多租户数据中心环境的基础设施解决方案

有益业主与租户双方的基础设施和深度管理

多租户数据中心(MTDC)是一种很明智的方式,既能增长您的托管IT基础设施的能力,又可以控制开支。不过,就像搬进新公寓一样,您的空间利用取决于如何布置家具。

这正是康普能够为您提供帮助的地方,从每一个机架、笼柜、房间或者楼层获得最高的效率和性能。康普提供全面的铜缆和光纤基础设施生态系统,以及深度基础设施管理,确保MTDC部署以最优状态运行。三十多年来,我们一直是解决方案方面的领先企业,这就是为什么75%的财富100公司在其业务攸关的基础设施中采用康普解决方案。

我们还帮助MTDC业主将自己的空间打造得更具吸引力、更有价值。例如,我们为您的OSP、入口设施、直联室(meet-me room)和机柜提供业界最好的光纤配线架、室外和室内连接及光纤线槽解决方案。

采用康普技术,对于MTDC业务中的每一方都是双赢的结果。

专题内容

了解更多!

Choose Language

Infrastructure solutions for the multi tenant data center environment

Infrastructure and insightful management that benefit owners and tenants alike 

Multi tenant data centers (MTDCs) are a smart way to grow the capabilities of your colocation IT infrastructure and control costs at the same time. But, just like moving into a new apartment, how much you get out of your space depends on how you furnish it.

That’s where CommScope can help you get the most efficiency and performance from rack, cage, room or floor. CommScope delivers a complete ecosystem of copper and fiber infrastructure, as well as insightful infrastructure management, to ensure MTDC deployments perform their best. We’ve been a solutions leader for more than three decades—that’s why 75 percent of the Fortune 100 trust CommScope solutions for their business-critical infrastructure.

We also help MTDC owners make their spaces more attractive and valuable. For instance, we offer best-in-class optical distribution frames, outside and inside plant connectivity and fiber raceway solutions for your OSP, entrance facilities, meet-me rooms and to your customers’ cages.

With CommScope, it’s a win-win for everyone involved in the MTDC business.

Learn more!