帮助连接您的客户

您可以指望康普

您的企业客户依赖于您来实现它们的数据中心托管需求。40多年来,我们一直为他们提供业界领先的连接解决方案。从预端接光纤和铜缆解决方案,到提供物理层深度观察的智能基础设施解决方案,我们能够为他们——还有你们——提供网络和应用所需的物理层平台。

康 MTDC联盟计划:高出同侪

多租户数据中心(MTDC)市场参与者众多、竞争激烈,有着来自超过100个国家的1,200多家供应商,提供与众不同的服务有相当的难度。

参入我们的MTDC联盟计划,可以为您提供这一优势——通过我们业界最好的连接解决方案和专门的国际支持团队,我们能帮助您处于高出同侪的位置。

我们的康普认证分销商、安装商、集成商、咨询顾问、联盟以及专家网络——又称为PartnerPRO®网络——能够将国际水平的能力带到每一个地方。PartnerPRO网络成员能够提供您需要的设计和安装服务,确保您客户的托管体验超出他们的预期,快速而且无缝。

PartnerPRO网络旨在帮助合作伙伴在当今竞争激烈的全球市场中寻找新的收入机会。该网络为全球范围的客户提供康普解决方案支持。我们是全球众多最重要通讯网络的可信赖合作伙伴,凭借这种声誉您能够更好地帮助您的客户迎接网络扩容和业务增长的挑战。

Helping connect your customers

You can count on CommScope

Your enterprise customers are counting on you for their data center hosting needs. We’ve been providing them with industry-leading connectivity solutions for more than 40 years. From preterminated fiber and copper solutions to intelligent infrastructure solutions that provide them with insight into their physical layer, we can provide them—and you—with the physical layer platform needed to enable your network and applications.

The CommScope MTDC Alliance program: stand above the crowd

The multi tenant data center (MTDC) market is both crowded and competitive—with more than 1,200 providers across more than 100 countries, offering a differentiated service can be challenging.

Joining our MTDC Alliance program can provide you that edge—with our best-in-class connectivity solutions and dedicated, global support team, we can help you rise above the crowd.

Our network of CommScope-authorized distributors, installers, integrators, consultants, alliances and specialists—known as the PartnerPRO® Network—provides global capabilities on a local level. PartnerPRO Network members can deliver the design and installation services you need to ensure your customers’ colocation experience exceeds their expectations quickly and seamlessly.

The PartnerPRO Network is designed to help our partners find new revenue opportunities in today’s competitive global marketplace. The network supports CommScope solutions for customers around the world. Our reputation as a trusted partner for many of the world’s most vital communication networks enables you to better help your customer navigate the challenges of network expansion and business growth.