选择语言

铜缆

 



手册:康普GigaSPEED® X10D FTP 屏蔽万兆铜缆解决方案指南

SYSTIMAX GigaSPEED X10D F/UTP解决方案能够帮助关键参数发挥前所未有的卓越性能,例如信道内和信道间的插入损耗和所有形式的串扰,进而改善带宽、数据流量和网络效率。
发布日期:2016年12月15日
区域: 全球

手册:康普GigaSPEED® X10D U/UTP 非屏蔽万兆铜缆解决方案指南

SYSTIMAX® GigaSPEED® X10D解决方案提供前所未有的关键参数性能,例如信道内和信道间的插入损耗和所有形式的串扰,因而改善带宽、数据流量和网络效率。
发布日期: 2017年7月21日
区域: 全球

手册:GigaSPEED® XL解决方案指南

SYSTIMAX GigaSPEED XL解决方案 超越6类标准的6类解决方案 commscope.com 2 GigaSPEED XL:更高性能、更大灵活性、更多正常运行时间 性能独树一帜的6类解决方案 增长的网络需要灵活的物理层面才能高效进化 - GigaSPEED XL
发布日期: 2017年7月21日
区域: 全球

手册:Uniprise北美订购指南

Uniprise订购指南包括6A类和6类铜缆电缆和相关设备以及光纤电缆和相关设备。这些产品在北美地区销售。
发布日期: 2017年7月18日
地区:北美

铜缆色谱

铜缆色谱
发布日期: 2016年9月16日
区域: 全球

Uniprise Solutions®解决方案F/UTP综合布线系统接地及连接指南

www.commscope.com Uniprise Solutions Earthing (Grounding) and Bonding Guidelines For Uniprise Solutions F/UTP Cabling System January 2012www.commscope.com 2 Contents Contents 1.0 Introduction 3 2.0 Earthing and Bonding 3 3.0 Earthing of Uniprise Solutions F/UTP Cabling System 5 4.0 Earthing of Equipment Cabinet/Rack 9
发布日期: 2012年1月18日
区域: 全球
2017年3月6日

延迟详解

还记得越洋电话要很久才能接通的日子吗?现在听起来你们就像在同一间屋子里!这一切都与延迟水平有关。Joseph Coffey在这个视频博客中做了详细的解释。
2017年1月5日

康普10大创新成果:综合布线系统

在考虑综合布线时,您是否考虑过康普?您应该这么做,因为正是这项创新(即SYSTIMAX)推动了整个企业网络行业的发展。阅读Gary Irwin的博客,了解有关此10大创新成果的更多信息。
2016年12月19日

10大康普创新:6和6A类综合布线及连接器

这篇博文公布了康普(或其收购公司)前10大创新中的又一创新成果——6和6A类综合布线及连接器。这项创新包括铜缆双绞线布线(之后经标准设计成为6和6A类)、相关的连接器,以及多级补偿技术和有助于减少串扰问题的劈分线对引线框架导线交叉设计。阅读Luc Adriaenssens的博客,了解更多信息。
2016年5月27日

各种趋势和标准正推动对自动化基础设施管理的需求

IoT是一个时髦的词,它会使得那些正在规划处理设备预期数量和数据流量的企业感到焦虑。这些计划包括支持布线基础设施,但是否包括自动化基础设施管理呢?Dave Tanis指出了对AIM系统的需求,并分享了一个NG Bailey的视频,这是一个部署了AIM系统的具有远见的客户。

Choose Language

Copper Cables

 



Brochure: GigaSPEED® X10D F/UTP Solution Guide

The SYSTIMAX GigaSPEED X10D F/UTP Solution provides unprecedented performance for key parameters such as insertion loss and all forms of crosstalk, both within and between channels, yielding improved bandwidth, data throughput and network efficiency.
Publish Date: December 15, 2016
Region: Global

Brochure: GigaSPEED® X10D U/UTP Solution Guide

The SYSTIMAX® GigaSPEED® X10D Solution provides unprecedented performance for key parameters such as insertion loss and all forms of crosstalk, both within and between channels, yielding improved bandwidth, data throughput and network efficiency.
Publish Date: July 21, 2017
Region: Global

Brochure: GigaSPEED® XL Solution Guide

The SYSTIMAX GigaSPEED XL solution The Category 6 solution that goes beyond Category 6 standardscommscope.com 2 GigaSPEED XL: more performance, more flexibility, more uptime The Category 6 solution that’s in a category all its own A growing network needs a flexible physical layer to evolve efficiently—and GigaSPEED XL
Publish Date: July 21, 2017
Region: Global

Brochure: Uniprise North America Ordering Guide

The Uniprise ordering guide contains Category 6A and Category 6 structured cables and apparatus as well as fiber cables and apparatus. These products are sold in North America.
Publish Date: July 18, 2017
Region: NAR

Copper Cable Color Chart

Copper Cable Color Chart
Publish Date: September 16, 2016
Region: Global

Earthing (Grounding) and Bonding Guidelines For Uniprise Solutions F/UTP Cabling System

www.commscope.com Uniprise Solutions Earthing (Grounding) and Bonding Guidelines For Uniprise Solutions F/UTP Cabling System January 2012www.commscope.com 2 Contents Contents 1.0 Introduction 3 2.0 Earthing and Bonding 3 3.0 Earthing of Uniprise Solutions F/UTP Cabling System 5 4.0 Earthing of Equipment Cabinet/Rack 9
Publish Date: January 18, 2012
Region: Global

1 2 3 Previous Next 
Mar 6, 2017

Shining a (Flash)light on Latency

Remember the days when a transoceanic phone call took forever to connect? Now it sounds like you’re in the same room! It all has to do with levels of latency. Joseph Coffey shines a light -- on the speed of light – in this video blog post.
Jan 5, 2017

Top 10 CommScope Innovations: Structured Cabling Systems

When you think structured cabling, do you think CommScope? You should because this innovation (i.e., SYSTIMAX) enabled the entire enterprise industry. Learn more about this Top 10 Innovation by reading Gary Irwin’s blog.
Dec 19, 2016

Top 10 CommScope Innovations: Category 6 and Category 6A Cabling and Connectors

This blog post announces another of the top 10 innovations made by CommScope (or one of its acquired companies)—Category 6 and Category 6A Cabling and Connectors. This innovation includes copper twisted-pair cabling (later standardized as Cat6 and Cat6A), the associated connectors, as well as multi-stage compensation technology and split-pair leadframe wire crossover designs that reduce crosstalk issues. Learn more by reading Luc Adriaenssens’ blog.
May 27, 2016

Trends and standards are driving need for automated infrastructure management

IoT--A buzz word that can create anxiety for organizations as they create plans to deal with the expected number of devices and data traffic. These plans will include supporting cabling infrastructure, but will they also include automated infrastructure management? Dave Tanis points out the need for AIM systems and shares a video from NG Bailey, a customer with the foresight to implement an AIM system.