隐私声明


隐私和Cookie声明

 

生效日期:2018年5月25日

本隐私政策和Cookie声明(“隐私政策声明”)描述了位于北卡罗莱纳州希科里的康普公司(“公司”或“康普”,地址为:1100 CommScope Place SE,Hickory,North Carolina 28602,USA)如何收集、使用、分享和以其它方式处理有关本网站访问者(在后文中定义)以及我们的客户、潜在客户、分销商、销售代表、供应商、投资者、最终用户以及供应商联系人的个人可识别数据(“个人资料”)。本隐私声明适用于我们通过自己的公共网站(以下称为“网站”)在线收集以及通过联系表单或与康普人员的其他通信离线收集的个人数据。

有关适用于招聘活动和求职者的隐私声明,请参阅康普招聘数据保护通知

要点总结

1. 收集作为一家企业对企业(“B2B”)机构,我们收集与我们的商业关系有关的姓名、联系方式以及其他个人数据。 了解详情 >
2. 使用我们使用个人数据来提供我们的产品和服务,回应查询,管理账户和维护业务运营,提供相关营销,并实现其他业务与合规目的。 了解详情 >
3. 分享我们根据在需要时分享个人数据,提供我们的产品和 服务,回应请求,并实现其他业务与合规目的。 了解详情 >
4. 营销选择您对我们如何使用个人数据进行直接营销有控制权。 了解详情 >
5. Cookie我们在网站上和我们的通信中使用cookie,并提供对使用cookie的选择,包括第三方定向和广告。 了解详情 >
6. 数据主体权利  在有适用法律要求的地区,您有特定权力要求访问、更正、删除或其他与您的个人数据相关的行动。 了解详情 >
7. 数据安全我们维持技术和组织措施,以保护个人数据免遭丢失、滥用、篡改或无意破坏。 了解详情 >
8. 跨国界数据转移我们在法律规定的情形下为跨国界转移提供适当的保护。 了解详情 >
9. 其他问题我们在本隐私声明中提供以下其他信息:(i)收集和处理个人数据的法律依据,(ii)不提供个人数据的后果,(iii)自动化决策,(iv)“不跟踪”(DNT)通知,(v)数据保留,(vi)与第三方网站的链接,(vii)员工和承包商问题;和(viii)本隐私声明的更改。 了解详情 >
10. 联系我们如有任何问题,请通过下面详细列出的方式联系我们。 了解详情 >



1. 个人数据收集

我们收集下列类型的个人数据:

基本数据:姓名、职务、公司、工作职责、电话号码、邮寄地址、电子邮件地址和联系方式。

注册数据:简讯请求、订阅、下载和用户名/密码。

设备数据:计算机互联网协议(IP)地址、唯一设备标识符(UDID)、链接到设备的cookie和其他数据以及有关本网站和通信使用情况的数据(使用数据)。但请注意,除非是在我们将其与您个人联系起来,或者适用法律要求的时候,我们才会将设备数据视为个人数据。

营销数据:个人参与贸易展览和会议、证书、协会会籍、您感兴趣的服务或产品和其他偏好等数据。




2. 个人数据使用

我们将以上类别的个人数据用于以下目的:

使用目的

个人数据类别

提供您要求的产品和服务,回复您的问题,让康普能与您联系。基本数据、注册数据和设备数据
管理您的账户,维持我们的业务运营,并允许您访问我们的专有系统。基本数据、注册数据和设备数据
让本网站更加个性化、直观和易于使用。设备数据
保护本网站和信息技术系统的安全和有效运行。基本数据、注册数据和设备数据
提供关于我们或我们附属公司的产品和服务、或者我们正在开展的促销活动以及可能为您所用的机会的市场营销。基本数据、注册数据、设备数据和营销数据
应对我们的合规问题和法律义务,并行使我们的法定权利。基本数据、注册数据和设备数据



3. 分享个人数据

我们与以下类别的接收方分享个人数据:

附属公司:为前述目的,我们在需要时在康普集团各公司内分享个人数据。

服务提供商:我们与服务提供商分享个人数据,以便他们能代表我们并按我们的指示执行任务,以实现前述目的,例如营销和网络托管。我们要求服务提供商为个人数据提供合理的安全保护,并且只能以我们的名义使用和处理此类个人数据。

审计员和顾问:我们与审计员分享个人数据以履行审计职能,与顾问分享个人数据以提供法律和其他建议。

业务重组:在法律允许的范围内,我们与任何公司购买者或潜在购买者分享个人数据,作为任何合并、收购、出售公司资产或将服务转移给另一家提供商的一部分,以及在发生无力偿债、破产或破产管理时个人数据将作为康普的一项资产发生转移的情况下。

强制披露与合法权利:我们分享个人数据以遵守任何传票、法庭命令、其他法律程序或其他政府要求。我们也分享个人数据以建立或保护我们的法律权利、财产或安全,或者他人的权利、财产或安全,或者抗辩诉讼索赔。

如果您有关于我们分享个人数据的其他方的任何问题,请按照下面的说明联系我们。




4. 营销选择

您有权控制我们使用您的个人数据进行直接营销。 如果您不希望再接收任何营销通讯、留在以前订阅的邮寄名单中,或者接收任何其他营销通讯,您可以在任何时候选择不再接收此类通讯。请通过相关通信中的取消订阅链接,在我们的偏好中心里设置您的通信偏好,或者按照下面的详细说明联系我们。




5. Cookie

我们自己并允许一些可信赖的合作伙伴在本网站使用 cookie、网络信标和类似的跟踪技术(统称为“ cookie”)。

什么是cookie?

Cookie是保存在浏览器、设备、通信或您正在查看的页面上的少量数据。关闭浏览器后,某些cookie将被删除,而有些即使关闭浏览器后仍会保留,以便在您返回该网站时能够识别您。有关cookie以及它们如何工作的更多信息可在 www.allaboutcookies.org上找到。

我们如何使用cookie?

我们使用cookie来提供本网站、产品和服务,在您浏览本网站时收集关于您使用模式的信息,以增强您的个性化体验,并了解使用模式,以改善本网站、产品和服务。我们也允许一些可信赖的合作伙伴在本网站设置cookie,以便收集随着时间推移您在本网站以及您访问的不同网站上的在线活动有关的信息。这些信息用于在您访问的网站上提供按您的兴趣定制的广告(也称为基于兴趣的广告),并分析此类广告的有效性。

本网站的cookie大致分为以下几类:

绝对必要的cookie:这些是本网站运行所必需的。包括比如让您能够登录安全区域的cookie。这些cookie属于会话cookie,当您关闭浏览器时就会被删除。

分析/性能cookie:这些cookie让我们能识别和统计本网站的用户数量,并了解这些用户如何浏览本网站。这有助于改善本网站的工作方式,例如确保用户可以方便地找到自己想找的内容。这些cookie属于会话cookie,当您关闭浏览器时就会被删除。我们使用Google Analytics,您可以在下面看到如何控制Google Analytics cookie的使用。

功能性cookies: 这些cookie改善本网站的功能表现,让您更易于使用。例如,cookie用来记住您以前访问过本网站,并要求保持您的登录状态。这些cookie可视为永久性cookie,因为它们会保存在您的设备上,在您下次访问本网站时由我们使用。你可以通过自己的浏览器设置删除这些cookie。

定向cookie:这些cookie记录您对本网站的访问、您访问的页面以及您走过的链接,能够识别出您曾经访问过,并跟踪您在本网站和您访问的其他网站上的活动。这些cookie可视为永久性cookie,因为它们会保存在您的设备上,在您下次访问本网站时由我们使用。你可以通过自己的浏览器设置删除这些cookie。有关如何控制第三方定向cookie的详细信息,请参阅下文。

如果您不想有cookie在您的电脑上,有什么选择?

您可以查看自己的互联网浏览器设置,通常在“帮助”或“互联网选项”菜单部分,以便对某些cookie作出选择。如果您在互联网浏览器设置中禁用或删除您的某些cookie,您可能无法访问或使用本网站的重要功能或特色,并且可能需要重新输入登录信息。

要了解更多关于使用Google Analytics cookie并行使对这类cookie的选择权,请访问https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout

要了解更多关于某些第三方用于基于兴趣的广告的cookie,包括通过跨设备跟踪,以及对此类cookie进行某些选择的信息,请访问数字广告联盟网络广告倡议加拿大数字广告联盟欧洲互动数字广告联盟或您的设备设置。




6. 数据主体权利

通过“为您的个人数据采取行动”这一条款,在适用法律要求的地方,您有权联系我们,确认我们保有与您有关的某些个人数据,验证其内容、来源和准确性,并有访问、审核、转移、删除或阻止或撤回对处理某些个人数据的同意(不影响在撤回之前基于同意的处理的合法性)的权力。  尤其是,您有权在任何时候反对我们使用个人数据进行直接营销以及在某些其他情况下使用。通过下面的方式联系我们了解详情。 请注意,我们需要在适用法律要求或其允许的情况下保留某些个人数据。

为您的个人数据采取行动


7. 数据安全

我们维持技术和组织措施,以保护个人数据免遭丢失、滥用、篡改或无意破坏。但是,没有哪种安全措施可以保证不出问题。您在保护自己的个人数据方面也有重要的作用。您不应与任何人分享您的用户名和密码,也不应该在多个网站使用同样的密码。如果您有任何理由相信自己的用户名或密码已被泄漏,请按照以下的详细信息联系我们。




8. 跨国界数据转移

为了前述目的,我们在需要时将把个人数据转移到不同的司法管辖区,包括那些可能没有提供与您所在国相同级别的数据保护的司法管辖区。我们根据针对国际数据转移的法律要求,为跨国界转移提供适当的保护。对于源自欧洲经济区(“EEA”)的转移,我们执行欧盟委员会批准的标准合同条款以及适用法律要求的其他适当的解决方案来应对跨国界转移。在这些法律要求的情况下,您可以通过下面的详细信息联系我们,获得我们现有的合适机制的副本。




9. 其他问题

(i) 什么是处理的法律依据?

有些司法管辖区要求对收集和处理个人数据的法律依据作出解释。我们基于几条不同的法律依据收集和处理个人数据,包括:(a)进行交易(例如为提供您所要求的产品和服务)所必需的;(b)遵守法定义务(例如当我们使用个人数据用于记录以证实纳税义务时);(c)同意(您根据适用法律适当地提供了同意,例如直销或某些cookie);以及(d)合法利益所必需的(例如当我们采取行动维护我们的业务时,包括维护本网站的安全)。在合法利益方面,鉴于我们是一家B 2B公司,我们通常会收集和处理有限的关于客户联系人和其他以其业务能力行事人员的个人数据,作为我们减少对个人隐私影响的总体努力的一部分。

(ii) 不提供个人数据的后果是什么?

您不需要提供本隐私声明中确认的所有个人数据来使用本网站或离线与我们互动,但如果您未提供某些个人数据,则某些功能将不可用。如果您未提供某些个人数据,我们可能无法回复您的请求、与您进行交易,或向您提供我们认为您会觉得有价值的营销信息。

(iii) 我们是否采用没有人为干预的自动化决策?

在其结果会带来与您有关的法律影响或以其他方式显著影响您的情况下,我们不使用没有人为干预的自动化决策,包括概要分析。

(iv) 本网站是否遵从通过浏览器发送的不跟踪(“DNT”)信号?

鉴于提供浏览器的机构的不同实践以及市场缺乏标准,我们目前不对DNT信号做出响应。

(v) 我们保留个人数据多长时间?

只要您接受我们的营销通信,我们通常会一直保留与营销活动相关的个人数据,在收到要求后,我们会根据适用的法律安全地删除这些数据。对于我们为上述其他目的而收集和处理的个人数据,我们保留此类个人数据的时间通常不超过履行本隐私声明中所述目的所需的时间,以及在其他情况下需要用来应对税务、公司、合规性、诉讼及其他法定权利和义务。

(vi) 第三方网站是否适用本隐私声明?

本网站包含有由非关联第三方管理的其他网站的链接和参考。本隐私声明不适用于此类第三方网站。当您点击链接访问一个第三方网站时,您将受该网站的隐私实践约束。我们建议您在该网站上提供任何个人数据之前,先熟悉该链接的第三方网站的隐私和安全实践。

(vii) 康普如何处理员工和承包商隐私问题?

关于我们的员工、承包商和其他康普临时工作人员的个人数据,通过内部公司政策和程序进行处理,不属于本隐私声明的范围。

(viii) 我们将如何处理对此隐私声明的任何更改?

我们可能会随着我们的服务和隐私实践的变化或法律要求,不时更新本隐私声明。我们的隐私声明的生效日期已在上面公布,我们鼓励您定期访问本网站,以及时了解我们的隐私实践信息。我们将在本网站发布隐私声明的最新版本,并在法律要求的情况下征求您对更改的同意。




10. 联系我们

如果您对本隐私声明或者我们的隐私实践有任何问题或看法,请通过以下方式联系我们:

康普公司,致:法律部门
1100 CommScope Place SE,Hickory,NC,28602
电子邮件:privacycontact@commscope.com

康普的德国数据保护官联系方式是:

datenschutz süud GmbH
Wörthstraße 15
97082 Würzburg,Germany

您也有权向相关数据保护监督机构提出投诉。

Privacy Statement


Privacy and Cookie Statement

 

Effective Date: May 25, 2018

This Privacy & Cookies Statement ("Privacy Statement") describes how CommScope, Inc. of North Carolina, located at 1100 CommScope Place SE, Hickory, North Carolina 28602, USA (the "Company" or "CommScope") collects, uses, shares, and otherwise processes individually identifiable data about visitors to this Site (defined below) as well as contact persons of our customers, prospects, distributors, sales representatives, vendors, investors, end users, and suppliers ("Personal Data"). This Privacy Statement applies to Personal Data that we collect through our public website (the "Site"), as well as offline through contact forms or other communications with CommScope personnel.

For the privacy statement applicable to recruiting activities and job candidates, please see CommScope's Recruiting Data Protection Notice.

Summary of Key Points

1. CollectionAs a business to business ("B2B") organization, we collect name, contact details, and other Personal Data related to our commercial relationships. Learn more >
2. UseWe use Personal Data to provide our products and services and respond to inquiries, to manage accounts and maintain business operations, to provide relevant marketing, and to fulfill other business and compliance purposes. Learn more >
3. SharingWe share Personal Data as necessary to provide our products and services and respond to requests, and to fulfill other business and compliance purposes. Learn more >
4. Marketing choicesYou have control over how we use Personal Data for direct marketing. Learn more >
5. CookiesWe use cookies on our Site and in our communications, and provide choices on use of cookies, including third party targeting and advertising. Learn more >
6. Data subject rights  You have certain rights to request access, rectification, deletion, or other actions regarding your Personal Data where required by applicable law. Learn more >
7. Data securityWe maintain technical and organizational measures to protect Personal Data from loss, misuse, alteration, or unintentional destruction. Learn more >
8. Cross-border data transfersWe provide appropriate protections for cross-border transfers where specified by law. Learn more >
9. Other issuesWe provide other information in this Privacy Statement about: (i) the legal basis for collecting and processing Personal Data, (ii) the consequences for not providing Personal Data, (iii) automated decision-making, (iv) do-not-track (DNT) signals, (v) data retention, (vi) links to third-party websites, (vii) employee and contractor issues; and (viii) changes to this Privacy Statement. Learn more >
10. Contact usPlease contact us as detailed below with any questions. Learn more >



1. Collection of Personal Data

We collect the following categories of Personal Data:

Basic Data: Name, title, company, job responsibilities, phone number, mailing address, email address, and contact details.

Registration Data: Newsletter requests, subscriptions, downloads, and username/passwords.

Device Data: Computer Internet Protocol (IP) address, unique device identifier (UDID), cookies and other data linked to a device, and data about usage of our Site and communications (Usage Data). Note, however, we do not consider Device Data to be Personal Data except where we link it to you as an individual or where applicable law requires.

Marketing Data: Data about individual participation in trade shows and conferences, credentials, associations, services or products you are interested in, and other preferences.




2. Use of Personal Data

We use the above categories of Personal Data for the following purposes:

Purpose of Use

Categories of Personal Data

Provide the products and services you requested, respond to your inquiries, and allow CommScope to contact you.Basic Data, Registration Data, and Device Data
Manage your accounts, maintain our business operations, and allow you access to our proprietary systems.Basic Data, Registration Data, and Device Data
Make our Site more personal, intuitive and easy to use.Device Data
Protect the security and effective functioning of our Site and information technology systems.Basic Data, Registration Data, and Device Data
Provide relevant marketing about our or our affiliates' products and services, or promotions that we are developing, and opportunities that may be available to you.Basic Data, Registration Data, Device Data, and Marketing Data
Address our compliance and legal obligations and exercise our legal rights.Basic Data, Registration Data, and Device Data



3. Sharing of Personal Data

We share Personal Data with the following categories of recipients:

Affiliates: We share Personal Data within the CommScope group of companies as necessary for the purposes we described above.

Service providers: We share Personal Data with service providers to enable such parties to perform functions on our behalf and under our instructions in order to carry out the purposes identified above, such as marketing and web hosting. We require service providers to provide reasonable security for Personal Data and to use and process such Personal Data only on our behalf.

Auditors and advisors: We share Personal Data with auditors for the performance of audit functions and advisors for the provision of legal and other advice.

Business reorganization: We share Personal Data with any corporate purchaser or prospect to the extent permitted by law as part of any merger, acquisition, sale of company assets, or transition of service to another provider, as well as in the event of insolvency, bankruptcy, or receivership in which Personal Data would be transferred as an asset of CommScope.

Mandatory disclosures and legal rights: We share Personal Data in order to comply with any subpoena, court order or other legal process, or other governmental request.  We also share Personal Data to establish or protect our legal rights, property, or safety, or the rights, property, or safety of others, or to defend against legal claims.

If you have questions about the parties with which we share Personal Data, please contact us as specified below.




4. Marketing Choices

You have control regarding our use of your Personal Data for directing marketing. If you no longer wish to receive any marketing communications, remain on a mailing list to which you previously subscribed, or receive any other marketing communication, you can choose to not receive such communications at any time. Please follow the unsubscribe link in the relevant communication, customize your communications in our Preference Center, or contact us as detailed below.




5. Cookies

We use and allow certain trusted partners to use cookies, web beacons, and similar tracking technologies (collectively, "cookies") on our Site.

What are cookies?

Cookies are small amounts of data that are stored on your browser, device, communication, or the page you are viewing. Some cookies are deleted once you close your browser, while other cookies are retained even after you close your browser so that you can be recognized when you return to a websites. More information about cookies and how they work is available at www.allaboutcookies.org.

How do we use cookies?

We use cookies to provide the Site, products, and services, gather information about your usage patterns when you navigate this Site in order to enhance your personalized experience, and to understand usage patterns to improve our Site, products, and services. We also allow certain trusted partners to place cookies on our Site in order to collect information about your online activities on our Site over time and across different websites you visit. This information is used to provide advertising tailored to your interests on websites you visit, also known as interest based advertising, and to analyze the effectiveness of such advertising.

Cookies on our Site are generally divided into the following categories:

Strictly Necessary Cookies: These are required for the operation of our Site. They include, for example, cookies that enable you to log into secure areas. These cookies are session cookies that are erased when you close your browser.

Analytical/Performance Cookies: These allow us to recognize and count the number of users of our Site and understand how such users navigate through our Site. This helps to improve how our Site works, for example, by ensuring that users can find what they are looking for easily. These cookies are session cookies, which are erased when you close your browser. We use Google Analytics, and you can see below for how to control the use of cookies by Google Analytics.

Functional Cookies: These improve the functional performance of our Site and make it easier for you to use. For example, cookies are used to remember that you have previously visited the Site and asked to remain logged into it. These cookies qualify as persistent cookies, because they remain on your device for us to use during a next visit to our Site. You can delete these cookies via your browser settings.

Targeting Cookies: These record your visit to our Site, the pages you have visited and the links you have followed to recognize you as a previous visitor and to track your activity on the Site and other websites you visit. These cookies qualify as persistent cookies, because they remain on your device for us to use during a next visit to our Site. You can delete these cookies via your browser settings. See below for further details on how you can control third party targeting cookies.

What are your options if you do not want cookies on your computer?

You can review your Internet browser settings, typically under the sections "Help" or "Internet Options," to exercise choices you have for certain Cookies. If you disable or delete certain Cookies in your Internet browser settings, you might not be able to access or use important functions or features of this Site, and you may be required to re-enter your log-in details.

To learn more about the use of cookies for Google analytics and to exercise choice regarding such cookies, please visit https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout.

To learn more about certain cookies used for interest based advertising by third parties, including through cross-device tracking, and to exercise certain choices regarding such cookies, please visit the Digital Advertising Alliance, Network Advertising Initiative, Digital Advertising Alliance-Canada, European Interactive Digital AdvertisingAlliance or your device settings.




6. Data Subject Rights

Where required by applicable law, you have the right to obtain confirmation that we maintain certain Personal Data relating to you, to verify its content, origin, and accuracy, as well as the right to access, review, port, delete, or to block or withdraw consent to the processing of certain Personal Data (without affecting the lawfulness of processing based on consent before its withdrawal), by contacting us through the Act On YourPersonal Data feature.  In particular, you have the right to object to our use of Personal Data for direct marketing and in certain other situations at any time.  Contact us below for more details.  Please note that we need to retain certain Personal Data as required or permitted by applicable law. 

Act On Your Personal Data


7. Data Security

We maintain technical and organizational measures to protect Personal Data from loss, misuse, alteration, or unintentional destruction. However, no security measure can guarantee against compromise. You also have an important role in protecting your Personal Data. You should not share your username and password with anyone, and you should not re-use passwords across more than one website. If you have any reason to believe that your username or password has been compromised, please contact us as detailed below.




8. Cross-Border Data Transfers

We transfer Personal Data to various jurisdictions as necessary for the purposes described above, including to jurisdictions that may not provide the same level of data protection as your home country. We provide appropriate protections for cross-border transfers as required by law for international data transfers. With respect to transfers originating from the European Economic Area ("EEA"), we implement standard contractual clauses approved by the European Commission, and other appropriate solutions to address cross-border transfers as required by applicable law. Where required by such laws, you may request a copy of the suitable mechanisms we have in place by contacting us as detailed below.




9. Other Issues

(i) What is the legal basis of processing?

Some jurisdictions require an explanation of the legal basis for the collection and processing of Personal Data. We have several different legal grounds on which we collect and process Personal Data, including: (a) as necessary to perform a transaction (such as in order to provide the products and services you requested); (b) as necessary to comply with a legal obligation (such as when we use Personal Data for record keeping to substantiate tax liability); (c) consent (where you have provided consent as appropriate under applicable law, such as for direct marketing or certain cookies); and (d) necessary for legitimate interests (such as when we act to maintain our business generally, including maintaining the safety and security of the Site). With respect to legitimate interests, given that we are a B2B company, we typically collect and process limited Personal Data about customer contacts and other individuals acting in their business capacities, as part of our overall effort to reduce the privacy impact on individuals.

(ii) What are the consequences of not providing Personal Data?

You are not required to provide all Personal Data identified in this Privacy Statement to use our Site or to interact with us offline, but certain functionality will not be available if you do not provide certain Personal Data. If you do not provide certain Personal Data, we may not be able to respond to your request, perform a transaction with you, or provide you with marketing that we believe you would find valuable.

(iii) Do we engage in automated decision-making without human intervention?

We do not use automated decision-making without human intervention, including profiling, in a way that produces legal effects concerning you or otherwise significantly affects you.

(iv) Does the Site honor do not track ("DNT") signals sent via browsers?

Given the divergent practices of organizations that offer browsers and the lack of a standard in the marketplace, we do not respond to DNT signals at this time.

(v) How long do we retain Personal Data?

We typically retain Personal Data related to marketing activities for as long as you accept marketing communications from us, and upon request we will securely delete such data in accordance with applicable law. For Personal Data that we collect and process for other purposes described above, we typically retain such Personal Data for no longer than for the period necessary to fulfill the purposes outlined in this Privacy Statement and as otherwise needed to address tax, corporate, compliance, litigation, and other legal rights and obligations.

(vi) Are third-party websites governed by this Privacy Statement?

This Site contains links and references to other websites administered by unaffiliated third parties. This Privacy Statement does not apply to such third party websites. When you click a link to visit a third party websites, you will be subject to that website's privacy practices. We encourage you to familiarize yourself with the privacy and security practices of the linked third party websites before providing any Personal Data on that website.

(vii) How does CommScope handle employee and contractor privacy issues?

Personal Data about our employees, contractors, and other CommScope temporary workers are addressed through internal company policies and procedures, and are outside the scope of this Privacy Statement.

(viii) How will we handle any changes to this Privacy Statement?

We may update this Privacy Statement from time to time as our services and privacy practices change, or as required by law. The effective date of our Privacy Statement is posted above, and we encourage you to visit our Site periodically to stay informed about our privacy practices. We will post the updated version of the Privacy Statement on our Site, and ask for your consent to the changes if legally required.




10. Contact Us

If you have questions or comments regarding this Privacy Statement or our privacy practices, please contact us at:

CommScope, Attn: Legal Department
1100 CommScope Place SE, Hickory, NC, 28602
Email: privacycontact@commscope.com

CommScope's Data Protection Officer for Germany can be contacted at:

datenschutz süud GmbH
Wörthstraße 15
97082 Würzburg, Germany

You may also have the right to lodge a complaint with the relevant data protection supervisory authority.