选择语言

结构支撑设备

康普提供结构支持解决方案,可为世界上最重要的网络实现稳定性、耐用性与精确性。我们的特级结构支持解决方案将加强您的结构并优化天线性能。因此,这些解决方案将帮助您在长期内实现大幅运营支出节省。

我们的支持系统适用于几乎所有类型的塔、单柱、屋顶结构或水塔。每一个解决方案设计中均达到或超越最新EIA/TIA规范标准,符合ISO-9001标准与AISC规格。

  • 超越最新的EIA/TIA规范要求
  • 满足AISC规范

Article: Substandard generics: Can you really afford the risks?

commscope.com Substandard generics: Can you really afford the risks? Low-quality cable accessories and structural steel solutions are threatening the performance and reliability of networks worldwide. Uncertified manufacturers and fabricators distract carriers with bargain prices on no-name products,but the savings ra
发布日期:2016年12月27日
区域: 全球

手册:康普设备平台解决方案

康普的设备平台解决方案可以节省安装时间和费用,并提供牢固可靠的保护与设计灵活性。
发布日期:2017年6月14日
区域: 全球

手册:IPDS:集成平台部署解决方案

了解关于康普集成平台部署解决方案(IPDS)的更多信息。该方案提供了可随时投入使用的设备基站,经过全面集成和填充,只需短短四小时就能完成安装并运转。
发布日期:2017年3月27日
区域: 全球

手册:快速部署解决方案

CommScope’s Rapid Deployment Solutions installs poles in as little as one hour,using multiple methods,on or off the grid.
发布日期:2016年12月15日
区域: 全球

2017年5月4日

美国无线网络业如何能够节省500万美元

一小块金属有可能为美国无线网络业节省高达500万美元。这块金属是康普的新型SnapStak Plus电缆挂钩。这一为数可观的成本节省来自安装时间减少的总量。要想了解一下这种挂钩使用多么方便,请看一看Chris Stockman的这篇视频博客。
2017年2月14日

NATE UNITE大会上的物理层面

NATE UNITE是塔体建设、服务和维护行业一年一度的盛会,能看到最新最好的产品。你可以在展会上看到康普最新的蜂窝基站结构解决方案,包括一个能减少电缆安装时间,并且大大简化电缆连接卡具附件管理的新方案。阅读Dale Heath的这篇博文了解更多信息。
2016年12月2日

康普顶级创新:SiteRise塔顶解决方案

作为40周年庆的一项活动,康普团队着手精选出在过去40年里,康普公司(或者康普收购的公司)最重要的40项创新。今天的博客介绍了SiteRise系统——康普独特的蜂窝基站塔解决方案,该系统将所有主要的塔顶组件集成到一个经工厂组装和测试的装置中。这20项康普顶级创新成果帮助Ooredoo节省了50%的部署时间和50%的能源,并使性能提升50%。
2015年12月14日

您能否承担使用不合格网络产品所带来的后果?

低质量的电缆附件和结构元件会对无线网络的性能和可靠性造成威胁。它们可能会比较便宜,但也可能随着时间的推移变得不可靠。不合格的产品最终会在现场的表现欠佳,并可能导致在最初不明显的地方出现网络性能问题。Jeff Epstein将在今天的博客文章里对此进行详细解释,并举例说明。

Choose Language

Structural Support Equipment

CommScope provides structural support solutions that deliver stability, durability and precision for the most important networks in the world. Our premium structural support solutions reinforce your structure and optimize antenna performance. As a result, these solutions help you realize significant, long-term OpEx savings.

Our support systems are suited to use on virtually any kind of tower, monopole, roof top structure or water tower. Each solution is engineered to meet or exceed the latest EIA/TIA code requirements, and conform to both ISO-9001 standards and AISC specifications.

  • Exceed latest EIA/TIA code requirements
  • Meet AISC specifications

Article: Substandard generics: Can you really afford the risks?

commscope.com Substandard generics: Can you really afford the risks? Low-quality cable accessories and structural steel solutions are threatening the performance and reliability of networks worldwide. Uncertified manufacturers and fabricators distract carriers with bargain prices on no-name products, but the savings ra
Publish Date: December 27, 2016
Region: Global

Brochure: CommScope equipment platform solutions

Equipment Platform solutions from CommScope provide rugged protection and design flexibility, while saving time and money during installation.
Publish Date: June 14, 2017
Region: Global

Brochure: IPDS: Integrated Platform Deployment Solution

Learn more about CommScope’s Integrated Platform Deployment Solution(IPDS), which delivers a turn-up ready, equipment base—a fully integrated, fully-populated solution that can be off the truck, installed and turned-up in as little as four hours.
Publish Date: March 27, 2017
Region: Global

Brochure: Rapid Deployment Solutions

CommScope’s Rapid Deployment Solutions installs poles in as little as one hour, using multiple methods, on or off the grid.
Publish Date: December 15, 2016
Region: Global

May 4, 2017

How the U.S. Wireless Industry Could Save $5 Million

A small piece of metal could save the U.S. wireless industry up to $5 million. The metal is CommScope’s new SnapStak Plus cable hanger. The serious cost-savings come from the total amount of time saved during installation. To see how easy they are to use, check out this video blog by Chris Stockman.
Feb 14, 2017

The Physical Layer at NATE UNITE

NATE UNITE is the premier event of the year for the tower erection, service and maintenance industry to come see the latest and greatest products. At the show, you will find CommScope’s latest structural solutions for cell sites including a new solution that will reduce cable installation times and make ordering attachment accessories much easier. See this blog post by Dale Heath for more information.
Dec 2, 2016

CommScope’s Top Innovations: The SiteRise Tower Top Solution

As part of its 40th anniversary observance, the CommScope team set out to identify the top 40 innovations that have come from CommScope (or one of its acquired companies) over the past 40 years. Today’s blog post discusses the SiteRise system, CommScope’s unique cell tower solution that integrates all the major tower top components into one factory-assembled, factory-tested unit. This top 20 CommScope innovation helped Ooredoo achieve 50 percent savings in deployment time, 50 percent better performance, and 50 percent energy savings.
Dec 14, 2015

Can You Afford to Use Substandard Network Products?

Low-quality cable accessories and structural elements can threaten the performance and reliability of wireless networks. They might be less expensive but can also be less reliable over time. Substandard products ultimately perform poorly in the field and can lead to network performance problems in ways that aren’t initially obvious. Jeff Epstein explains more and provides examples in today’s blog post.