面向服务提供商的高效互联数据中心

您的数据中心将迎来更高带宽

无论您是正在新建一个数据中心,还是将传统的数据中心和运营商中心机房功能结合进单一设施,您的物理层基础设施设计必须能够支持带宽的快速增长。诸如软件定义网络(SDN)和网络功能虚拟化(NFV)这样的新技术需要高带宽、低延迟的连接。因此,当您需要扩展带宽或升级基础设施时,谁值得您信赖?

康普知道您需要的是能够无故障稳定运行的高质量、可扩展的数据中心解决方案。正因为此,我们与数据中心专家、标准机构和硬件厂商合作,持续改进一系列智能化、可靠且具有成本效益的方案。

例如,康普提供包括光纤配线架(ODF)、SYSTIMAX®综合布线解决方案和FiberGuide®架空线槽在内的完整产品系列,以加快部署、改善数据中心管理。

我们还提供自动化基础设施管理(AIM)系统,提供关于基础设施和连接的实时深层信息,改善效率。

 

专题内容

了解更多!

Connected and Efficient Data Centers for Service Providers

Prepare your data center for higher bandwidth

Whether you’re building a new data center or combining traditional data center and central office functions in a single facility, your physical layer infrastructure must be designed to support the rapid growth in bandwidth. New technologies—such as software defined networking (SDN) and network function virtualization (NFV)—require high-bandwidth, low-latency connectivity. So, when you need to expand your bandwidth or upgrade your infrastructure, who can you trust?

At CommScope, we understand your need for quality and scalable data center solutions that never let you down. That’s why we work with data center experts, standards bodies and hardware vendors to continually perfect a portfolio of smart, reliable and cost-effective options.

For example, CommScope offers a comprehensive portfolio of optical distribution frames (ODFs), SYSTIMAX® structured cabling solutions and FiberGuide® overhead raceway that speeds deployments and improves data center organization.

We also offer automated infrastructure management (AIM) systems that deliver real-time insights into your infrastructure and connectivity, improving efficiency.

 

Featured Content

Learn more!