选择语言

接口(POI)和组件

先进的BTS到DAS接口解决方案

康普推出先进的基站收发台(BTS)至分布式天线系统(DAS)接口解决方案,可监控和修正BTS状态,同时尽可能减少无源互调(PIM)。这种高性能的多系统合路平台(POI)模块将信号合并和分割功能融入到一个节省成本和场地的解决方案之中。

即插即用型设计不需要操作笨重的多组件,以及外设功分器、耦合器和端接器。我们的i-POI™和p-POI™解决方案可提供有源或无源合路平台配置,可兼容所有频率和服务,包括GSM、CDMA、UMTS和LTE。

  • 两个low-PIM BTS接口
  • 支持双工信号、非双工信号以及上行分集
  • E-9-1-1接口
  • 一个机框最多可插入8个模块

手册:分布式覆盖和容量解决方案

康普的分布式覆盖和容量解决方案可在几乎任何地方提供可靠的无线网络覆盖。此手册中包含的成功案例讲述了客户所面临的挑战以及如何通过安装康普解决方案而使这些挑战得到解决。
发布日期:2016年12月15日
区域: 全球

2017年6月25

加勒比与拉丁美洲的无线网络市场正在向室内发展

从他在巴西的办公室,Luciano Adami讨论了加勒比和拉丁美洲(CALA)地区的无线网络市场,尤其是对室内无线网络解决方案日益增长的需求。80%的移动连接发生在室内,然而只有2%的商用房地产安装了室内蜂窝网络,CALA将很快达到大规模、专用、有源室内无线网络解决方案部署的临界点。
2016年12月14日

10大康普创新:分布式天线系统解决方案

通过收购与内部开发,自1989年分布式天线系统(DAS)出现以来,康普一直是这一领域的领导企业。在今天的博文里,Matt Melester谈了DAS的历史,以及为什么它仍然是提供移动运营商所需的密度和高容量的关键设备。
2016年7月8日

满足当今体育迷的移动需求

谁将成为7月10日连接体验最佳的体育迷?欧洲地区企业主管Koen ter Linde畅谈诸如法兰西体育场等体育场馆如何满足千禧一代对于和家人朋友分享即时赛况的需求。如今,先进的无线通信系统不再只是锦上添花的功能,而是现代体育场体验的重要组成部分。
2016年2月5日

康普定义:什么是CPRI?

通用公共射频接口(CPRI)是一个原始设备制造商联盟定义的不断发展的无线网络通信网络规范。该规范涉及基带单元和远程射频单元之间的通信链路。今天,Nate Fuentes在康普定义系列的最新博文中对该术语进行了解释。

Choose Language

Points of Interface (POI) and Components

State-of-the-art BTS-to-DAS interface solutions

CommScope offers sophisticated base transceiver station (BTS) to distributed antenna system (DAS) interface solutions that monitor and correct BTS conditioning while minimizing passive intermodulation (PIM). These high-performance point of interface (POI) modules merge signal combining and splitting into one affordable, space-saving solution.

The plug-and-play designs eliminate the need for bulky, multi-component interface implementation as well as external splitters, couplers and terminators. Available in active or passive point of interface configuration, our i-POI™ and p-POI™ solutions are compatible with all frequencies and services, including GSM, CDMA, UMTS and LTE.

  • Two low-PIM BTS interfaces
  • Support for duplexed and non-duplexed signal and uplink diversity
  • E-9-1-1 interface
  • Up to eight modules can be plugged into one subrack

Brochure: Distributed Coverage and Capacity Solutions

CommScope’s Distributed Coverage and Capacity Solutions deliver reliable wireless coverage virtually anywhere. This brochure contains success stories of challenges customers have faced and the CommScope solution installed to solve those challenges.
Publish Date: December 15, 2016
Region: Global

Jun 25, 2017

The wireless market in CALA is heading indoors

Writing from his office in Brazil, Luciano Adami discusses the wireless market in the Caribbean and Latin America (CALA) region, particularly the growing need for in-building wireless solutions. With 80% of mobile connections made inside buildings, and only 2% of available commercial real estate having indoor cellular networks, CALA will soon be at the tipping point for wide-scale, dedicated, active indoor wireless solution deployments.
Dec 14, 2016

Top 10 CommScope Innovations: Distributed Antenna System Solutions

Through its acquisitions and internal development, CommScope has been a leader in distributed antenna systems (DAS) since their beginning in 1989. In today’s blog, Matt Melester talks about the history of DAS and how it is still a key tool for delivering the density and high capacity that mobile operators need.
Jul 8, 2016

Meeting the mobile demands of today’s sports fans

Who will be the most connected sports fans on 10 July? Koen ter Linde, Head of Enterprise, Europe, talks about how stadiums like the Stade de France are catering to the demands of millennials who are keen to share instant match updates with family and friends. State-of-the-art wireless communication systems are no longer ‘nice to have features’– they’re now an essential part of any modern stadium experience.
Feb 5, 2016

CommScope Definitions: What Is CPRI?

The Common Public Radio Interface, or CPRI, is an evolving specification for wireless communications networks defined by a consortium of original equipment manufacturers. The specification relates to the communication link between baseband units and remote radio units. Nate Fuentes explains the term more in today’s blog post, the latest entry in the “CommScope Definitions” series.