Управляемые сетевые решения

Расширение возможностей поставщиков услуг с помощью решений для корпоративных сетей

Наши решения для управляемых сетей позволяют поставщикам услуг стать предпочтительным ИТ-партнером для бизнеса, привлекая новых клиентов на вертикальном рынке и тем самым увеличивая доходы.

С помощью решения для управляемых сетей компании CommScope поставщики услуг могут предлагать дифференцированные решения на нескольких вертикальных рынках — SMB (малый и средний бизнес), корпоративные сети, MDU (многоквартирный дом, несколько единиц жилья), объекты различного хозяйственного назначения, гостиничное хозяйство, мероприятия и общественные места — и все это с одной платформы. Эти управляемые решения включают Wi-Fi, беспроводную и проводную связь, маршрутизатор/брандмауэр и расширенные сети

Эти управляемые сети могут обеспечить новые доходы, снижение затрат и удовлетворенность заказчиков. Например, развертывая управляемую сеть компании CommScope с Wi-Fi по всем вертикалям своего бизнеса, а также в общественных местах, вы можете предоставлять повсеместный сетевой опыт своим существующим заказчикам — повышая лояльность и привлекая новых абонентов за счет расширения присутствия сети. Кроме того, сеть можно использовать в качестве средства для значительной экономии средств благодаря мобильной разгрузке данных.

Быстрее выходите на рынок, сокращая при этом капитальные вложения и внутренние ресурсы, необходимые для удовлетворения растущих потребностей вашего бизнес-клиента — с помощью решения для управляемых сетей от компании CommScope.

Проблемы и возможности

Сохранение и рост доходов от сети

Сохранение лояльности ваших бизнес-клиентов зависит от вашей способности предоставлять более сложные сетевые возможности. Наши решения для управляемых сетей рассчитаны на поддержку потребностей вашего бизнеса и инициатив развития.

Читать лист технических данных

Создание новых доходов от бизнеса

Поставщики услуг и группы их бизнес-услуг должны постоянно увеличивать доходы. Часто при развертывании сетей и связанных с ними услуг не хватает необходимого персонала. Компания CommScope может помочь вам масштабировать ваши операции с помощью квалифицированных специалистов и ресурсов, которые дополняют ваши и легко интегрируются с ними, а также с централизованным ядром и центром эксплуатации сети, которые можно быстро задействовать для поддержки и предоставления новых услуг.

Подробнее

Разгрузка мобильного трафика

Для уменьшения затрат поставщики услуг, арендующие мощности сотовой связи, обращаются к почти повсеместному Wi-Fi, с целью максимизации выгружаемого ими в свои сети трафика помимо сотовых операторов. Управляемые сети компании CommScope предлагают размещенную платформу централизованного ядра, способную поддерживать все вертикальные рынки — включая общедоступный Wi-Fi и интегрированную точку домашнего доступа, создавая мощную сеть, которая принимает сотовый трафик заказчиков поставщиков услуг.

 

 

 

Эффективные индивидуальные решения

Наши решения для управляемых сетей объединяют четыре основных компонента для разработки эффективных сетевых решений для бизнес-клиентов.

  • Системы — исследованы и выбраны как лучшие в своем роде для любых условий применения
  • Проверенные процессы, которые строго выполняются
  • Люди — опытные в отраслевых ноу-хау
  • Наш ассортимент лучших в отрасли продуктов: предлагаемые точки доступа Ruckus, коммутаторы ICX, универсальные платформы CPE, программное обеспечение для создания отчетов по сетевому анализу и порталы бизнес-аналитики
Читать лист технических данных

Почему стоит выбирать компанию CommScope?

certificate-icon-65x65-496bbd9.png

Опыт и компетентность

Свыше десяти лет и более чем в 30 странах компания CommScope помогает поставщикам услуг расширять свои предложения для растущей базы бизнес-клиентов.

Подробнее

high-low-icon-65x65-107b0d1.png

Мультивертикальное решение

Быстрое развертывание нашего размещенного решения для управляемых сетей под индивидуальным брендом для всех вертикалей в вашей сети.

Подробнее

 

puzzle-pieces-icon-65x65-0c1eafc.png

Обширный портфель

Компания CommScope создает решения с применением наших лучших в отрасли сетевых продуктов, включая предлагаемые точки доступа Ruckus и контроллеры, коммутаторы ICX, универсальные платформы CPE, программное обеспечение для создания отчетов о сетевой разведке и порталы для бизнес-аналитики.

Продукты

Managed network solutions

Empowering service providers with solutions for enterprise networks

Our Managed Networks solutions empower service providers to become a preferred IT partner for businesses, attracting new vertical market customers and thereby growing revenues.

With CommScope Managed Networks, service providers can offer differentiated solutions in multiple vertical markets—SMB (small and mid-size business), enterprise, MDU (multiple dwelling units), mixed use, hospitality, venues and public areas—all from one platform. These managed solutions include Wi-Fi, wireless and wired, router/firewall and advanced networking

These managed networks can drive new revenues, costs savings and customer satisfaction. For example, by deploying a CommScope Managed Network with Wi-Fi across your business verticals as well as public areas, you can deliver a ubiquitous network experience for your existing customers—increasing loyalties and, with an expanded network presence, attracting new subscribers. Additionally, the network can be leveraged for significant cost savings through mobile data offload.

Get to market quicker while reducing your capital investment and the in-house resources necessary to meet the growing needs of your business customer—with CommScope Managed Networks solutions.

Challenges and opportunities

Retaining and growing circuit revenues

Retaining the loyalty of your business customers depends on your ability to deliver more sophisticated networking capabilities. Our Managed Networks solutions are sized to support your business needs and growth initiatives.

Read data sheet

Generating new business revenues

Service providers and their business services groups must continually grow revenues. Often, when it comes to deploying networks and their associated services, the requisite personnel are in short supply.   CommScope can help you scale your operations with skilled professionals and resources that supplement and seamlessly integrate with your own—and with a centralized core and NOC that can be turned up quickly to support and deliver new services.

Learn more

Offloading mobile traffic

Service providers look to near-ubiquitous Wi-Fi to maximize the traffic they offload onto their wired networks. CommScope offers a hosted core capable of supporting business, MDU and public Wi-Fi, mobile offload and home-as-a-hotspot, creating a powerful network to accept cellular customer traffic.  And with OpenRoaming, which automates device roaming between participating networks, Wi-Fi service providers can, with little cost, enlarge their network footprint while charging for access.

Learn more about OpenRoaming

Efficient, customized solutions

Our Managed Networks solutions combine four essential ingredients for developing effective network solutions for business customers:

  • Systems—researched and chosen as best of breed for each application
  • Proven processes rigorously applied
  • People—experienced industry know-how
  • Our portfolio of leading industry products: Ruckus access points, ICX switches, universal CPE platforms, network intelligence reporting software and business intelligence onboarding portals
Read data sheet

Why CommScope?

certificate-icon-65x65-496bbd9.png

Experience and expertise

For over a decade, and in more than 30 countries, CommScope has helped service providers grow their offerings to an expanding base of business customers.

Learn more

high-low-icon-65x65-107b0d1.png

Multi-vertical solution

Quickly deploy our hosted Managed Networks solution, custom branded for all verticals across your network.

Learn more

 

puzzle-pieces-icon-65x65-0c1eafc.png

Expansive portfolio

CommScope builds solutions with our industry-best network products, including Ruckus access points and controllers, ICX switches, universal CPE platforms, network intelligence reporting software and business intelligence onboarding portals.

Products

Additional resources

  • A1A49B8B-5D80-4C0C-9DBB-88D27D401C49 Created with sketchtool.

    Technology Brief: What is OpenRoaming?

    OpenRoaming is an open industry standard that automates device roaming between different Wi-Fi networks that is automatic and secure much like device roaming on a cellular network. Unlike cellular networks, where operators establish peering agreements between each other OpenRoaming will allow Wi-Fi network operators to opt-in to a neutral global roaming network managed by the Wireless Broadband Alliance (WBA).
    Download
  • A1A49B8B-5D80-4C0C-9DBB-88D27D401C49 Created with sketchtool.

    Service Provider Managed Networking Solution Advantages

    Highlights the advantages of CommScope's Managed Networking solution for Service Providers that want to become the preferred IT provider to their business and other vertical market customers.
    Download
  • A1A49B8B-5D80-4C0C-9DBB-88D27D401C49 Created with sketchtool.

    Service Provider Wi-Fi Solutions

    This data sheet describes CommScope's solution for service providers to own and operate their own platform for providing Wi-Fi services.
    Download
  • A1A49B8B-5D80-4C0C-9DBB-88D27D401C49 Created with sketchtool.

    Solution Brief: Hosted Service Provider Wi-Fi Solutions

    The CommScope Service Provider Wi-Fi solution enables operators to extend their residential Wi-Fi services outside the home to address paying verticals including small to medium sized businesses (SMB), multiple dwelling units (MDU), campus environments and many others.
    Download
  • A1A49B8B-5D80-4C0C-9DBB-88D27D401C49 Created with sketchtool.

    Case Study: Wi-Fi/wired networking solutions serving multi-dwelling unit property owners

    A case study featuring a US telco who uses CommScope's managed networking capability to offered wired and wireless services to MDUs.
    Download
  • A1A49B8B-5D80-4C0C-9DBB-88D27D401C49 Created with sketchtool.

    Transition Flyer

    Our combined expertise in broadband, wireless and video will help us address convergence of technologies, roll-out of 5G, enabling smart cities and IoT. Together, we are bringing our strength to innovate and deliver the best connectivity throughout your network.
    Download