聚合接入

随着企业内部的接入网络成倍增长并变得更加复杂,整个生态系统变得难以管理——无论是在物理上还是在经济上。

Edge 网络融汇将所有流量整合到一个容易通过仪表板管理的现有 IP/以太网网络上。使用来自康普的与技术无关的接入点和交换机、聚合物联网管理软件和统一结构化电缆,消除不必要的成本和复杂程度。

康普提供了许多迁移网络路径,允许运营商充分利用现有的 HFC 基础设施。此外,使用康普的光纤密实化解决方案,运营商可以推出先进的网络选项,以不让员工或预算吃紧的速度,提供更高的容量、更低的延迟和更低的运营成本。

挑战与机遇

简化基础设施

物联网部署需要离散的、通常是相异的网络——Wi-Fi、BLE(低功耗蓝牙)、Zigbee 等。拥有具有接入点和支持各种协议的布线的端到端解决方案,简化了基础设施并消除了孤岛。

获取电子书

运营管理

随着有线和无线接入网络数量的增加,了解它们的性能变得更加具有挑战性。在用户从一个网络转移到另一个网络时,拥有能够查看、比较和关联用户体验的仪表板至关重要。

下载产品指南

聚合管理

管理您不断增长的有线和无线物联网接入网络以及您的时间,都是很困难的。但是,如果可以部署单个网络控制器来对所有连接网络上的每个交换机和接入点进行监控、资源配置和故障排除,情况会如何呢?

观看视频

提高 ROI

在部署各种有线和无线网络的成本中,综合布线基础设施占了很大一部分,特别是在现有设施中。使用现有的 IP/以太网基础设施来交付“现在和下一个”应用程序的能力极大地提高了 ROI。

启动 ICX 比较工具

为什么选择康普?

可靠性和安全性

可靠性和安全性

凭借 40 年的网络经验(包括结构化电缆、有线和无线接入),康普构建的 IT 和 OT 网络可确保为您的人和事提供稳定、安全、不间断的连接。

简单有效

简单有效

康普通过最小化网络孤岛、合并有线和无线基础设施、自动化网络监控以及为管理整个物理层提供单一资源,来简化网络复杂性。

创新设计

创新设计

康普以推动技术的发展而闻名。我们有业内最高效的 Wi-Fi 接入点,最稳定的聚合 LAN-WLAN 管理解决方案。加上我们的低延迟、非阻塞交换机产品组合,这些都反映了我们对未来的展望。

Converged access

As access networks within the enterprise multiply and become more complex, the entire ecosystem grows unmanageable—both physically and fiscally.

Edge network convergence consolidates all traffic onto a single existing IP/Ethernet network that’s easily managed from a single dashboard. Eliminate unnecessary cost and complexity with technology-agnostic access points and switches, converged IoT management software, and unified structured cabling from CommScope.

CommScope offers a number of migration network paths that allow operators to get the most out of their existing HFC infrastructure. Plus, with CommScope’s fiber densification solutions, operators can roll out advanced network options capable of delivering higher capacity, lower latency and reduced operational costs—at a pace that doesn’t strain their workforce or budget.

Challenges and opportunities

Simplified infrastructure

IoT deployments require discrete and often different networks—Wi-Fi, BLE (Bluetooth Low Energy), Zigbee, etc. Having an end-to-end solution with access points and cabling that support the various protocols simplifies the infrastructure and eliminates the silos.

Get the eBook

Operational management

As the number of wired and wireless access networks increases, understanding how they are performing becomes more challenging. Having a single dashboard that enables you to view, compare and correlate user experiences as they move from one network to the next is critical.

Download product guide

Converged management

Managing your growing number of wired and wireless IoT access networks—as well as your time—is tough. But what if you could deploy a single network controller to monitor, provision and troubleshoot every switch and access point across all connected networks?

Watch the video

Increased ROI

Cabling infrastructure represents a significant portion of the cost to deploy the various wired and wireless networks—especially in an existing facility. The ability to use existing IP/Ethernet infrastructure to deliver “now and next” applications provides a hefty boost to ROI.

Launch the ICX comparison tool

Why CommScope?

Reliability and Security

Reliability and security

With 40 years of networking experience—including structured cabling, wired and wireless access—CommScope builds IT and OT networks that ensure stable, secure, uninterrupted connections for your people and things.

Simple and efficient

Simple and efficient

CommScope simplifies network complexity by minimizing network silos, consolidating wired and wireless infrastructure, automating network monitoring and providing a single source for managing your entire physical layer.

Innovative design

Innovative design

CommScope is well known for pushing the boundaries of technology. Our Wi-Fi access points are the industry’s most efficient, and our converged LAN-WLAN management solutions, the most robust. Along with our portfolio of low-latency, non-blocking switches, they reflect our vision for the future.