选择语言

网络管理系统

请在以下查看我们所有的Network Management Systems产品

网络管理系统

安德鲁集成管理与操作系统(A.I.M.O.S.)

为管理您的分布式天线系统(DAS)和直放站解决方案,康普提供了安德鲁集成管理与操作系统(AIMOS)。这一全面的运营和维护平台执行故障、配置和库存管理,并通过一个开放的SNMP接口使用电子邮件和短信转发报警。

使用这一完全集成的解决方案平台,您可以从一个地点或多个地方中心监视和控制您的网络。您甚至可以为每个用户定制一个易于学习的界面分层树接口,拥有各自的布局配置。要传输关键任务的信息,您可以轻易地将数据库导出到符合标准的其它软件。

 

  • 矢量地图允许在街道水平以及野外的快速单元地点布置中继系统
  • 网络管理器显示运行状态、配置警报、与远程网络装置沟通并显示网络库存
  • 管理用户帐户,并通过轻型目录访问协议(LDAP )界面设置密码
  • 通过调制解调器池或LAN,连接管理器使用远程设备支持分组数据,达到“永远在线”通信
  • 用户自定义图表支持基于报警、温度曲线和功率输出曲线随时间变化的故障分析和性能评价
  • 自动重复操作以减少工作量,并在低流量时段进行维护,无需人工介入

 

2017年7月17日

600 MHz在美国的下一步是什么?

经过约10个月、四个阶段的正向和反向拍卖,600 MHz奖励拍卖在美国结束。尘埃落定之后,最终的频段规划是由50家无线网络许可证持有方共享70 MHz频谱,总价近200亿美元。下一步该如何进行?Comsearch的Laura Fontaine在这篇博文里分析了各种选项。
2015年10月22

无线网络行业的一次能源革新(PowerShift)

康普刚刚发布了一项新的无线网络蜂窝基站能源解决方案,叫做PowerShift。PowerShift的其中一个独特优势就是它能够延长射频电池备用系统的正常运行时间。康普预计,PowerShift可以将射频电池的正常运行时间延长35%。John Chamberlain将在今天的博客文章中详细解释这一特点。
2015年6月25

成功中立主机DAS的技术考量

多数有关中立主机分布式天线系统(DAS)的文献都与融资模式、所有权和使用权有关,有时甚至涉及运营商、场馆所有者和中立主机间的复杂关系。而康普的新白皮书《成功中立主机DAS的技术考量》则探讨了涉及设计、调试和维护中立主机DAS的常见技术问题。其以康普在设计和部署多运营商、多频段DAS解决方案方面的广泛经验为基础。请阅读Nestor Salvado的博文了解更多信息。
2015年6月17

您的DAS对LTE有哪些要求

设计分布式天线系统和选择设备时必需考虑LTE网络的三个关键要求,Luigi Tarlazzi说道。网络需要具有高容量和高信号质量,并且运营商必需能够快速、经济有效地部署网络。请阅读今天的博文以及新的LTE最佳实践电子书了解详情。

Choose Language

Network Management Systems

View all of our Network Management Systems products below:

Andrew Integrated Management and Operating System (A.I.M.O.S.)

To manage your distributed antenna systems (DAS) and repeater solutions, CommScope offers the Andrew Integrated Management and Operating System (A.I.M.O.S.). This comprehensive operations and maintenance platform performs fault, configuration and inventory management, and uses email and text messaging via an open SNMP interface for alarm forwarding.

With this fully integrated solution platform, you can monitor and control your network from one central location or multiple local hubs. You can even customize an easy-to-learn hierarchical tree interface for each user with independent configurable layouts. To transfer mission-critical information, you can easily export your database to standard off-the-shelf software. 

 

  • Vector maps allow the placement of repeater systems at street level and fast unit location in the field
  • Network manager displays operational status, configures alarms, communicates with remote network elements and shows network inventory
  • Manage user accounts and configure passwords via a Lightweight Directory Access Protocol (LDAP) interface
  • Connectivity manager supports packet data for “always on” communication with remote devices via modem pools or LAN
  • User-defined charts support troubleshooting and performance evaluations based on alarms, temperature curves and power output over time
  • Automate recurring actions to reduce workload and conduct maintenance during low-traffic times without direct manual oversight

 

Jul 17, 2017

What’s next for 600 MHz in the U.S.?

After about 10 months, and four stages of forward and reverse auctions, the 600 MHz incentive auction concluded in the US. Once the dust settled, the final band plan ended with 70 MHz of spectrum divided among 50 wireless licensees for a gross price of nearly $20 billion. What to do now? Comsearch’s Laura Fontaine reviews options in this blog.
Oct 22, 2015

A PowerShift in the Wireless Industry

CommScope just announced a new power solution for wireless cell sites called PowerShift. One of the more unique advantages of PowerShift relates to how it can extend the uptime of RF battery back-up systems. CommScope estimates that PowerShift can lengthen RF battery uptime by up to 35 percent. John Chamberlain explains more about this feature in today’s blog post.
Jun 25, 2015

Technical Considerations for a Successful Neutral Host DAS

Much of the literature on neutral host distributed antenna systems (DAS) deals with the various funding models, ownership and usage rights and the sometimes complex relationships between carrier operators, venue owner and neutral host. CommScope’s new white paper “Technical Considerations for a Successful Neutral Host DAS” instead discusses some of the more common technical issues involved in designing, commissioning and maintaining a neutral host DAS. It is based on CommScope’s extensive experience in the design and implementation of multicarrier, multiband DAS solutions. See Nestor Salvado’s blog post for more.
Jun 17, 2015

What Your DAS Needs for LTE

An LTE network has three key requirements that must be accounted for in distributed antenna system (DAS) design and equipment selection, says Luigi Tarlazzi. The network needs to be high capacity, it must have a high signal quality, and operators must be able to deploy it rapidly and cost-efficiently. See today’s blog post and the new LTE Best Practices ebook for more.