CommScope RUCKUS PartnerPRO Network

Наша стратегия выхода на рынок уникальным образом ориентирована на партнерские отношения, это в наших генах. Проще говоря, ваш успех — это наш успех, и вместе мы обеспечиваем высокоэффективный, безопасный и надежный доступ к приложениям и услугам.

RUCKUS переопределяет возможности подключения по всему миру, внедряя инновации в проводных и беспроводных технологиях, чтобы удовлетворить потребности заказчиков и отраслевые нужды в наиболее сложных вариантах использования. Наша высокоэффективная сетевая инфраструктура обеспечивает безопасный и надежный доступ к приложениям и услугам в самых сложных условиях.

Become a RUCKUS PartnerPRO Networking Partner

Для компаний, которые хотят продвигать на рынке, продавать и поставлять продукцию и услуги Ruckus для проводной и (или) беспроводной связи.

Program benefits

Подать заявку сейчас

Это встреча настоящего с будущим.

CommScope's RUCKUS is shaping the future of wired and wireless communications. Наша международная команда сотрудников, новаторов и технологов побуждала наших клиентов со всех регионов мира предвкушать, что будет дальше, и расширяла границы возможного.

hVrxLDMnU1wuXdpGJmYBkz
Почему стоит выбрать партнерство с RUCKUS?

RUCKUS' 100% channel focus, leading technology, and award-winning RUCKUS PartnerPRO Network Program set the foundation for a successful relationship. RUCKUS обеспечивает обширные ресурсы, обучение, стимулы и участие, чтобы построить доверительные и взаимовыгодные отношения.

Все партнеры имеют доступ к эксклюзивному партнерскому порталу RUCKUS, который предоставляет множество ресурсов и информации для обеспечения и поддержки вашей способности успешно продавать решения RUCKUS.

Для компаний, которые хотят продвигать на рынке, продавать и доставлять проводные и (или) беспроводные продукты и услуги RUCKUS, мы предлагаем два уровня партнерства для поставщиков решений, каждый с различными возможностями и способами получения дохода. Кроме того, в наших специализациях ценятся навыки и опыт в конкретных областях и предоставляется возможность получать дополнительные выгоды. Learn more about the partner tiers and specialization options in our Program Overview Brochure.

CommScope RUCKUS PartnerPRO Network

Redefining Connectivity


At RUCKUS Networks, we're not just "partner-friendly". Our go-to-market strategy is uniquely focused on partner relationships - it's in our DNA. Simply put, your success is our success and together we provide high-performance, secure, reliable access to applications and services.

RUCKUS is redefining connectivity around the globe, innovating across wired and wireless technology to meet customer and industry-specific needs and the most demanding use cases. Our high-performance network infrastructure provides secure, reliable access to applications and services no matter how tough the environment.

Become a RUCKUS PartnerPRO Networking Partner

For companies that want to market, sell and deliver Ruckus wired and/or wireless products and services.

Program benefits

Apply now

Hey Bartender

All beers are not alike and neither are all vendor partner programs. CommScope's Channel Vice President is here to tell you how doing business with Ruckus is different — in a good way!

RpqEhfkU9XAjpLHvFvEkzG
Why Partner with RUCKUS?

RUCKUS' 100% channel focus, leading technology, and award-winning RUCKUS Ready Partner Program set the foundation for a successful relationship. RUCKUS provides extensive resources, training, incentives and engagement to help build a trusted and mutually profitable relationship.

All partners have access to the exclusive RUCKUS Partner Portal which provides a wealth of resources and information to enable, inform and support your ability to successfully sell RUCKUS solutions.

For companies that want to market, sell and deliver RUCKUSwired and/or wireless products and services, we offer two partnership tiers for solution providers, each with distinct enablement and paths to profitability. In addition, our specializations recognize skills and expertise in specific areas and provide an opportunity to earn incremental benefits. Learn more about the partner tiers and specialization options in our Program Overview Brochure.