个性化通道

定制内容,定向广告

现代内容查看器提供海量内容选择,包括多个计划内容频道及庞大的点播节目库。打开电视,使用手机滚动选取频道,不是很棒吗?这里有您想要观看的所有内容,无需浏览频道、应用、计划和列表?

用户可以使用康普个性化频道自行创建频道,也可以让服务提供商依托AI(人工智能)技术代其创建个性化频道。用户可以在心仪的屏幕上使用计划或点播功能从服务提供商和/或第三方获取所需的内容。

这项功能强大的预集成解决方案旨在确保您快速为用户启动差异化个人视频服务。提高参与度和忠诚度。通过补充个性化广告增加收入机会及改善广告效果。

挑战与机遇

定制内容,定向广告

通过康普个性化频道为用户提供本地精确定位广告内容管理。

即时访问用户关注的信息

轻松配置新闻和本地兴趣源,创建符合个人需求和品味的“个性化频道”。

现在,人们可以在世界各地访问全球每一个角落的信息

您的个性化频道可在多种设备上使用,因此绝不会错过最新信息。

为什么选择康普?

端到端视频专业知识图标

端到端视频专业知识

数十年积累的丰富专业知识,加之屡获殊荣并面向全球广泛部署的技术和解决方案组合,使康普成为安全娱乐体验提供商中的领导者。康普解决方案覆盖整个视频交付链,从程序员到机顶盒面面俱到。康普专业服务可帮助您咨询、设计、系统集成、定制软件开发及部署视频处理解决方案。

广告技术领导者图标

广告技术领军者

我们是公认的数字广告插入市场领导者,因高可靠性和最低总体拥有成本而倍受赞誉。

顺应下一代视频交付需求图标

引领新一代视频交付潮流

康普致力提供过渡到新一代云视频解决方案所需的产品和服务,优化提升ROI,并将风险最小化。

Personalized Channels

Tailored content, targeted advertising

Today’s content viewer faces an overwhelming choice of content, with multiple channels of scheduled content and vast libraries of on-demand programming. Wouldn’t it be great to turn on the TV and scroll over on your phone to your channel? All the content you really want to watch without flicking through channels, apps, schedules and listings?

With CommScope Personalized Channels, subscribers can create their own channels or let the service provider create personalized channels for them based on AI (artificial intelligence). Subscribers can get the content they want from their service provider and/or third parties—either from the schedule or on demand—on their screen of choice.

This powerful pre-integrated solution ensures you can quickly launch a differentiated, personal video service to your subscribers. Drive engagement and loyalty. Increase revenue opportunities and advertising success with complementary personalized advertising.

Challenges and opportunities

Tailored content, targeted advertising

Offer local content curation with pinpoint advertising to subscribers with CommScope Personalized Channels.

Instant access to the information that one cares about

Easily configure news and local interest feeds to create “personalized channels” that cater to your needs and taste.

Information from everywhere is now everywhere

Your personalized channels are available across a multitude of devices, so you never miss out on the latest information.

Why RUCKUS Wi-Fi

End-to-end video expertise icon

End-to-end video expertise

Our decades of expertise—along with our portfolio of award-winning technologies and solutions deployed worldwide—make CommScope a leader in providing secure entertainment experiences. CommScope solutions address the complete video delivery chain, from programmer to the set-top. CommScope Professional Services help you with consulting, design, systems integration, custom software development and deployment of video processing solutions.

Leader in advertising technologies icon

Leader in advertising technologies

We are recognized as a market leader in digital ad insertion, with a proud reputation for high reliability and lowest TCO.

Addressing a next generation of video delivery icon

Addressing a next generation of video delivery

CommScope offers products and services for transitioning to next-generation cloud-based video solutions that optimize ROI and minimize risk.