选择语言

防水附件

密封的重要性

康普的管道密封系统能永久性地将通信电缆在密封电缆管道中。此外,康普还提供各种管塞和密封件,从而降低电缆放置和维护的费用。各种线槽类型提供提供强力的机械连接。

康普提供一系列密封保护连接器不受极端温度、湿气以及振动的优质防风雨选项。从我们的最新可复用型HELIAX® SureGuard模制护套系统到3M™ Cold Shrink™包膜,到丁基橡胶及聚氯乙烯绝缘,我们的防风雨组件提供高品质、长期保护,安装简单——即便是在狭小空间里。

  • 安装快速
  • 不需要专门工具
  • 有各种规格电缆

Brochure: HELIAX SureFlex premium cable assemblies

HELIAX SureFlex premium cable assemblies offer HELIAX SureGuard weatherproofing technology,they are guaranteed for low PIM,VSWR and DTF,and they protect your network investment.
发布日期:2016年12月7日
区域: 全球

2016 年 8 月 11 日

小尺寸,大优势:4.3-10连接器

移动行业已经将一种全新的射频连接器标准化,通常称之为4.3-10,以取代现有的连接器类型。4.3-10连接器的开发是为了避免出现性能方面的问题,并且减少馈线、天线、滤波器和塔顶放大器安装时的复杂程度。Pedro Torres在今天的博客文章和全新的白皮书中对这些连接器进行了介绍。
2016年7月13日

要不要做清洁

保持光纤连接器的清洁对无线网络的性能而言至关重要。保持连接器接口清洁的最大障碍是,灰尘无处不在。但是,如果连接器嵌在光纤纤芯上或周围,那么,哪怕一丁点的灰尘也会带来大麻烦。在今天的博客文章中,Marcus Ash介绍了康普针对HELIAX FiberFeed推荐的清洁流程,并提供了可帮助您保持连接器清洁的一些实用资源的链接。
2015年12月14日

您能否承担使用不合格网络产品所带来的后果?

低质量的电缆附件和结构元件会对无线网络的性能和可靠性造成威胁。它们可能会比较便宜,但也可能随着时间的推移变得不可靠。不合格的产品最终会在现场的表现欠佳,并可能导致在最初不明显的地方出现网络性能问题。Jeff Epstein将在今天的博客文章里对此进行详细解释,并举例说明。
2015年7月13日

安装LTE蜂窝基站

安装不当时是造成无源互调(PIM)这一降低性能的干扰的最常见原因。这正是康普的基站解决方案和服务团队在近年来对现有的LTE基站进行审计而发现的。安装错误通常与发生PIM相关问题的不当连接有关。阅读今天Mike Fabbri的博客文章以了解更多相关信息,并获得LTE最佳实践电子书的链接。

Choose Language

Weatherproofing Accessories

The importance of sealing

CommScope’s duct sealing system permanently seals telecommunication cables in cable ducts. In addition, CommScope offers a wide range of duct plugs and seals, reducing the cost of cable placement and maintenance. Couplers provide a strong mechanical connection for a wide variety of conduit types.

CommScope offers a number of premier weatherproofing options to seal and protect connectors from extreme temperatures, moisture and vibrations. From our latest re-usable HELIAX® SureGuard molded-boot system to 3M™ Cold Shrink™ wraps, to butyl rubber and vinyl tapes, our weatherproofing components provide quality, long-term protection that's easy to install — even in tight spaces.

  • Installs quickly
  • No special tools required
  • Available for all cable sizes

Brochure: HELIAX SureFlex premium cable assemblies

HELIAX SureFlex premium cable assemblies offer HELIAX SureGuard weatherproofing technology, they are guaranteed for low PIM, VSWR and DTF, and they protect your network investment.
Publish Date: December 7, 2016
Region: Global

Aug 11, 2016

Small Footprint, Big Advantages: 4.3-10 Connectors

The mobile industry has standardized a new RF connector commonly known as 4.3-10, which is set to supersede the existing connector types. 4.3-10 connectors have been developed to prevent performance issues and remove complexity in the installation of feeders, antennas, filters and tower mounted amplifiers. Pedro Torres explains more about these connectors in today’s blog post and a new white paper.
Jul 13, 2016

To Clean or Not to Clean

Keeping fiber connectors clean is of utmost importance to wireless network performance. The problem in trying to maintain a pristine connector interface is that dirt is everywhere. But a single speck of dust can be a major problem when embedded on or near the fiber core. In today’s blog post, Marcus Ash explains the cleaning process CommScope recommends for HELIAX FiberFeed, and provides links to a few resources that can help keep your connectors clean.
Dec 14, 2015

Can You Afford to Use Substandard Network Products?

Low-quality cable accessories and structural elements can threaten the performance and reliability of wireless networks. They might be less expensive but can also be less reliable over time. Substandard products ultimately perform poorly in the field and can lead to network performance problems in ways that aren’t initially obvious. Jeff Epstein explains more and provides examples in today’s blog post.
Jul 13, 2015

Installing an LTE Cell Site

The most common source of the performance-degrading interference called passive intermodulation (PIM) is poor installation. That’s what CommScope’s Site Solutions and Services team has discovered over the years while performing audits of existing LTE sites. Installation errors are often related to improper connections that create PIM-generating problems. See today’s blog post by Mike Fabbri for more information and a link to the LTE Best Practices ebook.