选择语言

接线板和部件

 



手册:GigaSPEED XL解决方案

GigaSPEED XL是一个灵活、成本有效的网络解决方案,其性能远超6类标准。
发布日期:2012年3月6日
区域: 全球

手册:康普GigaSPEED® X10D FTP 屏蔽万兆铜缆解决方案指南

SYSTIMAX GigaSPEED X10D F/UTP解决方案能够帮助关键参数发挥前所未有的卓越性能,例如信道内和信道间的插入损耗和所有形式的串扰,进而改善带宽、数据流量和网络效率。
发布日期:2016年12月15日
区域: 全球

手册:康普GigaSPEED® X10D U/UTP 非屏蔽万兆铜缆解决方案指南

The SYSTIMAX® GigaSPEED® X10D Solution provides unprecedented performance for key parameters such as insertion loss and all forms of crosstalk,both within and between channels,yielding improved bandwidth,data throughput and network efficiency.
发布日期: 2013年9月6日
区域: 全球

手册:Ultra 10 U/UTP及F/UTP 6A类解决方案指南

The Uniprise ULTRA 10 solutions include unshielded and shielded (foiled) twisted pair cabling solutions for government,healthcare and medium-sized data centers.
发布日期:2012年10月5日
区域: 全球

手册:Uniprise北美订购指南

Uniprise订购指南包括6A类和6类铜缆电缆和相关设备以及光纤电缆和相关设备。这些产品在北美地区销售。
发布日期: 2017年7月18日
地区:北美

GigaSPEED Xpress® 解决方案指南

SYSTIMAX Solutions GigaSPEED Xpress Solution Guide www.commscope.com1 www.commscope.com Contents Introduction 2 SYSTIMAX GigaSPEED Xpress 88 Series Cable 5 SYSTIMAX GigaSPEED Xpress GSXP Series Patch Cords 7 SYSTIMAX MGS600 Information Outlets 9 SYSTIMAX 360 1100GS6 Patch Panels 10 SYSTIMAX 360 PATCHMAX GS6 Patch Pan
发布日期:2012年3月7日
区域: 全球
2016年5月26日

与PoE连接器接触良好

以太网供电(PoE)行业正经历一次重要的转变,需要电力支持的地方,其对于布线系统每个组件设计水平的要求不断提高。就连接器而言,没有接触良好就可能会导致电力损失。康普认识到正确设计PoE应用连接器的重要性。Mike Williamson将在今天的博文中进行详细解释。
2015年12月31日

2015回顾:5e类综合布线将从办公楼中淘汰

今天的博客回顾了2015年分享次数最多的一篇博文。文中,Matias Peluffo和Allan Nielsen介绍了办公楼布线方式的显著转变。ISO/IEC综合布线标准机构近期决定,全球众多办公楼中采用的5e类线缆将被认为已过时,不适用于未来新的安装部署。

Choose Language

Panels and Components

 



Brochure: GigaSPEED® X10D F/UTP Solution Guide

The SYSTIMAX GigaSPEED X10D F/UTP Solution provides unprecedented performance for key parameters such as insertion loss and all forms of crosstalk, both within and between channels, yielding improved bandwidth, data throughput and network efficiency.
Publish Date: December 15, 2016
Region: Global

Brochure: GigaSPEED® X10D U/UTP Solution Guide

The SYSTIMAX® GigaSPEED® X10D Solution provides unprecedented performance for key parameters such as insertion loss and all forms of crosstalk, both within and between channels, yielding improved bandwidth, data throughput and network efficiency.
Publish Date: July 21, 2017
Region: Global

Brochure: GigaSPEED® XL Solution Guide

The SYSTIMAX GigaSPEED XL solution The Category 6 solution that goes beyond Category 6 standardscommscope.com 2 GigaSPEED XL: more performance, more flexibility, more uptime The Category 6 solution that’s in a category all its own A growing network needs a flexible physical layer to evolve efficiently—and GigaSPEED XL
Publish Date: July 21, 2017
Region: Global

Brochure: Ultra 10 U/UTP and F/UTP Category 6A Solution Guide

The Uniprise ULTRA 10 solutions include unshielded and shielded (foiled) twisted pair cabling solutions for government, healthcare and medium-sized data centers.
Publish Date: October 5, 2012
Region: Global

Brochure: Uniprise North America Ordering Guide

The Uniprise ordering guide contains Category 6A and Category 6 structured cables and apparatus as well as fiber cables and apparatus. These products are sold in North America.
Publish Date: July 18, 2017
Region: NAR

GigaSPEED Xpress® Solution Guide

SYSTIMAX Solutions GigaSPEED Xpress Solution Guide www.commscope.com1 www.commscope.com Contents Introduction 2 SYSTIMAX GigaSPEED Xpress 88 Series Cable 5 SYSTIMAX GigaSPEED Xpress GSXP Series Patch Cords 7 SYSTIMAX MGS600 Information Outlets 9 SYSTIMAX 360 1100GS6 Patch Panels 10 SYSTIMAX 360 PATCHMAX GS6 Patch Pan
Publish Date: March 7, 2012
Region: Global

1 2 Previous Next 
May 26, 2016

Good Contact with PoE Connectors

The Power over Ethernet (PoE) industry is going through a major transition where the need for power support is increasing to levels that require greater care in the design of each cabling system component. In the case of connectors, not having good contact could result in energy losses. CommScope recognizes the importance of making properly designed connectors for PoE applications. Mike Williamson explains more in today’s blog post.
Dec 31, 2015

A Look Back at 2015: Category 5e Cabling to Become Obsolete for Offices

Today’s blog is another look back at one of our most shared posts from 2015. In it, Matias Peluffo and Allan Nielsen explain a significant change that is on the way in how office buildings are cabled. Category 5e cabling, which is used in many offices around the world, will be considered obsolete for new installations following a recent decision by the ISO/IEC cabling standards body.