选择语言

融合的无线网络基础设施

使用同一个简单的基础设施提供有线和无线网络

ION®-E是康普如何将RF纳入IT网络,形成一个简单、流畅的基础设施的关键。运行于10G、6A类标准和光纤,ION-E易于设计、安装和操作,无需RF专家介入。它通过软件动态传输容量——不需要远程重新配置或补丁。

ION-E是通用普适型,您可以添加运营商、频段或网络技术,无需增加新的基础设施。只需点击ION-E的直观Web界面,就可以进行更改、添加服务或大大扩展容量。ION-E是具有成本效益的室内容量和覆盖——同时还有大量的增长空间。

手册:分布式覆盖和容量解决方案

康普的分布式覆盖和容量解决方案可在几乎任何地方提供可靠的无线网络覆盖。此手册中包含的成功案例讲述了客户所面临的挑战以及如何通过安装康普解决方案而使这些挑战得到解决。
发布日期:2016年12月15日
区域: 全球

手册:ION-E

能够供电、具有灵活性和易于安装,ION-E克服了许多妨碍企业将可靠的无线网络引入室内的成本障碍。
发布日期:2017年3月21日
区域: 全球

案例研究:卡罗来纳黑豹队信赖康普

卡罗来纳黑豹队通过康普成功为球迷带来精彩体验。
发布日期: 2016年7月12日
区域: 全球

为ION-E UAP塑料外壳上色

该技术出版物提供了绘制通用接入点(UAP)时应当考虑的最佳实践。
发布日期: 2017年1月25日
区域: 全球

提示页:使用MIMO和载波聚合,ION-E接近理论速度极限

该文件简要介绍了近期针对康普ION-E统一无线网络基础设施解决方案的速度测试,该解决方案依托于LTE网络,采用了MIMO与载波聚合技术。
发布日期:2017年2月10日
区域: 全球

提示页:ION-E:简单、可扩展的多运营商IBW解决方案

室内分布式天线系统(DAS)和统一无线网络基础设施解决方案提供稳定的室内无线网络覆盖与容量。
发布日期: 2017年1月24日
区域: 全球

2017年6月25

加勒比与拉丁美洲的无线网络市场正在向室内发展

从他在巴西的办公室,Luciano Adami讨论了加勒比和拉丁美洲(CALA)地区的无线网络市场,尤其是对室内无线网络解决方案日益增长的需求。80%的移动连接发生在室内,然而只有2%的商用房地产安装了室内蜂窝网络,CALA将很快达到大规模、专用、有源室内无线网络解决方案部署的临界点。
2017年1月25日

企业网络中的无线网络:免费网络直播

为了给当今员工营造最适宜的工作环境,工作场所面临设计和布局方面的挑战。室内移动网络在建筑空间的重要性日益增加,因为它直接影响了员工的生产力。尽管在建筑物内部署无线网络基础设施的方式有很多,但全球正朝着基于IT的基础设施趋势发展,这种基础设施能够适应新一代Wi-Fi和室内无线网络系统。JP Compagnucci在本博文中介绍了不同的IBW方案,并透露了由《综合布线安装及维护》主持的2月2日的相关网络直播内容。
2016年5月10日

您需要哪种室内覆盖和容量解决方案?

您是否正在尝试确定自己的一个室内项目需要哪种覆盖和容量解决方案?5月16日举行的DAS和小型蜂窝基站大会上,Karri Reddy将在康普举办的主题会议中论述这一主题。Karri将介绍哪些类型的产品适合用于不同的建筑中,这主要是根据功率等级而定。从今天的博文里了解详情。
2016年4月21日

为女性提供更多的DAS培训机会

康普为在无线网络合作伙伴企业内工作的女性提供独特的DAS机会,并正在增加全新的培训课程。FlexWave和InterReach DAS培训课程现已向符合参加免费计划的女性开放。康普赞助的全新的“通信行业的女性”组织也将于5月23日在德克萨斯州的奥斯汀举办活动。博客作者Pinder Chauhan将在今天的博文中对这些计划进行介绍。

Choose Language

Unified Wireless Infrastructure

Wired and wireless networks using one simple infrastructure

ION®-E is how CommScope converges RF into IT networks for one simple, streamlined infrastructure. Running on 10G Cat6A and fiber, ION-E is easy to design, install and operate without RF experts. It dynamically transports capacity wherever it’s needed via software – no remote reconfigurations or patch changes necessary.

ION-E is universally agnostic, so you can add operators, bands or network technologies without overlaying new infrastructure. Make changes, add services or radically scale up capacity with a click of the mouse in ION-E’s intuitive Web interface. ION-E is cost-effective in-building capacity and coverage – with plenty of room to grow.

Brochure: Distributed Coverage and Capacity Solutions

CommScope’s Distributed Coverage and Capacity Solutions deliver reliable wireless coverage virtually anywhere. This brochure contains success stories of challenges customers have faced and the CommScope solution installed to solve those challenges.
Publish Date: December 15, 2016
Region: Global

Brochure: ION-E

Delivering power, flexibility and easy installation, ION-E overcomes many of the cost barriers that have prevented enterprises from bringing robust wireless coverage indoors.
Publish Date: March 21, 2017
Region: Global

Painting ION-E UAP Plastic Housings

This technical publication provides best practices to consider for painting universal access points (UAPs).
Publish Date: January 25, 2017
Region: Global

Success Story: Carolina Panthers count on CommScope

Carolina Panthers count on CommScope to deliver a winning fan experience.
Publish Date: July 12, 2016
Region: Global

Tip Sheet: ION-E approaches theoretical speed limit using MIMO and carrier aggregation

This document overviews a recent speed test of the CommScope ION-E unified wireless infrastructure solution, using MIMO and carrier aggregation on an LTE network.
Publish Date: February 10, 2017
Region: Global

Tip Sheet: ION-E: The Simple, Scalable Multi-Operator IBW Solution

In-building distributed antenna systems (DAS) and Unified Wireless Infrastructure solutions provide stable indoor wireless coverage and capacity.
Publish Date: January 24, 2017
Region: Global

Jun 25, 2017

The wireless market in CALA is heading indoors

Writing from his office in Brazil, Luciano Adami discusses the wireless market in the Caribbean and Latin America (CALA) region, particularly the growing need for in-building wireless solutions. With 80% of mobile connections made inside buildings, and only 2% of available commercial real estate having indoor cellular networks, CALA will soon be at the tipping point for wide-scale, dedicated, active indoor wireless solution deployments.
Jan 25, 2017

Wireless in the Enterprise: A Free Webcast

Workplace designs and layouts are all being challenged in the attempt to provide workspaces that are best suited to today’s workers. And indoor mobility is becoming critical in the building space because it directly impacts employee productivity. While there are multiple ways to deploy a wireless infrastructure in buildings, the global trend is tilting toward an IT-based infrastructure that accommodates the new generations of Wi-Fi and in-building wireless systems. JP Compagnucci explains the different IBW options in this blog post, and previews a related webcast on February 2 hosted by Cabling Installation and Maintenance.
May 10, 2016

What Coverage and Capacity Solutions Do You Need Indoors?

Are you trying to figure out the right coverage and capacity solution for one of your in-building projects? Karri Reddy will be presenting on that subject as part of a CommScope workshop at DAS & Small Cells Congress on May 16. Karri will explain which type of products makes sense to use in different buildings, largely based on their power classes. See today’s blog post for more information.
Apr 21, 2016

Providing More DAS Training Opportunities to Women

CommScope is including new training classes in its unique DAS training opportunity for women within wireless partner organizations. Training courses for FlexWave and InterReach DAS are now available to women who are eligible to participate in the free program. CommScope is also sponsoring the new Women in Comms organization, which is hosting an event May 23 in Austin, Texas. Blog author Pinder Chauhan talks more about these programs in today’s post.