内容安全解决方案

专利防盗版

电影制片厂和内容创作者投入巨额资金制作优质内容,势必要求服务提供商采取特别措施,确保实现最高投资回报。更令人头疼的是,消费者坚持希望随时随地流畅观看内容。

在过去的四十年中,康普一直积极帮助服务提供商、内容制作人、广播公司和消费电子产品制造商在各种设备或平台上提供安全内容。身为一家视频安全创新企业,康普推出了一系列专利数字版权管理(DRM)软件、条件接入系统(CAS)及公钥基础设施(PKI)服务,防范视频和设备盗版。

挑战与机遇

灵活

消费者要求能够在手机、便携式平板电脑和笔记本电脑等设备上随心所欲地查看内容。只需单独采用康普数字版权管理(DRM)技术,服务提供商即可对所有设备及其平台内容进行身份验证、授权和保护。

全面

倘若服务提供商需要支持和管理多项技术,康普还提供了全套解决方案,支持管理集成式架构中的多个DRM。

简便

安全软件可显著降低成本。在康普Titanium动态可下载条件接入软件(CAS)的帮助下,服务提供商无需使用智能卡即可体验广播CAS的传统安全特性和功能。

为什么选择康普?

安全图标

密码专家

鉴于保护成效取决于锁的强度,我们的密码学家和安全系统专家团队时刻保持警惕,开发世界一流的专利安全软件,始终走在盗版者的前列。

握手图标

行业共识

内容保护软件,未经内容创建者批准,您无法访问内容。康普因提供国际工作室和各大网络广播公司信赖的软件而倍感自豪。

透过放大镜观察的眼睛图标

前瞻性

尽管设备自带安全解决方案,但管理所有这些安全解决方案可能演变成为一场噩梦。身为一家前瞻性企业,我们的管理工具功能全面而且凝聚力强,广泛适用于各种设备,有助于满足您与客户当前和未来的种种需求。

敏捷性图标

与平台无关

我们的软件已获得全球服务提供商的许可,广泛适用于IPTV、有线电视、机顶盒(OTT)互联网电视、地面数字电视(DTT)、酒店娱乐和数字影院业务。

Content security solutions

Patented protection from piracy

With enormous sums of money invested in creating premium content, motion picture studios and content creators demand that service providers take extra measures to ensure the most return on their investments. To make matters more complicated, consumers are insisting on watching content effortlessly where and when they want.

For over four decades, CommScope has been helping service providers, content producers, broadcasters and consumer electronics manufacturers deliver secure content regardless of the devices or platforms. As an innovator in video security, CommScope offers a portfolio of patented digital rights management (DRM) software and conditional access systems (CAS) as well public key infrastructure (PKI) service to safeguard videos and devices from piracy.

Challenges and opportunities

Flexible

Consumers demand the ability to view what they want on their devices, like mobile phones, portable tablets and laptops. With our single digital rights management (DRM) technology, service providers can authenticate, authorize and protect content on all devices and their platforms.

Comprehensive

When service providers need to support and manage a range of technologies, CommScope offers complete solutions that can manage multiple DRMs within an integrated architecture.

Uncomplicated

Security software reduces costs by a significant margin.  With CommScope’s Titanium Dynamic Downloadable conditional access software (CAS), service providers can experience the traditional security features and capabilities of a broadcast CAS without smart cards.

Why CommScope?

security icon

Cryptographic experts

Because protection is only as good as its lock, our team of cryptographers and security system specialists remains vigilant in keeping several steps ahead of pirates by producing patented, world-class security software.

handshake icon

Industry consensus

Software for content protection does you no good if it’s not approved by the content creators. At CommScope, we’re proud to offer software that’s trusted by international studios and major network broadcasters.

eye with magnifying glass icon

Forward looking

Although devices come with their own security solutions, managing them all can become a nightmare. As a company that’s anticipating what’s next, our comprehensive, cohesive management tools work on all devices to help keep you and your customers happy today and tomorrow.

agility icon

Platform agnostic

Our software has been licensed by service providers across the globe for IPTV, cable TV, over-the-top (OTT) internet TV, digital terrestrial TV (DTT), hospitality entertainment and digital cinema operations.