选择语言

铜缆解决方案

 



在康普的支持下,一条新的代托纳国际赛道建成

康普部署综合网络基础设施解决方案,可连接和支持体育馆中的几乎所有通讯和设施管理职能。
发布日期:2016年2月15日
区域: 全球

GigaSPEED® X10D F/UTP与S/FTP综合布线系统接地与连接指南

www.commscope.com SYSTIMAX Solutions GigaSPEED X10D F/UTP and S/FTP Cabling System Earthing (Grounding) and Bonding Guidelines April 28,2011www.commscope.com 2 1 Introduction The earthing (grounding) and bonding of SYSTIMAX GigaSPEED X10D F/UTP and S/FTP cabling system in customer premises shall follow national and/or
发布日期: 2011年7月19日
区域: 全球

GigaSPEED® X10D高密度屏蔽解决方案设计和安装指南

This helps customers design and install a SYSTIMAX cabling system that can support 10GBASE-T up to 100 meters.  
发布日期:2011年4月4日
区域: 全球

SAHMRI选择CommScope网络基础设施解决方案支持世界级医学研究

康普的SYSTIMAX 360解决方案被用于在一家重要研究机构中实现并维护安全的网络基础设施,其中连接性能对研究效率至关重要。
发布日期:2017年2月1日
地区:亚太

SYSTIMAX® 类5室外应用指南

www.commscope.com SYSTIMAX Solutions Category 5 Outside Plant Application Guidewww.commscope.com 2 Design Option 3 Installation Cable Blocking Instructions 4,5 Mounting SYSTIMAX Protector 6 Mounting Additional Protectors 6 Bond to Approved Ground 7 Terminate OSP Cable 8 Terminate Equipment Cable 9 Install Cover 10 Trou
发布日期:2007年6月1日
区域: 全球

SYSTIMAX® 6类室外设计及安装指南

SYSTIMAX产品目录 6 OSP解决方案可以在建筑正常保护以外的地方需要信道的时候使用。一般的应用范围为临近的建筑、停车场、警卫室、室外无线接入点。
发布日期:2007年6月1日
区域: 全球

2017年1月5日

康普10大创新成果:综合布线系统

在考虑综合布线时,您是否考虑过康普?您应该这么做,因为正是这项创新(即SYSTIMAX)推动了整个企业网络行业的发展。阅读Gary Irwin的博客,了解有关此10大创新成果的更多信息。
2016年12月19日

10大康普创新:6和6A类综合布线及连接器

这篇博文公布了康普(或其收购公司)前10大创新中的又一创新成果——6和6A类综合布线及连接器。这项创新包括铜缆双绞线布线(之后经标准设计成为6和6A类)、相关的连接器,以及多级补偿技术和有助于减少串扰问题的劈分线对引线框架导线交叉设计。阅读Luc Adriaenssens的博客,了解更多信息。
2016年5月27日

各种趋势和标准正推动对自动化基础设施管理的需求

IoT是一个时髦的词,它会使得那些正在规划处理设备预期数量和数据流量的企业感到焦虑。这些计划包括支持布线基础设施,但是否包括自动化基础设施管理呢?Dave Tanis指出了对AIM系统的需求,并分享了一个NG Bailey的视频,这是一个部署了AIM系统的具有远见的客户。
2015年12月31日

2015回顾:5e类综合布线将从办公楼中淘汰

今天的博客回顾了2015年分享次数最多的一篇博文。文中,Matias Peluffo和Allan Nielsen介绍了办公楼布线方式的显著转变。ISO/IEC综合布线标准机构近期决定,全球众多办公楼中采用的5e类线缆将被认为已过时,不适用于未来新的安装部署。

Choose Language

Copper Solutions

 



A new Daytona International Speedway rises powered by CommScope

CommScope deployed a comprehensive network infrastructure solution that connects and supports virtually every communication and facility management function in the stadium.
Publish Date: February 15, 2016
Region: Global

GigaSPEED® X10D F/UTP and S/FTP Cabling System Earthing (Grounding) and Bonding Guidelines

www.commscope.com SYSTIMAX Solutions GigaSPEED X10D F/UTP and S/FTP Cabling System Earthing (Grounding) and Bonding Guidelines April 28, 2011www.commscope.com 2 1 Introduction The earthing (grounding) and bonding of SYSTIMAX GigaSPEED X10D F/UTP and S/FTP cabling system in customer premises shall follow national and/or
Publish Date: July 19, 2011
Region: Global

GigaSPEED® X10D High Density Shielded Solution Design and Installation Guidelines

This helps customers design and install a SYSTIMAX cabling system that can support 10GBASE-T up to 100 meters.  
Publish Date: April 4, 2011
Region: Global

SAHMRI selects CommScope network infrastructure solutions to support world-class medical research

CommScope’s SYSTIMAX 360 solutions were used to implement and maintain a secure network infrastructure at a major research facility where connectivity performance is critical to research efficiency.
Publish Date: February 1, 2017
Region: APAC

SYSTIMAX® Category 5 Outside Plant Application Guide

www.commscope.com SYSTIMAX Solutions Category 5 Outside Plant Application Guidewww.commscope.com 2 Design Option 3 Installation Cable Blocking Instructions 4,5 Mounting SYSTIMAX Protector 6 Mounting Additional Protectors 6 Bond to Approved Ground 7 Terminate OSP Cable 8 Terminate Equipment Cable 9 Install Cover 10 Trou
Publish Date: June 1, 2007
Region: Global

SYSTIMAX® Category 6 Outside Plant Design and Installation Guidelines

The SYSTIMAX Category 6 OSP solutions can be used when Channels are needed to locations outside the normal protection of a building. Typical applications are for adjacent buildings, parking garage terminals, guardhouses, outdoor wireless Access Points.
Publish Date: June 1, 2007
Region: Global

Jan 5, 2017

Top 10 CommScope Innovations: Structured Cabling Systems

When you think structured cabling, do you think CommScope? You should because this innovation (i.e., SYSTIMAX) enabled the entire enterprise industry. Learn more about this Top 10 Innovation by reading Gary Irwin’s blog.
Dec 19, 2016

Top 10 CommScope Innovations: Category 6 and Category 6A Cabling and Connectors

This blog post announces another of the top 10 innovations made by CommScope (or one of its acquired companies)—Category 6 and Category 6A Cabling and Connectors. This innovation includes copper twisted-pair cabling (later standardized as Cat6 and Cat6A), the associated connectors, as well as multi-stage compensation technology and split-pair leadframe wire crossover designs that reduce crosstalk issues. Learn more by reading Luc Adriaenssens’ blog.
May 27, 2016

Trends and standards are driving need for automated infrastructure management

IoT--A buzz word that can create anxiety for organizations as they create plans to deal with the expected number of devices and data traffic. These plans will include supporting cabling infrastructure, but will they also include automated infrastructure management? Dave Tanis points out the need for AIM systems and shares a video from NG Bailey, a customer with the foresight to implement an AIM system.
Dec 31, 2015

A Look Back at 2015: Category 5e Cabling to Become Obsolete for Offices

Today’s blog is another look back at one of our most shared posts from 2015. In it, Matias Peluffo and Allan Nielsen explain a significant change that is on the way in how office buildings are cabled. Category 5e cabling, which is used in many offices around the world, will be considered obsolete for new installations following a recent decision by the ISO/IEC cabling standards body.