构建更强大的连接

康普深知,无论在地面、室内还是空中,您的网络都必须稳定可靠。我们的解决方案采用模块化、经济高效且易于安装和维护的产品和系统。我们认为,哪怕是极其细微的设计也能给您带来性能优势和更优越的体验。无论是通过提高容量,设法减少延迟和提高性能,还是创建更易于使用的连接解决方​​案,康普都能帮助您发现更加智能的成功解决方案。

11

塑造
未来网络

逾40年来,我们一直是未来网络基础设施创新的领导者。物联网、无缝连接和5G等技术发展催生了新的需求,并需要创造性思维。凭借我们在铜缆、光纤和无线网络基础设施方面无与伦比的专业知识,您可以依靠我们来增强和升级网络,并积极迎合未来需求。

橙色横幅
GreenBanner-html

优化带宽

鉴于互联设备的数量及其使用的数据量呈指数级增长态势,我们理解您对持续改进的迫切需要。从材料和产品设计以及专利组件,到应用和基础架构,我们致力于提供有助于提高网络速度、效率和性能的解决方案。

BlueDemonBanner-html

Eddie Edwards

康普领导团队

共同努力迈向更美好的明天

“康普拥有成千上万才华横溢、经验丰富的员工,他们都怀有对网络基础设施及实现互联生活方式的热忱。”

查看全部领导层人员
始终在线

自1976年以来一直在超越预期

四十多年来,康普始终以积极、活力和敬业著称。我们规模庞大的专家团队正在努力改变我们进行通信的方式。我们致力于建立连接,打造更加智能化的未来,并通过不断推进行业发展,超越客户的期望。大多数情况下,我们都能与客户建立持久的合作关系,对此我们深以为傲。客户知道他们可以信赖康普,并委托康普创建高效、优质的网络。

投资者关系

与需求共同增长

康普认为,公布公司的营业收入、净收入、每股摊薄收益和现金流信息为我们的投资者提供了重要数据,并使我们能够保持公司财务信息透明化。

了解更多

股价

$38.99 0.45
NASDAQ: COMM

最新报告

2016年度报告
招贤纳士

打造更美好的明天

康普认为,您的想象力可以重塑未来。我们重视聘用热心于构建更完善的系统、创造更美好世界的优秀人才。我们的员工队伍中既包括渴望成长和发展机会的业界新人,也有从事本行业工作多年的资深专家。说到底,网络是未来的推动力,康普是网络的推动力,而您又是康普的推动力。

“…在我用自己的技能和热情来帮助别人时,那种感觉太美妙了。”

公司社会责任

投资于未来

康普恪守可持续发展原则,以可持续的方式打造更加互联的世界。我们肩负起责任,打造尊重人与环境的智能解决方案。通过将创新技术与专业工程和节能策略相结合,康普能够建立生态网络,确保客户的敏捷性,同时保护地球,打造成功的未来。

了解更多

电池

97%

大型生产设施转移的无害废弃物比例

灯泡

77%

大型生产设施减少的温室气体排放比例

Building Stronger Connections

In the ground, in buildings or through the air, CommScope understands that your network must be robust and reliable. Our solutions are built with products and systems that are modular, cost-effective and easy to install and maintain. We believe the smallest details can give you an edge in performance and a better experience. Whether it’s by improving capacity, finding ways to decrease latency and boost performance or creating connectivity solutions that are easier to use, CommScope can help you discover more intelligent solutions for success.

11

Shaping the Networks
of the Future

For more than 40 years, we’ve been leaders in innovating the network infrastructure of the future. Developments such as the Internet of Things, seamless connectivity and 5G introduce new requirements and demand creative thinking. With our unmatched expertise in copper, fiber and wireless infrastructure, rely on us to enhance and migrate your network to outperform today and be ready for the needs of tomorrow.

OrangeBanner
GreenBanner-html

Optimizing Bandwidth

As the number of connected devices and the amount of data they use increase at exponential rates, we understand your need for continuous improvements. From material and product design and patented components to applications and architecture, we aim to deliver solutions that enhance the speed, efficiency and performance of your network.

BlueDemonBanner-html

Eddie Edwards

OUR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Working Together Towards a Better Tomorrow

"CommScope has thousands of highly talented, experienced employees who share our passion for network infrastructure and enabling a connected lifestyle."

View all Leadership
ALWAYS ON

Exceeding Expectations Since 1976

For over four decades, CommScope has consistently been known as driven, dynamic and dedicated. Our extensive team of experts is working to reshape the way we communicate. We’re passionate about building connections for a more intelligent tomorrow and being able to exceed our customers’ expectations by continuously pushing what’s possible in our field. Mostly, we’re proud of the lasting partnerships we build with our customers, who know they can rely on CommScope and trust us to create efficient, quality networks.

INVESTOR RELATIONS

Growing Alongside Demand

CommScope believes that presenting our operating income, net income, diluted earnings per share and cash flow information provides meaningful knowledge to our investors and allows us to maintain transparency about our financial information.

Learn More

Stock Price

$35.09 0.64
NASDAQ: COMM

Latest Report

2016 Annual Report
CAREERS

Building a Stronger Tomorrow

At CommScope, we believe that your imagination can reimagine tomorrow. We focus on hiring people who are passionate about building better systems for a better world. Our talent is comprised of a range of levels from new professionals who are excited about growth and development opportunities to expert veterans who have been in this industry for years. After all, the future is powered by networks. Networks are powered by CommScope. CommScope is powered by you.

"…When I can use my skills and enthusiasm to help others, that’s the best feeling of all."

CORPORATE RESPONSIBILITY

Investing in our Future

CommScope embraces a sustainable philosophy to make our world better connected in a sustainable manner. We hold ourselves accountable to produce smart solutions that respect people and the earth we inhabit. By combining innovative technology with expert engineering and energy-efficient strategies, CommScope is able to build ecological networks that ensure our customers are agile while preserving our planet for future successes.

Learn More

Battery

97%

of nonhazardous waste diverted at large manufacturing facilities

Lightbulb

77%

of greenhouse gas emissions reduced from large manufacturing facilities