智能园区

建设互联园区,变革工作、学习、安全状态

今天的智能园区网络是建立在连通性的基础上,旨在提高生产力、效率、学习和安全。可靠的高速光纤环,内置设备光纤,PoE(以太网供电)和光电混合缆,为 Wi-Fi、蜂窝网络和物联网网络的内外覆盖提供了坚实的基础设施。聚合有线和无线管理解决方案简化了支持,提高了网络性能,使一切使用起来都更容易。

园区网络不仅仅是重要的 IT 资产,还反映了组织的愿景和价值观。无论是建设智能大学园区、智能医疗园区还是智能企业园区,康普都能帮助您塑造和改变未来。

挑战与机遇

smart-campus-ceros-hero-400b

通用连接性

通用连接是智能园区的主要需求,支持各种用户、设备和应用程序。其包括一个以铜缆和光纤骨干为特色的园区范围网络;无处不在的无线覆盖——室内和室外 Wi-Fi 和蜂窝网络;高速交换和可靠的电力光纤;另外,把所有这些融为一体的愿景和经验。

查看超链接园区
smart-campus-security-solution-brief-hero400b

安全和安防

没有什么比保障员工、客人和学生的福祉更重要。智能园区的安全依赖于互联网络:基于物联网的传感器、智能照明、智能锁、视频监控,以及园区范围内的 Wi-Fi、物联网和蜂窝网络覆盖。

阅读智能园区安全解决方案简介
thapar-institute-of-engineering-cs-hero500

网络可管理性

强大的智能园区基础设施背后的技术非常复杂。管理起来困难重重。聚合接入网简化了园区 WLAN 和 LAN 管理,而集成的物联网消除了独立的网络孤岛。可伸缩的交换和结构化电缆让您能够轻松顺利地扩展,而不必推倒重来。自动化基础设施管理有效地管理移动、添加和更改,同时确保停机时间最小化。

阅读萨帕尔学院案例分析
University-of-Tennessee-case-study-hero500

联网边缘设备

每个园区都不相同,但都面临着一个共同的挑战:如何启动和连接各种远程设备,以确保整个园区的网络可靠性和物理安全。康普智能园区解决方案可在不干扰环境的情况解决这些问题。

从大型园区经验中学习

为什么选择康普?

Better user experiences
更好的用户体验

从 Wi-Fi 到室内蜂窝网络和两者之间的一切,康普无线网络随时随地连接您的用户。更好的用户体验意味着更高效的工作场所。

Reliability and security
可靠性和安全性

凭借 40 年的联网经验(包括结构化电缆、有线和无线接入),康普为您的人和事构建了稳定、安全、不间断连接的 IT 和 OT 网络。

Simplicity and efficiency
简单性和效率

康普通过最小化网络竖井、合并有线和无线基础设施、自动化网络监控以及为管理整个物理层提供单一资源,来简化网络复杂性。

Improved business outcomes
改善业务成果

康普的开放网络架构和技术合作伙伴生态系统,使我们能够交付解决方案,解决行业特定的业务挑战。

其他资源

排序方式:

过滤器

  • 订购指南:园区光纤解决方案-北美地区

    A guide for designing NAR campus fiber networks and ordering the components for a complete fiber backbone.
    下载
  • 手册:G2 Family Portfolio

    The G2 Family of panels and cassettes seamlessly integrates to maximize the potential in your network using a minimal amount of part numbers.
    下载
  • 案例研究:美国诺瓦托联合学区

    借助RUCKUSWi-Fi和云管理,重新开放的诺瓦托学校可以实现更多的可能性
    下载
  • 案例研究:英国布莱克浦与法尔德学院

    英国布莱克浦与法尔德学院使用 RUCKUS® Cloudpath Enrollment System 简化无线连接,支持该学院实现成为数字化学习学院的使命。
    下载
  • 案例研究:维克托中心学区 — 数字学习将覆盖整个学区

    维克托中心学区(VCSD)是一个郊区学区,位于纽约州罗彻斯特市外约12英里处。该学区为幼儿园之前的学前教育学生到12年级的4,500名学生提供服务,同时配有600名工作人员。VCSD的网络设备逐渐老化,需要经得起未来考验的基础设施。
    下载
  • 案例研究:费尔法克斯县公立学校 — 通过Cloudpath登记入学系统引入BYOD教学模式

    Shelton发现有机会将技术在教育领域的应用扩展到学区自有资产以外的学生自带设备上。这种被称为“自带设备”(BYOD)的新教学模式的潜在益处不胜枚举。技术不再是实验室中隐藏的东西,而要落到每个学生的口袋里。技术在教育上的应用将不再是按课堂时间划分,并且此类技术的可用性不再由于IT资产属于校区而受到限制。实际上,可以在任何设备上随时随地享受这种教育体验。
    下载

The smart campus

Build a connected campus to transform work, learning and safety

Today’s smart campus network is built on a foundation of connectivity designed to increase productivity, efficiency, learning, and safety. Reliable high-speed fiber rings, inside plant fiber, PoE (power over Ethernet) and powered fiber create a solid infrastructure for Wi-Fi, cellular and IoT network coverage—inside and out. Converged wired and wireless management solutions simplify support, enhance network performance and make everything easier to use.

More than a vital IT asset, the campus network—and all it enables—reflects the vision and values of the organization. Whether you’re building a smart university campus, smart medical campus or smart corporate campus, CommScope helps you shape and transform the future.

Challenges and opportunities

smart-campus-ceros-hero-400b

Universal connectivity

Universal connectivity is the primary requirement for a smart campus, supporting all manner of users, devices and applications. It includes a campus-wide network featuring copper and fiber backbone; ubiquitous wireless coverage—Wi-Fi and cellular, indoors and out; high-speed switching and reliable powered fiber; plus, the vision and experience to bring it all together.

See the hyper-connected campus
smart-campus-security-solution-brief-hero400b

Safety and security

Nothing is more important than safeguarding the welfare of employees, guests and students. Safety on the smart campus relies on an interconnected network: IoT-based sensors, intelligent lighting, smart locks, video surveillance, and campus-wide Wi-Fi, IoT and cellular coverage.

Read the smart campus security solution brief
thapar-institute-of-engineering-cs-hero500

Network manageability

The technology behind a robust smart campus infrastructure is incredibly complex. Managing it shouldn’t be. A converged access network simplifies campus WLAN and LAN management, while integrated IoT networking eliminates independent network silos. Scalable switching and structured cabling let you easily and smoothly expand without having to rip and replace. Automated infrastructure management efficiently manages moves, adds and changes while ensuring minimal downtime.

Read the Thapar Institute case study
University-of-Tennessee-case-study-hero500

Connected edge devices

Every campus is different, but all face a common challenge: how to power and connect a variety of remote devices to ensure network dependability and physical safety throughout the campus. CommScope’s smart campus solutions make it possible without intruding on the environment.

Learn from a big campus experience

Why CommScope?

Better user experiences
Better user experiences

From Wi-Fi to indoor cellular and everything in between, CommScope wireless networks connect your always-on users everywhere and anywhere. A better user experience means a more productive workplace.

Reliability and security
Reliability and security

With 40 years of networking experience—including structured cabling, wired and wireless access—CommScope builds IT and OT networks that are stable, secure, uninterrupted connections for your people and things.

Simplicity and efficiency
Simplicity and efficiency

CommScope simplifies network complexity by minimizing network silos, consolidating wired and wireless infrastructure, automating network monitoring, and providing a single source for managing your entire physical layer.

Improved business outcomes
Improved business outcomes

CommScope’s open network architecture and technology partner ecosystem enable us to deliver solutions that address industry-specific business challenges.

Additional resources

Sort By:

Filters

  • Case Study: Novato Unified School District

    Reopening up Novato Schools with RUCKUS Wi-Fi and Cloud Management Opens More Possibilities
    Download
  • Case Study: Blackpool and the Fylde College

    Blackpool and the Fylde College uses RUCKUS® Cloudpath Enrollment System to simplify wireless connectivity in support of the college’s mission to become a college of digital learning.
    Download
  • Case Study: Victor Central School District - Digital Learning Goes Districtwide

    Victor Central School District (VCSD) is a suburban school district located approximately 12 miles outside of Rochester, New York. The district serves 4,500 students from pre-K through 12th grade and has 600 of staff. Dealing with an aging network, VCSD needed to future proof its infrastructure.
    Download
  • Case Study: Fairfax County Public Schools - Embracing BYOD via Cloudpath Enrollment System

    Shelton saw an opportunity to extend the educational use of technology beyond district-owned assets and onto student-owned devices. The potential benefits to this new model, which became known as Bring-Your-Own-Device (BYOD), were numerous. Technology would no longer be something hidden off in a lab; it would be in every student’s pocket. The educational use of technology would no longer be time-boxed by class periods, and the availability of such technology would no longer be limited to the district’s IT assets. In essence, the educational experience would be available anytime, anywhere on any device.
    Download
  • Case Study: Forest Hills Public School District - Provides a Secure and Reliable Network, Cloudpath delivers BYOD security

    Building the wireless classroom requires reliable 802.11ac Wi-Fi to boost student achievement. The deployment consists of close to 1,000 indoor APs throughout the district. The RUCKUS R500 family of APs (2x2:2 802.11ac) were deployed in the secondary schools, the H500 family of APs (wall-mounted 802.11ac) were placed in smaller areas such as offices and the R700 family of APs (4x4:4 802.11ac) were placed across the elementary schools.
    Download
  • Case Study: Central China Normal University - Chinese

    Through CommScope solution, CCNU Nanhu Campus achieved a stable and high-speed network. CCNU chooses SYSTIMAX GigaSPEED XL twisted pair copper cable SYSTIMAX TeraSPEED singlemode zero water peak fiber and SYSTIMAX imVision smart infrastructure management system.
    Download