重新定义未来。未来世界

ARRIS 与 Ruckus 加入康普

康普突破通信技术边界,打造全球最先进的网络。收购ARRIS和Ruckus后,我们合并后的公司不仅可以提供更强大的技术、解决方案和员工队伍,还能拓展新兴市场及成长型市场的渠道。在上述各种元素的综合作用下,公司将可以发挥无与伦比的广度、深度和卓越能力。

现在,我们推出整合原有各个网站的全新的CommScope.com。这将成为我们统一的数字店面,展示我们广泛的功能、产品和解决方案以及我们的新公司故事。

Commscope.com提供全方位设计、搜索和网站导航。最值得注意的是,网站结合了我们的品牌故事以及产品信息,因此您可以轻松订购 Ruckus 接入点和 ARRIS 网关等设备。

我们已经开启新康普之旅。我们的潜力从未如此巨大。

了解更多关于我们转型的信息

需要帮助吗?
康普

对于基础设施、无线和有线产品和解决方案。

如何购买

支持

联系我们

合作伙伴

培训

登录

Ruckus

对于 Ruckus 有线和/或无线产品和服务。

如何购买

支持

联系我们

合作伙伴

培训

Redefining Tomorrow. Together.

ARRIS and Ruckus have joined CommScope

At CommScope we push the boundaries of communications technology to create the world’s most advanced networks. With the acquisition of ARRIS and Ruckus, our combined company provides even greater technology, solutions and employee talent, with broader access to new and growing markets. This combination results in a communications company with unmatched breadth, depth and capabilities.

And now our websites are brought together with our launch of the new CommScope.com. This is our unified digital storefront showcasing our broad capabilities, products and solutions along with our new company story.

Commscope.com includes an overhauled design, search and site navigation. Most notable, it combines the story of who we are and product information so you can easily order equipment such as Ruckus access points and ARRIS gateways.

We’ve begun our journey as a new CommScope. Never has our potential been so great.

Learn more about our transformation

Need Help?
CommScope

For infrastructure, wireless and wireline products and solutions.

How to Buy

Support

Contact Us

Partners

Training

Login

Ruckus

For Ruckus wired and/or wireless products and services.

How to Buy

Support

Contact Us

Partners

Training