大型场馆

个性化访客体验 — 一次可容纳100,000人

无论为成千上万的直播体育迷提供支持,还是要保证源源不断的客流建立连接和准时,面临的通信挑战均不亚于场地问题。如此规模庞大的覆盖与容量必然需要依托深厚的专业知识及一系列解决方案(5G、Wi-Fi 6、专用LTE灯)支持。

从智能体育场和海洋转运站,到全球最大的机场、最长的隧道及大型场馆都需要依靠康普连接每一位用户和每一个角落。

挑战与机遇

容量和用户体验

大型体育赛事移动流量每年翻一番。社交媒体大肆宣传更高级的球迷体验,带宽和覆盖要求随之增加。场地如何满足访客和员工的移动需求?

阅读案例研究

快速过渡到5G

在大型场地中,先进技术(如5G)不仅可以营造更出众的用户体验,还能树立竞争优势。那么,如何在支持当前的3G和4G基础设施的同时,快速、经济、高效地打造5G时代?

下载白皮书

Wi-Fi 6

Wi-Fi 6可以提供更高速的网络性能,而且支持同时连接多台设备。想象一下,当前Wi-Fi系统的容量增加400%。康普极有可能在全球最先进的体育馆中实现这一愿景。

观看视频

安全运营支持

场地移动平台的运营需求与访客需求截然不同。安全通畅的射频环境至关重要。专有LTE正在兴起,从而满足这些关键需求。

了解更多

网络货币化

稳定可靠的高速无线网络不仅可以为访客和员工提供更优质的移动服务,还有助于场地和服务提供商创收。

观看视频

项目复杂度

鉴于项目要求众多且涉及多个利益相关方,规划和部署大型移动平台异常复杂。专业服务可确保在预算范围内按时完成项目。

下载手册

为什么选择康普?

award-icon-65x65-8c5be67.png
市场领导者

从世界一流的光纤基础设施到全数字分布式天线系统(DAS)和Wi-Fi,广泛覆盖各大机场、铁路、地铁、桥梁、隧道及大多数NFL体育场和超级碗比赛场地,充分发挥我们的创新能力和丰富经验,连接世界上最大、最高及最难覆盖的场地。

端到端功能图标
端到端功能

康普为大型场馆提供了无与伦比的端到端解决方案,包括光纤和铜缆布线和连接、室内和室外分布式天线系统 (DAS)、小型蜂窝基站、Wi-Fi、交换,并辅以专业的项目管理和工程支持。

面向未来图标
面向未来

从网络基础设施的角度而言,我们的远见卓识意味着您的大型场地解决方案满足未来需求,包括5G、Wi-Fi 6乃至更高级的技术。预见未来趋势是我们的工作职责。

Large venues

Personalizing the visitor experience—100,000 people at a time

Whether it’s supporting tens of thousands of live-streaming sports fans or keeping a steady flow of travelers connected and on time, the communication challenges are as big as the venue. Coverage and capacity on this scale involves deep expertise and a range of solutions—5G, Wi-Fi 6, private LTE and more.

From smart stadiums and shipping terminals to the world’s largest airports and longest tunnels, large venues rely on CommScope to connect every person and every square foot.

Challenges and opportunities

Capacity and user experience

Mobile traffic at major sporting events can double every year. As social media redefines the fan experience, the demands for bandwidth and coverage increase. How can venues meet the mobile needs of visitors and employees?

Read the case study

Faster to 5G

For large venues, advanced technologies like 5G create a better user experience and a competitive advantage. So, how do you support current 3G and 4G while building 5G rapidly and cost-effectively?

Download the white paper

Wi-Fi 6

Wi-Fi 6 delivers faster network performance and connects more devices simultaneously. Imagine increasing the capacity of your current Wi-Fi system by 400 percent. More than possible, CommScope makes it happen inside the world’s most advanced sports arenas.

Watch the video

Secure operational support

The operational needs of your venue’s mobile platform are vastly different from your visitors’ needs. Security and a congestion-free RF environment are critical. Private LTE is emerging to fulfill these critical needs.

Learn more

Network monetization

More than improving mobile service for visitors and staff, reliable high-speed wireless can generate revenue for venues and service providers.

Watch the video

Project complexity

With massive project requirements and multiple stakeholders, planning and deploying a large-venue mobile platform is complex. Professional services can ensure the project is completed on time and on budget.

Download the brochure

Why CommScope?

award-icon-65x65-8c5be67.png
Market leader

From world-class fiber infrastructure to all-digital distributed antenna systems (DAS) and Wi-Fi—across major airports, railways, metros, bridges, tunnels and a majority of NFL stadiums and Super Bowl locations—tap into our innovation and experience in connecting the world’s largest, tallest and most difficult-to-cover venues.

End-to-end capabilities icon
End-to-end capabilities

CommScope provides an unsurpassed end-to-end solution for large venues including fiber and copper cabling and connectivity, indoor and outdoor distributed antenna systems (DAS), small cells, Wi-Fi, switching, complemented by expert project management and engineering support.

Future ready icon
Future-ready

When it comes to network infrastructure, our visionary perspective means your large-venue solution is built for the long haul—5G, Wi-Fi 6 and beyond. It’s our job to know what’s next.