选择语言

通用工具

请在以下查看我们所有的Universal Tools产品

通用工具

多功能手动工具/灵活耐用的电缆与接线标记

康普为网络、住宅综合布线、安防及电信应用设计并制造广泛多样的手动工具。我们的线缆切割与剥除工具、端接与压接工具、模块式插接工具、冲击工具、电信工具及测试工具均深受各行各业技术人员的信赖。

我们的多功能模块式插接手动工具通过可互换模具与4,6-,和8位的3类,5类,及5E类插塞连接器端接。实用的JacKnack工具易于对金属线对进行松紧操作。此外还可提供用于模块式插接和模块插孔接头的模块式插接与模块插孔手动工具及套件。

康普的手动工具维修与认证服务可让手动工具保持最高的性能和效率。CERTI-CRIMP手动工具,气动和液压手动工具,压接头端,和模具组均能获享工厂或场地服务。

康普为多种应用提供全套电缆与接线标识和标记解决方案。我们灵活可选的产品系列包括了背胶标签,热收缩套筒,电缆标记,以及现场定制的硬件和软件系统。

Choose Language

Universal Tools

View all of our Universal Tools products below:

Universal Tools

Versatile hand tools/rugged and flexible cable and wiring labeling

CommScope designs and manufactures a wide variety of hand tools for networking, residential cabling, security, and telecommunications applications. Our wire and cable cutting and stripping tools, termination and crimping tools, mod plug tooling, impact tools, telecom tools, and testers have earned the confidence of technicians in many industries.

Our versatile mod plug hand tool terminates 4-, 6-, and 8-position Category 3, Category 5, and Category 5E mod plug connectors with interchangeable dies. The useful JacKnack tool makes it easy to untwist twisted wire pairs. Mod plug and mod jack hand tools and kits for mod plug and mod jack connectors are also available. 

CommScope’s hand tool repair and certification service maintains hand tools for maximum performance and efficiency. CERTI-CRIMP hand tools, pneumatic and hydraulic hand tools, crimping heads, and die sets all benefit from factory or onsite service. 

CommScope offers complete cable and wiring identification and labeling solutions for many applications. Our array of flexible options includes adhesive-backed labels, heat-shrinkable sleeves, cable markers, and hardware and software systems for onsite customization.