选择语言

通用组件

请在以下查看我们所有的Universal Components产品

在康普,每个部件的设计与制造均注重其整合性能。因此,我们的端到端解决方案所需配件更少,安装场地也更小。这有助于运营方减少硬件和安装成本,从而降低总体拥有成本,同时还可节省能源。

选择康普的组件和配件,您不仅可以获得性能最优的产品,还可以获得一整套协同运行的解决方案,以及我们提供的世界级保证。

手册:分布式覆盖和容量解决方案

康普的分布式覆盖和容量解决方案可在几乎任何地方提供可靠的无线网络覆盖。此手册中包含的成功案例讲述了客户所面临的挑战以及如何通过安装康普解决方案而使这些挑战得到解决。
发布日期:2016年12月15日
区域: 全球

手册:高性能无源器件

在对抗无源互调(PIM)的斗争中,康普推出了无源器件的新标准。 
发布日期: 2015年7月31日
区域: 全球

手册:i-POI®智能多系统合路平台

借助于节省空间的康普智能多系统合路平台(iPOI)实现BTS调控和PIM控制
发布日期:2016年12月15日
区域: 全球

2016年7月8日

满足当今体育迷的移动需求

谁将成为7月10日连接体验最佳的体育迷?欧洲地区企业主管Koen ter Linde畅谈诸如法兰西体育场等体育场馆如何满足千禧一代对于和家人朋友分享即时赛况的需求。如今,先进的无线通信系统不再只是锦上添花的功能,而是现代体育场体验的重要组成部分。
2016年4月21日

为女性提供更多的DAS培训机会

康普为在无线网络合作伙伴企业内工作的女性提供独特的DAS机会,并正在增加全新的培训课程。FlexWave和InterReach DAS培训课程现已向符合参加免费计划的女性开放。康普赞助的全新的“通信行业的女性”组织也将于5月23日在德克萨斯州的奥斯汀举办活动。博客作者Pinder Chauhan将在今天的博文中对这些计划进行介绍。
2016年3月7日

建筑内的蜂窝连接是一项投资

康普近期委托开展了一项研究,对设计和管理建筑专业人士进行了调查以了解他们对企业移动的态度与见解,包括建筑管理者、设施经理、房地产经理与建筑师。研究结果现已于完整报告中发布,“建筑内的无线网络:建筑专业人士的看法”。阅读今天由Ispran Kandasamy博士撰写的博文,了解此项研究并访问报告。
2015年10月19

存在HetNet方面的问题?请咨询专家

有关于异质网络(HetNet)的疑问?使用标签#hetnetexperts,立即在Twitter上提问。@HetNetForum将收集问题,并在10月28日举行的2015年HetNet展会的“请教HetNet专家”专题研讨会上解答这些问题。其还将在专题研讨会期间和之后发布部分答案。查看今天的博客,了解更多信息。

Choose Language

Universal Components

View all of our Universal Components products below:

At CommScope, each component is designed and built with an eye toward integration. As a result, our end-to-end solutions require fewer accessories and less installation space. This helps operators lower their total cost of ownership by reducing hardware and installation costs, while also saving energy.

By choosing CommScope components and accessories, you not only get products that deliver optimal performance — you also get a total solution that's made to work together and backed by our world-class warranty.

Brochure: Distributed Coverage and Capacity Solutions

CommScope’s Distributed Coverage and Capacity Solutions deliver reliable wireless coverage virtually anywhere. This brochure contains success stories of challenges customers have faced and the CommScope solution installed to solve those challenges.
Publish Date: December 15, 2016
Region: Global

Brochure: High-Performance Passive Devices

In the battle against passive intermodulation (PIM), CommScope unveils a new standard for passive components. 
Publish Date: July 31, 2015
Region: Global

Brochure: i-POI® Intelligent Point of Interface

Take control over BTS conditioning and PIM with the space-saving CommScope Intelligent Point of Interface (iPOI)
Publish Date: December 15, 2016
Region: Global

Jul 8, 2016

Meeting the mobile demands of today’s sports fans

Who will be the most connected sports fans on 10 July? Koen ter Linde, Head of Enterprise, Europe, talks about how stadiums like the Stade de France are catering to the demands of millennials who are keen to share instant match updates with family and friends. State-of-the-art wireless communication systems are no longer ‘nice to have features’– they’re now an essential part of any modern stadium experience.
Apr 21, 2016

Providing More DAS Training Opportunities to Women

CommScope is including new training classes in its unique DAS training opportunity for women within wireless partner organizations. Training courses for FlexWave and InterReach DAS are now available to women who are eligible to participate in the free program. CommScope is also sponsoring the new Women in Comms organization, which is hosting an event May 23 in Austin, Texas. Blog author Pinder Chauhan talks more about these programs in today’s post.
Mar 7, 2016

Cellular Connectivity in Buildings is an Investment

CommScope recently commissioned a study that surveyed the professionals who design and manage buildings—including building managers, facilities managers, real estate managers and architects—to explore their attitudes and insights about enterprise mobility. The results of the study are now available in the complete report, “Wireless in Buildings: What Building Professionals Think.” Learn more about the study and access the report via today’s blog post by Dr. Ispran Kandasamy.
Oct 19, 2015

Got HetNet Questions? Ask the Experts

Have questions about the heterogeneous network (HetNet)? Ask them now on Twitter using the hashtag #hetnetexperts. The @HetNetForum will be gathering the questions to have them answered during its “Ask the HetNet Experts” panel at HetNet Expo 2015 on October 28. They will also post some of the answers during and after the panel. Check out today’s blog post for more details.