选择语言

射频直放站系统

请在以下查看我们所有的RF Repeater Systems产品

射频直放站系统

康普有全系列广播直放站,增强与扩展室内与窗外覆盖。除了模拟直放站外,我们的广播数字直放站系统设计用于为受山区、建筑或其他结构遮挡的大面积区域持续保证信号可靠性,不过本产品在隧道、山谷以及诸如办公楼与购物中心等高密度城市环境也可有效运作。我们的广播直放站解决方案即便对诸如运行中的列车等移动应用也同样有效。对于覆盖远比容量更关键且无主干线可用的基站而言,它们还有可能被视作高效益替代。

Our Andrew® off-air digital repeaters provide the power you need to amplify and direct your wireless signals no matter what frequency you use.作为首家开发集成干扰抵消的广播直放站解决方案公司,我们创造了易于部署,仅需以太网连接与随便一种浏览器便可轻松管理的系统。

  • 多频带支持
  • 室内室外安装
  • 全面远程监控与报警
  • 通过基于网络的GUI轻松投入运行与设置
  • 灵活性与不会过时
  • 符合所有监管标准(如ETSI,FCC,IC等)
  • 通过统计指标优化性能

手册:分布式覆盖和容量解决方案

康普的分布式覆盖和容量解决方案可在几乎任何地方提供可靠的无线网络覆盖。此手册中包含的成功案例讲述了客户所面临的挑战以及如何通过安装康普解决方案而使这些挑战得到解决。
发布日期:2016年12月15日
区域: 全球

手册:Node AM车内覆盖

Partner with a world-class,global provider who thoroughly understands how wireless communications support trains at high speeds,deep underground or even in green field applications.
发布日期:2016年12月15日
地区:北美

手册:Node G射频增强器

Node G FS frequency-shifting RF enhancers Node G 935/938/941 FS and Node G 1835/1838/1841 FS enable frequency shifting technologies over the entire GSM band
发布日期:2016年12月15日
地区: EMEA

手册:Node X射频增强器

Node X RF enhancer Large area coverage,capacity,and high-speed data for GSM,CDMA,and UMTS networks
发布日期:2016年12月15日
地区: EMEA

手册:TETRA解决方案

Modular,flexible TETRA security solutions from CommScope focus on supplying safe,affordable coverage and capacity.
发布日期:2016年12月15日
地区: EMEA

手册:ValuDAS™无源器件

ValuDAS™ thoroughly tested passive DAS components that power many of the world’s most efficient wireless networks.
发布日期:2012年12月1日
区域: 全球

2016年12月15日

康普前10大创新:Extend-a-Cell直放站

在第一代蜂窝网络期间,随着对蜂窝服务的需求增加,无线网络运营商希望增加更多的覆盖。然而,蜂窝基站建设非常昂贵。直放站是扩展覆盖范围成本有效的方式,但它们有自干扰问题。Extend-A-Cell直放站解决了自干扰问题。阅读Thomas Kummetz今天的博文了解更多有关信息。
2016年11月21日

回声消除节点中继器 - 康普的下一顶级创新

作为40周年庆的一项活动,康普团队着手精选出在过去40年里,康普公司(或者康普收购的公司)最重要的40项创新。在康普的20大创新成果中,节点中继器是第一款使用数字同频技术和回声消除的蜂窝基站中继器。它们使无线网络运营商能够以新增基于基站的蜂窝基站的十分之一成本来扩大覆盖范围。浏览Thomas Kummetz今天发表的博客文章了解详情。
2016年4月21日

为女性提供更多的DAS培训机会

康普为在无线网络合作伙伴企业内工作的女性提供独特的DAS机会,并正在增加全新的培训课程。FlexWave和InterReach DAS培训课程现已向符合参加免费计划的女性开放。康普赞助的全新的“通信行业的女性”组织也将于5月23日在德克萨斯州的奥斯汀举办活动。博客作者Pinder Chauhan将在今天的博文中对这些计划进行介绍。
2016年4月1日

全新的FlexWave、InterReach DAS技术支持热线

在安装FlexWave或InterReach分布式天线系统(DAS)时您是否需要技术援助?需要帮助解决性能方面的问题吗?请联系康普DCCS技术支持团队。今天Pinder Chauhan的博文介绍了DCCS技术支持团队提供支持的DAS和直放站解决方案,包括FlexWave Prism、FlexWave Spectrum和InterReach Fusion,并且提供了联系方式。

Choose Language

RF Repeater Systems

View all of our RF Repeater Systems products below:

RF Repeater Systems

CommScope features a comprehensive portfolio of off-air RF repeaters that enhance and extend indoor and outdoor coverage. Besides our analog repeaters, our off-air digital repeater systems are designed to supply consistent signal reliability for large areas shadowed by hills, buildings or other structures, but they are also effective in tunnels, canyons and dense urban environments like office buildings and malls. Our off-air repeater solutions are even effective for mobile applications such as for moving trains. They may also be used as a cost-efficient alternative to base stations where coverage is more critical than capacity and no wired backbone is available.

Our Andrew® off-air digital repeaters provide the power you need to amplify and direct your wireless signals no matter what frequency you use. As the first company to develop an off-air repeater solution with integrated interference cancellation, we create systems that are easy to deploy and simple to manage through just an Ethernet connections and any browser. 

  • Support of multiple frequency bands
  • Indoor and outdoor installation
  • Full remote monitoring and alarming
  • Easy commissioning and setup via web-based GUI
  • Flexible and future proof
  • Compliant with all regulatory standards (e.g. ETSI, FCC, IC etc.)
  • Optimized performance by statistic measurements

Brochure: Distributed Coverage and Capacity Solutions

CommScope’s Distributed Coverage and Capacity Solutions deliver reliable wireless coverage virtually anywhere. This brochure contains success stories of challenges customers have faced and the CommScope solution installed to solve those challenges.
Publish Date: December 15, 2016
Region: Global

Brochure: Node AM In-Train Coverage

Partner with a world-class, global provider who thoroughly understands how wireless communications support trains at high speeds, deep underground or even in green field applications.
Publish Date: December 15, 2016
Region: NAR

Brochure: Node G RF Enhancer

Node G FS frequency-shifting RF enhancers Node G 935/938/941 FS and Node G 1835/1838/1841 FS enable frequency shifting technologies over the entire GSM band
Publish Date: December 15, 2016
Region: EMEA

Brochure: Node X RF Enhancer

Node X RF enhancer Large area coverage, capacity, and high-speed data for GSM, CDMA, and UMTS networks
Publish Date: December 15, 2016
Region: EMEA

Brochure: TETRA Solutions

Modular, flexible TETRA security solutions from CommScope focus on supplying safe, affordable coverage and capacity.
Publish Date: December 15, 2016
Region: EMEA

Brochure: ValuDAS™ Passive Devices

ValuDAS™ thoroughly tested passive DAS components that power many of the world’s most efficient wireless networks.
Publish Date: December 1, 2012
Region: Global

Dec 15, 2016

Top 10 CommScope Innovations: Extend-A-Cell Repeaters

During the first generation of cellular networks, wireless operators wanted to add more coverage as demand for cellular service increased. Cellular base stations were very expensive, however. Repeaters were a cost-effective way of extending coverage, but they had a problem with self-interference. Extend-A-Cell repeaters solved the self-interference problem. See today’s blog post by Thomas Kummetz for more information about how.
Nov 21, 2016

Echo Cancellation Node Repeaters—The Next of CommScope’s Top Innovations

As part of its 40th anniversary observance, the CommScope team set out to identify the top 40 innovations that have come from CommScope (or one of its acquired companies) over the past 40 years. Ranked among the top 20 CommScope innovations, Node repeaters were the first cell site repeaters to use digital on-frequency technology with echo cancellation. They enabled wireless operators to extend coverage for a tenth of the cost of adding new base station-based cell sites. See today’s blog post by Thomas Kummetz to learn more.
Apr 21, 2016

Providing More DAS Training Opportunities to Women

CommScope is including new training classes in its unique DAS training opportunity for women within wireless partner organizations. Training courses for FlexWave and InterReach DAS are now available to women who are eligible to participate in the free program. CommScope is also sponsoring the new Women in Comms organization, which is hosting an event May 23 in Austin, Texas. Blog author Pinder Chauhan talks more about these programs in today’s post.
Apr 1, 2016

New Technical Support Helpline for Your FlexWave, InterReach DAS

Need technical assistance installing your FlexWave or InterReach distributed antenna system (DAS)? Need help troubleshooting a performance issue? The CommScope DCCS Technical Support team is who you should contact. Today’s blog post by Pinder Chauhan explains the DAS and repeater solutions that the DCCS Technical Support team supports, now including FlexWave Prism, FlexWave Spectrum and InterReach Fusion, plus how to reach them.