宏蜂窝基站

反思如何扩展无线网络

随着蜂窝网络数据消费的不断增长以及在不久的将来向5G的转移,无线网络需要反思处理宏蜂窝基站的方法。幸运的是,我们已经领先了好几步,已经为将来做好了准备。

凭借我们保持自己处于技术前列的热情,我们从一切可能的角度不断寻求让基站变得更加高效的新方法。从我们创新的天线系统自然空气冷却系统,到易于安装的集成平台部署解决方案(IPDS)室外机柜 - 我们正在让宏蜂窝基站的建造和维护能更快地进入市场,并且更加经济。

我们通过光纤到天线(FTTA)解决方案,用全新方法更轻松地部署光纤,同时节省塔的空间。 此外,我们不断完善和改进射频传输系统的设计以及合路与滤波解决方案,最大限度地降低影响效率的衰减和来自任何网络的无源互调(PIM)。

康普懂得无线网络总是处于变化之中。这就是为什么我们提供智能解决方案,帮助您在现在和将来更好地连接客户。

专题内容

了解更多!


如欲了解更多信息,请查看以下基础设施学院课程:

Macro cell sites

Rethinking how to expand your wireless network

With the nonstop growth of cellular consumption and the shift toward 5G in the near future, wireless networks will need to rethink their approach to macro cell sites. Fortunately, we're already several steps ahead—ready to take on the future now.

Fueled by our passion to always be at the forefront, we're constantly seeking new ways to make base stations more efficient and effective in every possible way. From our innovative antenna systems and free-air cooling systems to easy-to-install integrated platform deployment solutions (IPDS) and outdoor enclosures—we're making the construction and maintaining of macro cell sites faster to market and more economical than ever before.

With our fiber-to-the-antenna (FTTA) solutions, we're re-inventing how fiber can be deployed more easily while saving tower space. Plus, we're constantly refining and improving the designs of our RF transmission systems as well as combining and filter solutions to minimize all burdensome attenuation and passive intermodulation (PIM) from any network.

At CommScope, we understand that wireless networks are always changing. That's why we provide smart solutions that can help you better connect with your customers—today and tomorrow.

Featured Content

Learn more!