选择语言

手册:康普GigaSPEED® X10D FTP 屏蔽万兆铜缆解决方案指南

SYSTIMAX GigaSPEED X10D F/UTP解决方案能够帮助关键参数发挥前所未有的卓越性能,例如信道内和信道间的插入损耗和所有形式的串扰,进而改善带宽、数据流量和网络效率。
发布日期:2016年12月15日
区域: 全球

欧洲、中东与非洲GigaSPEED® X10D屏蔽(F/UTP,S/FTP) 解决方案

SYSTIMAX GigaSPEED X10D屏蔽解决方案能够帮助关键参数发挥前所未有的卓越性能,例如信道内和信道间的插入损耗和所有形式的串扰,进而改善带宽、数据流量和网络效率。
发布日期:2016年12月15日
地区: EMEA

订购指南:缩径插接线订购/设计指南

CommScope has tested and characterized the MiNo6's performance in various channel configurations. See ordering and design guidelines.
发布日期:2017年8月31日
区域: 全球

订购指南:SYSTIMAX Solutions®(亚太)

亚太地区SYSTIMAX解决方案产品定购指南
发布日期: 2015年9月8日
地区:亚太

2017年1月5日

康普10大创新成果:综合布线系统

在考虑综合布线时,您是否考虑过康普?您应该这么做,因为正是这项创新(即SYSTIMAX)推动了整个企业网络行业的发展。阅读Gary Irwin的博客,了解有关此10大创新成果的更多信息。
2016年1月12日

2016年LAN综合布线系统在印度市场的发展趋势

您知道印度市场是LAN综合布线系统的全球五大市场之一吗?如今,印度市场已经进入了整合阶段。Alamuri Sitaramaiah在此篇博文中谈到,随着价格的日趋稳定,分销商之间也会形成清楚的市场细分。
2015年12月31日

2015回顾:5e类综合布线将从办公楼中淘汰

今天的博客回顾了2015年分享次数最多的一篇博文。文中,Matias Peluffo和Allan Nielsen介绍了办公楼布线方式的显著转变。ISO/IEC综合布线标准机构近期决定,全球众多办公楼中采用的5e类线缆将被认为已过时,不适用于未来新的安装部署。

Choose Language

Terminated Cables

 



Brochure: GigaSPEED® X10D F/UTP Solution Guide

The SYSTIMAX GigaSPEED X10D F/UTP Solution provides unprecedented performance for key parameters such as insertion loss and all forms of crosstalk, both within and between channels, yielding improved bandwidth, data throughput and network efficiency.
Publish Date: December 15, 2016
Region: Global

GigaSPEED® X10D Shielded (F/UTP, S/FTP) Solution Guide for Europe, Middle East and Africa

The SYSTIMAX GigaSPEED X10D Shielded Solution provides unprecedented performance for  key parameters such as insertion loss and all forms  of crosstalk, both within and between channels,  yielding improved bandwidth, data throughput  and network efficiency.
Publish Date: December 15, 2016
Region: EMEA

Ordering Guide: Ordering/design guidelines for reduced-diameter patch cords

CommScope has tested and characterized the MiNo6’s performance in various channel configurations. See ordering and design guidelines.
Publish Date: December 2, 2016
Region: Global

Ordering Guide: SYSTIMAX Solutions® Asia-Pacific

Ordering guide for SYSTIMAX Solutions products available in Asia-Pacific.
Publish Date: September 8, 2015
Region: APAC

Jan 5, 2017

Top 10 CommScope Innovations: Structured Cabling Systems

When you think structured cabling, do you think CommScope? You should because this innovation (i.e., SYSTIMAX) enabled the entire enterprise industry. Learn more about this Top 10 Innovation by reading Gary Irwin’s blog.
Jan 12, 2016

LAN Cabling System Trends in the Indian Market for 2016

Did you know that the Indian market is among the top five markets in the world for LAN cabling systems? Today, the Indian market is entering a phase of consolidation. In this blog Alamuri Sitaramaiah explains there is a trend to drive a hardening of prices that will lead to clear market segmentation among vendors.
Dec 31, 2015

A Look Back at 2015: Category 5e Cabling to Become Obsolete for Offices

Today’s blog is another look back at one of our most shared posts from 2015. In it, Matias Peluffo and Allan Nielsen explain a significant change that is on the way in how office buildings are cabled. Category 5e cabling, which is used in many offices around the world, will be considered obsolete for new installations following a recent decision by the ISO/IEC cabling standards body.