CommScope RUCKUS PartnerPRO Network

Unsere Markteinführungsstrategie konzentriert sich ausschließlich auf Partnerbeziehungen – es liegt uns im Blut. Einfach ausgedrückt, Ihr Erfolg ist unser Erfolg. Gemeinsam stellen wir einen leistungsstarken, sicheren und zuverlässigen Zugriff auf Anwendungen und Services bereit.

RUCKUS definiert die Konnektivität rund um den Globus neu und entwickelt Innovationen für verkabelte und Wireless Technologien, um kunden- und branchenspezifische Anforderungen und die anspruchsvollsten Anwendungsfälle zu meistern. Unsere leistungsstarke Netzwerkinfrastruktur stellt sicheren und zuverlässigen Zugriff auf Anwendungen und Services bereit, egal wie schwierig die Umgebung ist.

Become a RUCKUS PartnerPRO Networking Partner

Für Partner, die Ruckus verkabelte und/oder Wireless Produkte und Serviceleistungen vermarkten, verkaufen und liefern möchten.

Program benefits

Jetzt bewerben

Gegenwart trifft Zukunft

CommScope's RUCKUS is shaping the future of wired and wireless communications. Unser globales Team von Mitarbeitern, Innovatoren und Technologen hat Kunden in allen Regionen der Welt ermöglicht, zu antizipieren, was als nächstes kommt und die Grenzen des Möglichen zu verschieben.

hVrxLDMnU1wuXdpGJmYBkz
Warum mit RUCKUS zusammenarbeiten?

RUCKUS' 100% channel focus, leading technology, and award-winning RUCKUS PartnerPRO Network Program set the foundation for a successful relationship. RUCKUS stellt umfangreiche Ressourcen, Schulungen, Anreize und Engagement bereit, um eine vertrauenswürdige und beidseitig profitable Beziehung aufzubauen.

Alle Partner haben Zugriff auf das exklusive RUCKUS-Partnerportal, das eine Fülle von Ressourcen und Informationen bereitstellt, um Ihre Fähigkeit zum erfolgreichen Verkauf von RUCKUS-Lösungen zu ermöglichen, zu informieren und zu unterstützen.

Für Partner, die RUCKUS verkabelte und/oder Wireless Produkte und Serviceleistungen vermarkten, verkaufen und liefern möchten, bieten wir zwei Partnerschaftsstufen für Lösungsanbieter an, mit jeweils unterschiedlichen Möglichkeiten und Wegen zur Rentabilität. Darüber hinaus erkennen unsere Spezialisierungen Fähigkeiten und Fachkenntnisse in bestimmten Bereichen an und bieten die Möglichkeit, zusätzliche Vorteile zu verdienen. Learn more about the partner tiers and specialization options in our Program Overview Brochure.

CommScope RUCKUS PartnerPRO Network

Redefining Connectivity


At RUCKUS Networks, we're not just "partner-friendly". Our go-to-market strategy is uniquely focused on partner relationships - it's in our DNA. Simply put, your success is our success and together we provide high-performance, secure, reliable access to applications and services.

RUCKUS is redefining connectivity around the globe, innovating across wired and wireless technology to meet customer and industry-specific needs and the most demanding use cases. Our high-performance network infrastructure provides secure, reliable access to applications and services no matter how tough the environment.

Become a RUCKUS PartnerPRO Networking Partner

For companies that want to market, sell and deliver Ruckus wired and/or wireless products and services.

Program benefits

Apply now

Hey Bartender

All beers are not alike and neither are all vendor partner programs. CommScope's Channel Vice President is here to tell you how doing business with Ruckus is different — in a good way!

RpqEhfkU9XAjpLHvFvEkzG
Why Partner with RUCKUS?

RUCKUS' 100% channel focus, leading technology, and award-winning RUCKUS Ready Partner Program set the foundation for a successful relationship. RUCKUS provides extensive resources, training, incentives and engagement to help build a trusted and mutually profitable relationship.

All partners have access to the exclusive RUCKUS Partner Portal which provides a wealth of resources and information to enable, inform and support your ability to successfully sell RUCKUS solutions.

For companies that want to market, sell and deliver RUCKUSwired and/or wireless products and services, we offer two partnership tiers for solution providers, each with distinct enablement and paths to profitability. In addition, our specializations recognize skills and expertise in specific areas and provide an opportunity to earn incremental benefits. Learn more about the partner tiers and specialization options in our Program Overview Brochure.