PON 家庭网络解决方案

家庭 GPON、XGS-PON 和以太网无源光网络解决方案

PON 性能即将入户

可靠、高性能的宽带对于当今的工作、教育、医疗保健和娱乐至关重要。这就是服务提供商将光纤及其千兆功能引入住宅门口的原因所在。选择最佳家庭网络解决方案对于为最终应用提供可靠的无源光网络(PON)性能并确保客户满意度至关重要。

康普家庭网络是世界上最大的网关供应商之一,已出货超过3亿台宽带家庭设备。我们符合标准的 GPON、XGS-PON 和以太网网关配备 Wi-Fi 6/6E 和 10G/2.5G 以太网,可在整个家庭网络中扩展 PON 的功率。

/globalassets/digizuite/945348-pon-home-lp-pon-hn-solution-image-500x281-op.jpg

优势亮点

PON-Home-LP-Standards-compliant-500x250-OP
开放式、符合标准的网关解决方案

从单个供应商处部署 PON 网络和 CPE,虽然看起来可能不错,但它可能会牺牲未来的灵活性、功能和成本。这就是我们要为当今的服务提供商提供选择的原因所在。康普的 GPON 和 XGS PON 家庭网关符合 ITU 标准,经过宽带论坛认证(BBF.247 互操作性),通过行业 OLT 互操作性广泛测试,旨在支持开放式管理(TR-069、USP/TR-369、OMCI)。它们提供了网络运营商在多年的服务增长中扩展和改进系统所需的所有灵活性。

 

PON-Home-LP-PON-performance-500x250-OP
PON 性能 — 贯穿整个家庭

为了真正取悦用户,服务提供商需要将PON的所有带宽传送到家庭中的每个设备,无论是有线还是无线设备。借助康普 PON 和以太网网关,他们可以做到这一点。我们的网关提供 10 Gbps 和 2.5 Gbps 以太网端口、Wi-Fi 6 性能,并有机会利用三频 Wi-Fi 6E 的全新、无拥塞的 6GHz 频谱。我们还提供全套 Wi-Fi 扩展器,可在各种条件下提供全屋覆盖。

 

PON-Home-LP-Right-for-you-500x250-OP
适合您的宽带服务的解决方案

要使网关成本与不同的服务层和部署方案保持一致,您需要进行选择。因此,我们在设计我们的家庭网关组合时将灵活性纳入考虑范围。从具有成本效益的 GPON 网关到三频 Wi-Fi 6E XGS-PON 网关,以及用于独立 ONU 的匹配以太网网关,康普家庭网络提供的解决方案可根据您的独特需求实现性能和成本的恰当平衡。

 

PON-Home-LP-WiFi6Et-500x250-OP
凭借 Wi-Fi 6 和 6E 增强性能

Wi-Fi 6 除了比以前版本的 Wi-Fi 快 40% 之外,Wi-Fi 6E 还通过向现有 2.5 和 5GHz 频段添加 6 GHz 频谱,将性能提升到新的水平。这种新的频谱不拥塞,没有低效的传统设备,这意味着更多的确定性服务、更低的延迟和更高的新设备和应用容量。康普积极参与 Wi-Fi 标准的制定,并在其网关产品组合中提供三频 Wi-Fi 6E 功能。
了解更多

 

PON-Home-LP-Management-500x250-OP
管理互联家庭

对于希望最大限度地提高客户满意度并降低支持成本的服务提供商,康普的 HomeAssure® 服务交付管理解决方案可随时为您提供帮助。HomeAssure 提供配置、管理、优化和主动支持家庭网络的工具,包括 Wi-Fi。

Benefits highlights

PON-Home-LP-Standards-compliant-500x250-OP
Open, standards-compliant gateway solutions

Deploying a PON network and CPE from a single vendor once may have looked like a good idea, but it can come at the expense of future flexibility, capabilities, and cost. That’s why we’re giving today’s service providers a choice. CommScope’s GPON and XGS PON home gateways are ITU standards compliant, Broadband Forum certified (BBF.247 for interoperability), extensively tested for industry OLT interoperability, and designed to support open management (TR-069, USP/TR-369, OMCI). They provide all the flexibility network operators need to expand and improve their systems for years of service growth.

 

PON-Home-LP-PON-performance-500x250-OP
PON Performance—throughout the home

To truly delight subscribers, service providers need to deliver all the bandwidth of PON to every device in the home, whether they’re wired or wireless. With CommScope PON and Ethernet gateways, they can. Our gateways offer 10 Gbps and 2.5 Gbps Ethernet ports, Wi-Fi 6 performance, and the opportunity to leverage new, uncongested 6 GHz spectrum with tri-band Wi-Fi 6E. We also offer a full lineup of Wi-Fi extenders to provide whole-home coverage under a wide range of conditions.

 

PON-Home-LP-Right-for-you-500x250-OP
The right solution for your broadband services

To align your gateway costs with varying service tiers and deployment scenarios, you need choice. That’s why we’ve designed our home gateway portfolio with flexibility in mind. From cost-effective GPON gateways to tri-band Wi-Fi 6E XGS-PON gateways, with matching Ethernet gateways for use with separate ONUs, CommScope Home Networks has a solution that strikes the right balance of performance and cost for your unique needs.

 

PON-Home-LP-WiFi6Et-500x250-OP
Enhanced performance with Wi-Fi 6 & 6E

In addition to Wi-Fi 6 being 40 percent faster than previous versions of Wi-Fi, Wi-Fi 6E takes performance to the next level by adding 6 GHz spectrum to the existing 2.5 and 5 GHz bands. This new spectrum is uncongested and free from inefficient legacy devices, which means more deterministic services, lower latency, and higher capacity for new devices and applications. CommScope is an active participant in the development of Wi-Fi standards and offers tri-band Wi-Fi 6E capabilities in its gateway portfolio.

CommScope’s PON home gateways support industry standard Wi-Fi EasyMesh™ with Wi-Fi Data Elements™ for multiple AP networks. Wi-Fi EasyMesh™ networks increase capacity and effective throughput in the home by forming a smart, adaptable network that is easy to setup and maintain with very little user intervention.
Learn more

 

PON-Home-LP-Management-500x250-OP
Managing the connected home

For service providers who want to maximize customer satisfaction and reduce support costs, CommScope’s HomeAssure® service delivery management solutions are here to help. HomeAssure provides the tools to provision, manage, optimize, and proactively support the home network, including Wi-Fi.

为什么选择康普?

ICONS-why commscope-PONhome-webpage-blue_Home WiFi

我们正在建立家庭网络

​​CommScope已交付超过3亿台宽带家庭设备。凭借丰富的经验、高品质的弹性供应链和久经验证的支持,我们成为家庭网络解决方案的全球领导者。

ICONS-why commscope-PONhome-webpage-blue_environment

良好的业务离不开可持续发展

康普致力于在其业务中实现可持续发展。从产品到包装再到分销,我们与客户合作,帮助他们实现企业可持续发展目标。

ICONS-why commscope-PONhome-webpage-blue_leadership

网关标准领导力

康普坚定地致力于支持对现代家庭网络发展至关重要的标准机构,包括宽带论坛、IEEE 和 Wi-Fi 联盟。

ICONS-why commscope-PONhome-webpage-blue_ready

准备好迎接未来

我们的家庭网关利用开源和基于容器的软件,帮助服务提供商快速轻松地部署新服务、应用和功能,以保持创新的前沿地位。

Ken Haase_headshot_200px
  CommScope家庭网络产品管理全球副总裁 Ken Haase 表示:“正是我们的规模、成熟的能力和协作文化,使我们成为希望提供下一代服务的服务提供商的理想合作伙伴,而这些服务将丰富消费者的数字生活。

会见家庭网络专家 - Dominique Lesaffre

 

立即观看

mRwTsyNWjRsaJqjiUs8BHJ
成功案例/最新消息
PON-Home-LP-FeaturedResource-Ziply-Fiber-500x281-OP
康普创新家庭网络解决方案将为 Ziply 光纤用户提供 Wi-Fi 6 连接

全新的 Wi-Fi 扩展器和 GPON 网关提供千兆位服务所需的性能、可靠性和覆盖范围

了解更多

PON home network solutions

GPON, XGS-PON and Ethernet passive optical networking solutions for the home

PON performance is coming home

Reliable, high-performance broadband is essential to today’s work, education, healthcare, and entertainment. That’s why service providers are bringing fiber and its gigabit capabilities to the residential doorstep. Selecting the optimum home network solution is essential to deliver assured passive optical networking (PON) performance to the end application and ensure customer satisfaction.

CommScope Home Networks is one of the largest gateway vendors in the world, having shipped more than 300 million broadband home devices. Our standards-compliant GPON, XGS-PON, and Ethernet gateways are armed with Wi-Fi 6/6E and 10G/2.5G Ethernet to extend the power of PON throughout the home network.

/globalassets/digizuite/945348-pon-home-lp-pon-hn-solution-image-500x281-op.jpg

Benefits highlights

PON-Home-LP-Standards-compliant-500x250-OP
Open, standards-compliant gateway solutions

Deploying a PON network and CPE from a single vendor once may have looked like a good idea, but it can come at the expense of future flexibility, capabilities, and cost. That’s why we’re giving today’s service providers a choice. CommScope’s GPON and XGS PON home gateways are ITU standards compliant, Broadband Forum certified (BBF.247 for interoperability), extensively tested for industry OLT interoperability, and designed to support open management (TR-069, USP/TR-369, OMCI). They provide all the flexibility network operators need to expand and improve their systems for years of service growth.

 

PON-Home-LP-PON-performance-500x250-OP
PON Performance—throughout the home

To truly delight subscribers, service providers need to deliver all the bandwidth of PON to every device in the home, whether they’re wired or wireless. With CommScope PON and Ethernet gateways, they can. Our gateways offer 10 Gbps and 2.5 Gbps Ethernet ports, Wi-Fi 6 performance, and the opportunity to leverage new, uncongested 6 GHz spectrum with tri-band Wi-Fi 6E. We also offer a full lineup of Wi-Fi extenders to provide whole-home coverage under a wide range of conditions.

 

PON-Home-LP-Right-for-you-500x250-OP
The right solution for your broadband services

To align your gateway costs with varying service tiers and deployment scenarios, you need choice. That’s why we’ve designed our home gateway portfolio with flexibility in mind. From cost-effective GPON gateways to tri-band Wi-Fi 6E XGS-PON gateways, with matching Ethernet gateways for use with separate ONUs, CommScope Home Networks has a solution that strikes the right balance of performance and cost for your unique needs.

 

PON-Home-LP-WiFi6Et-500x250-OP
Enhanced performance with Wi-Fi 6 & 6E

In addition to Wi-Fi 6 being 40 percent faster than previous versions of Wi-Fi, Wi-Fi 6E takes performance to the next level by adding 6 GHz spectrum to the existing 2.5 and 5 GHz bands. This new spectrum is uncongested and free from inefficient legacy devices, which means more deterministic services, lower latency, and higher capacity for new devices and applications. CommScope is an active participant in the development of Wi-Fi standards and offers tri-band Wi-Fi 6E capabilities in its gateway portfolio.
Learn more

 

PON-Home-LP-Management-500x250-OP
Managing the connected home

For service providers who want to maximize customer satisfaction and reduce support costs, CommScope’s HomeAssure® service delivery management solutions are here to help. HomeAssure provides the tools to provision, manage, optimize, and proactively support the home network, including Wi-Fi.

Why CommScope?

ICONS-why commscope-PONhome-webpage-blue_Home WiFi

We are home networking

Our home gateways leverage open-source and container-based software to help service providers deploy new services, applications, and features quickly and easily to stay at the forefront of innovation.

ICONS-why commscope-PONhome-webpage-blue_environment

Sustainability is good business

CommScope is dedicated to sustainability across its businesses. From products to packaging to distribution, we partner with our customers to help them meet their corporate sustainability goals.

ICONS-why commscope-PONhome-webpage-blue_leadership

Gateway standards leadership

CommScope has a strong commitment to support the standards bodies that are key to the development of the modern home network, including the Broadband Forum, the IEEE, and the Wi-Fi Alliance.

ICONS-why commscope-PONhome-webpage-blue_ready

Ready for what’s next

Our home gateways leverage open-source and container-based software to help service providers deploy new services, applications, and features quickly and easily to stay at the forefront of innovation.

Ken Haase_headshot_200px

“It’s our scale, proven capability and culture of collaboration that makes us an ideal partner for service providers looking to deliver the next generation of services that will enrich consumers digital lives." Ken Haase, Global VP of product management, CommScope Home Networks.

Success stories/latest news
PON-Home-LP-FeaturedResource-Ziply-Fiber-500x281-OP
CommScope’s innovative home network solutions will deliver Wi-Fi 6 connectivity to Ziply fiber subscribers

New Wi-Fi extenders and GPON gateways provide the performance, reliability and coverage required for Gigabit services

Learn more