIAX 4.3-10 Tool and Connector Matrix

CommScope’s HELIAX 4.3-10 Tool and Connector Matrix provides a helpful guide to the tools needed in preparing for wireless cable and 4.3-10 connector installations.
Publish Date: January 19, 2017
Region: Global

May 4, 2017

How the U.S. Wireless Industry Could Save $5 Million

A small piece of metal could save the U.S. wireless industry up to $5 million. The metal is CommScope’s new SnapStak Plus cable hanger. The serious cost-savings come from the total amount of time saved during installation. To see how easy they are to use, check out this video blog by Chris Stockman.
Aug 11, 2016

Small Footprint, Big Advantages: 4.3-10 Connectors

The mobile industry has standardized a new RF connector commonly known as 4.3-10, which is set to supersede the existing connector types. 4.3-10 connectors have been developed to prevent performance issues and remove complexity in the installation of feeders, antennas, filters and tower mounted amplifiers. Pedro Torres explains more about these connectors in today’s blog post and a new white paper.
Dec 14, 2015

Can You Afford to Use Substandard Network Products?

Low-quality cable accessories and structural elements can threaten the performance and reliability of wireless networks. They might be less expensive but can also be less reliable over time. Substandard products ultimately perform poorly in the field and can lead to network performance problems in ways that aren’t initially obvious. Jeff Epstein explains more and provides examples in today’s blog post.
Jul 13, 2015

Installing an LTE Cell Site

The most common source of the performance-degrading interference called passive intermodulation (PIM) is poor installation. That’s what CommScope’s Site Solutions and Services team has discovered over the years while performing audits of existing LTE sites. Installation errors are often related to improper connections that create PIM-generating problems. See today’s blog post by Mike Fabbri for more information and a link to the LTE Best Practices ebook.