Government Networking & Security Solutions

Bauen Sie ein schlankeres und leistungsstärkeres Netzwerk für Behörden

Bei CommScope ist man sich darüber im Klaren, dass Sie die höchstmögliche Leistung aus einem Netzwerk mit möglichst geringem finanziellen Aufwand herausholen müssen. Darum bieten wir sichere, intelligente, und kosteneffiziente Lösungen an, die auch für zukünftige Anwendungen skaliert werden können.

Mit unserer Kupfer-, Lichtwellenleiter- und Hybridverkabelung bauen Sie ein solides Fundament für Ihr Netzwerk – für Gebäude, Rechenzentren oder Hochschulgelände. Unsere optischen LWL-Lösungen liefern optimale Bandbreite und Datentransfer in Lichtgeschwindigkeit – und ermöglichen eine elegante Migration zu schnelleren und komplexeren Anwendungen. Geheime Netzwerke werden durch farbkodierte Anschlüsse geschützt, um maximale Sicherheit zu gewährleisten.

To help your government agency run more efficiently, imVision® automated infrastructure management (AIM) helps you manage your infrastructure the same way you manage your network—simply and easily.

Wir produzieren außerdem innovative Wireless-Lösungen für Breitband- und Langstreckennetzwerke, Hochschulgelände und Gebäude. Ob Sie ein Netzwerk für ein einziges Gebäude oder eine komplette Basis aufbauen möchten spielt keine Rolle. Wir besitzen die Technologie und das Know-how, um Sie dabei zu unterstützen, Ihr Netzwerk von Anfang an richtig aufzubauen.

Seit über 30 Jahren produzieren wir für Regierungen und militärische Anwendungen auf der ganzen Welt intelligente und zuverlässige Netzwerktechnologien. Wir verfügen weltweit über eine beeindruckende Anzahl an PartnerPRO®-Netzwerk-installateuren, -integratoren und -vertriebspartnern, die Ihnen für den Aufbau eines effizienten Netzwerks zur Verfügung stehen und für Sie passende Vertragspartner finden, die Ihre Projekte genau nach Ihren bevorzugten Spezifikationen bauen.

Empfohlene Inhalte

Mehr erfahren

Choose Language

Government Solutions

Build a more powerful government network with less

At CommScope, we understand your need to squeeze every ounce of network performance from a tight budget. That's why we offer secure, intelligent, cost-effective solutions that are scalable to future applications.

Our copper, fiber and hybrid cabling establishes a solid foundation for your network—whether it’s a building, data center or campus. Our fiber-optic solutions deliver optimal bandwidth and lightning-fast data transfer speeds while providing an elegant migration to faster, more complex applications. Classified networks are safeguarded using color-coded connections to maximize security.

To help your government agency run more efficiently, imVision® automated infrastructure management (AIM) and data center infrastructure management (DCIM) help you manage your infrastructure the same way you manage your network—simply and easily.

We also produce innovative wireless solutions for broadband and long-haul networks, university campuses and buildings. Whether you're creating a network for a single strategic property or an entire base, we have the technology and expertise to help you build it right the first time. 

For more than 30 years, we’ve provided smart, reliable network technology to governments and military across the world. We have an impressive collection of global PartnerPRO® Network installers, integrators and distribution partners ready to help you design efficient networks and find the appropriate contract vehicle to ensure your projects are built to your preferred specifications.

Learn more!

Brocure: Federal Capabilities

Secure your digital mission with agile, real-time management based on optimized analytics and world-class intelligence.
Publish Date: February 1, 2017 Region: Global