培训

塑造网络的未来

康普兼顾目前与将来。依托深厚的专业知识和解决方案持续成长,连通现在与未来。借鉴名师成果,发挥专业知识和经验,满怀信心地引领网络未来发展。

选择培训选项:

康普基础设施学院

获得各种主题的认证,涵盖最新的有线、无线、固网和光纤技术,包括ADC®、AMP NETCONNECT®、Andrew®、Krone®和SYSTIMAX®等新锐品牌。

ARRIS学院

面向全球培训中心或现场(根据建议)提供基于网络、导师辅导、虚拟和定制ARRIS解决方案课程。

RUCKUS培训

针对Ruckus客户与合作伙伴提供全系列免费和付费网络培训、认证和课堂培训。

RUCKUS认证

获得有线网络和Wi-Fi知识领域的RUCKUS技术认证和资质认证,展示在设计、实施、管理和支持RUCKUS解决方案方面的精通水平。

移动解决方案培训

针对C-RAN、DAS、ERA、ONECELL、CBRS和其他室内无线网络解决方案的教师指导的(虚拟或现场)电子学习和网络研讨会培训。提供免费课程和付费认证课程。

Training

Shaping the future of networks

At CommScope, now meets next. We thrive on our deep expertise and solutions that deliver today and tomorrow’s connectivity. Learn from the best and tap into the know-how and experience that will enable you to confidently shape your network future.

Select a training option:

CommScope Infrastructure Academy

Earn certifications in a variety of topics covering the latest wired, wireless, wireline and fiber-optic technologies, including cutting-edge brands like ADC®, AMP NETCONNECT®, Andrew®, Krone® and SYSTIMAX®.

ARRIS Academy

Web-based, instructor-led, virtual, and customized courses for ARRIS solutions, delivered at our training centers across the globe or on-site (by proposal).

RUCKUS Training

A full portfolio of free and paid e-learning, accreditations and classroom training to our Ruckus customers and partners.

RUCKUS Certifications

Earn RUCKUS technical certifications and accreditations in wired networking and Wi-Fi knowledge domains to demonstrate proficiency designing, implementing, managing, and supporting RUCKUS solutions.

Mobility Solutions Training

Instructor-led (virtual or on-site), e-Learning, and webinar training for C-RAN, DAS, ERA, ONECELL, CBRS and other in-building wireless solutions is available. Both free courses and paid certification courses are offered.