安全加载

让自带设备和访客用户的网络登录和身份验证变得简单和安全

 

终端用户将各种支持 Wi-Fi 的设备带到您的环境中,他们希望能够轻松、快速地进行网络连接。

加载是新设备首次接入有线或无线网络的过程。传统上,IT 团队在将所有这些设备接入网络时会面临繁重的工作负载。而且,如果您的做法不安全,则会把用户、设备、数据和网络置于危险之中。如何安全有效地连接成千上万个用户拥有的设备? 那么即将到来的物联网设备的洪流呢?

一个专门为安全网络加载而构建的系统可以极大地减少与网络访问相关的帮助台负担。用户可以通过直观的自服务工作流程配置网络访问的设备,而无需 IT 干预。只需要适当的网络资源,设备即可又快又安全地联网。

无忧有线和无线网络接入

凭借安全易用的自助网络加载,我们的 RUCKUS  Cloudpath 注册系统可简化自带设备和安全客户访问。员工、学生、合作伙伴和客人加载一次自有设备,未来即可自动重新身份验证——整个过程是完全透明的。他们不再需要在后续网络连接时重复地重新输入凭据。您也可以很容易地加载无头设备,如游戏机、打印机和物联网设备。

自动化设备加载和网络身份验证

您需要支持快速增长的设备类型和平台吗?没问题。我们的系统让您自动保护网络加载和身份验证,所以无需 IT 帮助台干预。轻松创建自定义工作流来支持任何用户。您将不再看到每种新设备类型的大量故障单,您将获得专注于高价值活动的自由。

强大的用户和设备无线安全和策略

WPA2/WPA3-Enterprise 牢固加密空中传输的数据,确保安全的连接。预先使用修复功能进行姿态检查可以确保每个设备在连接之前都采用了基线安全措施。基于数字证书的身份验证提高了网络和数据的安全性。您可以定义和管理细粒度策略来控制访问级别,并获得对网络上设备的可见性和控制——可以在任何时候撤销访问权限。

Cloudpath 注册系统数据表

Cloudpath 注册系统通过直观的自助服务工作流,让用户快速轻松地连接到有线和无线网络,无需 IT 干预。强大的安全防护功能确保每个连接均安全无虞。

立即下载

332 x 187 RUCKUS Cloudpath

U2R9Ya667kQ69bdXMtFsUG

Dynamic PSK™简介

动态预共享密钥是康普获得专利的一项核心技术,可使IT团队为用户提供轻松、安全的网络访问。这是选择 RUCKUS 网络的另一个原因。Cloudpath 注册系统以最先进的方式实现了动态预共享关键技术。

其他资源

排序方式:

过滤器

  • 产品数据表:Dynamic PSK

    动态预共享密钥 (DPSK) 是康普的一项专利技术,为 RUCKUS 网络的安全访问提供加密密钥技术。
    下载
  • 案例研究:AVE Union

    AVE Union是新泽西州联合县的一个豪华住宅社区。他们采用了带有Cloudpath注册系统的RUCKUS网络,以实现永远在线的高性能Wi-Fi。
    下载
  • 电子书:适用于 MDU 的 Cloudpath

    电子书:为何Cloudpath注册系统非常适合多住户单元(MDU)
    下载
  • 案例研究:英国布莱克浦与法尔德学院

    英国布莱克浦与法尔德学院使用 RUCKUS® Cloudpath Enrollment System 简化无线连接,支持该学院实现成为数字化学习学院的使命。
    下载
  • Cloudpath 注册系统 - 客户评价

    下载
  • 案例研究:斯塔福县学校

    康普的高速 Wi-Fi 解决方案 RUCKUS® 组合提供强大、灵活的网络,其可服务于多种角色,提高覆盖率和容量。
    下载
sSuzYbRcWpnJxuZDB1K3Hg
关于RUCKUS Cloudpath注册系统

借助康普Ruckus Cloudpath注册系统,自带设备、访客用户和IT拥有的设备可获得安全的有线和无线网络接入。

观看视频
U2R9Ya667kQ69bdXMtFsUG
Dynamic PSK™简介

动态预共享密钥是康普获得专利的一项核心技术,可使IT团队为用户提供轻松、安全的网络访问。这是选择 RUCKUS 网络的另一个原因。Cloudpath 注册系统以最先进的方式实现了动态预共享关键技术。

观看视频
3C5FmDxg8JygagHp7qWNDp
适用于多住户单元(MDU)的Cloudpath注册系统

了解Cloudpath注册系统非常适合多住户单元物业的原因:管理和居民门户、个人网络等。

nJhpPhMwCZku925qh15A2E
新西兰教育部

新西兰教育部采用康普RUCKUS对全国学校的网络现代化实施标准化。本案例研究包括ICX交换机、虚拟SmartZone控制器、Wi-Fi 6接入点和Cloudpath注册系统。

HAHVDPLd3UBi6e2R5nLeLR
视频:网络分段 

网络分段是将企业网络划分为较小子网络的做法。它将用户和设备彼此隔离,以增强IT安全性和用户体验。Ruckus网络可帮助简化任何网络的网络分段,并通过RUCKUS网络提供更强大的功能。

观看视频
6k8QkVeB4fjLgKerAFusem
点播微型网络研讨会:网络分段

此次点播微型网络研讨会涵盖网络分段、支持网络分段的技术(VLAN、VXLAN)和相关RUCKUS产品。它还提供了多住户单元(MDU)领域虚拟化个人网络的专用用例。

 

vk3nbwEdtokPxd9oovTh7k
森林山公立学校

森林山公立学校校区使用RUCKUS Wi-Fi,为10,000多位师生联网。借助Cloudpath注册系统,学生可以通过直观的自助服务工作流安全地加载自己的设备。

RJRGUeJSVNHAzMVuQ2d4hZ
维克多中央学区

数字化学习在全区进行。通过可扩展的网络提升课堂体验,同时保护学生数据。

观看视频
qVSiMsGvdkPbHu17MjcUQC
Cloudpath注册系统 — 内部自带设备用户加载

本视频演示了使用Cloudpath注册系统的内部自带设备用户的最终用户网络加载体验。

观看视频
5ZSnsKYjSyYRtm7iLodMKD
Cloudpath注册系统 — 来宾用户加载

本视频演示了使用Cloudpath注册系统的来宾用户的最终用户网络加载体验。

观看视频
MPr9SiREiJ8gzvE62rReeN
ESG网络研讨会 - BYOD加载和网络安全

来自行业分析公司ESG的高级分析师和实践总监Bob Laliberte将出席本次点播网络研讨会(无需注册)。其基于名为“您的自有设备加载方法会危害网络安全吗?”的ESG白皮书编制

观看视频
GrgtQC94F5ZS1GKmkVvfVa
RUCKUS Cloudpath:您保护网络安全的秘密 IT 武器
立即观看
SAqhPCbuzFYvzr2u9SYQFQ
Cloudpath 招生系统帮助您的学校为未来做好准备
立即观看
T2rSnGySF4HWA4QnBgow2Z
Cloudpath 高等教育注册系统
立即观看
Ch1FJMANQZN1vZW1YEwKBv
网络研讨会:Cloudpath 注册系统产品概述

本点播网上讲座概括介绍 Cloudpath 招生系统,这是一款使用任何设备通过任何网络面向各类用户提供安全网络访问的 RUCKUS SaaS 软件产品。

立即观看

Secure Onboarding

Make network onboarding and authentication simple and secure for BYOD and guest users

 

End users bring all sorts of Wi-Fi enabled devices to your environment, and they expect easy and quick network connectivity.

Onboarding is the process by which a new device gains access to the wired or wireless network for the first time. IT teams traditionally experience a heavy workload from getting all those devices onto the network. And, if you don’t do it securely, you can place users, devices, data and the network at risk. How do you securely and efficiently connect thousands of user-owned devices? How about the coming deluge of IoT devices?

A purpose-built system for secure network onboarding dramatically reduces the help-desk burden related to network access. Users can provision their devices for network access with intuitive self-service workflows—and without IT intervention. They get online quickly and securely—with only the appropriate level of access to network resources.

Hassle-free wired and wireless network access

Our RUCKUS Cloudpath Enrollment System simplifies BYOD and secure guest access with easy, secure self-service network onboarding. Employees, students, partners and guests onboard their devices once and then automatically re-authenticate in the future—in a process that is entirely transparent. They no longer have to repeatedly re-enter credentials on subsequent network connections. You can also easily onboard headless devices like gaming consoles, printers and IoT devices.

Automated device onboarding and network authentication

Do you need to support rapidly proliferating device types and platforms? No problem. Our system lets you automate secure network onboarding and authentication so the IT help desk doesn’t need to intervene. Easily create customized workflows to support any user. You’ll no longer see a mountain of trouble tickets for every new device type, and you’ll gain the freedom to focus on higher-value activities.

Powerful wireless security and policy for users and devices

WPA2/WPA3-Enterprise ensures secure connectivity, with powerful encryption for data in transit over the air. An up-front posture check with remediation ensures that every device employs baseline security measures before it connects. Authentication based upon digital certificates increases network and data security. You can define and manage granular policies to govern the level of access, plus gain visibility and control over devices on the network—with the ability to revoke access at any time.

Cloudpath Enrollment System data sheet

Cloudpath Enrollment System gets users connected to the wired and wireless network quickly and easily with intuitive self-service workflows─without IT intervention. Powerful safeguards ensure that every connection is secure.

Download now

332 x 187 RUCKUS Cloudpath

U2R9Ya667kQ69bdXMtFsUG

Dynamic PSK™ Intro

Dynamic Pre-Shared Key is a CommScope-patented core technology that lets IT teams give users easy, secure network access. It’s one more reason to choose a RUCKUS network. Cloudpath Enrollment System includes the most advanced implementation of Dynamic Pre-Shared Key technology.

Additional resources

Sort By:

Filters

  • Case Study: AVE Union

    AVE Union is a luxury residential community in Union, New Jersey. They chose a RUCKUS network with Cloudpath Enrollment System for always-on, high-performance Wi-Fi.
    Download
  • Data Sheet: Dynamic PSK

    Dynamic Pre-Shared Key (DPSK) is a CommScope-patented technology that provides encryption key technology for secure network access to RUCKUS networks.
    Download
  • eBook: Cloudpath for MDU

    E-Book: Why is Cloudpath Enrollment System a great fit for multi-dwelling units (MDU)
    Download
  • Case Study: Blackpool and the Fylde College

    Blackpool and the Fylde College uses RUCKUS® Cloudpath Enrollment System to simplify wireless connectivity in support of the college’s mission to become a college of digital learning.
    Download
  • Cloudpath Enrollment System - Customer testimonials

    Download
  • Case Study: Stafford County School

    CommScope’s RUCKUS® portfolio of high-speed Wi-Fi solutions provided a powerful, flexible network that could serve multiple roles with improved coverage and capacity.
    Download

Filters

sSuzYbRcWpnJxuZDB1K3Hg
About RUCKUS Cloudpath Enrollment System

Deliver secure wired and wireless network access for BYOD, guest users and IT-owned devices with CommScope's Ruckus Cloudpath Enrollment System.

Watch video
U2R9Ya667kQ69bdXMtFsUG
Dynamic PSK™ Intro

Dynamic Pre-Shared Key is a CommScope-patented core technology that lets IT teams give users easy, secure network access. It’s one more reason to choose a RUCKUS network. Cloudpath Enrollment System includes the most advanced implementation of Dynamic Pre-Shared Key technology.

Watch video
3C5FmDxg8JygagHp7qWNDp
Cloudpath Enrollment System for Multi-Dwelling Units (MDUs)

Learn why Cloudpath Enrollment System is a great fit for multi-dwelling unit properties: management and resident portals, personal networks and more.

nJhpPhMwCZku925qh15A2E
New Zealand Ministry of Education

New Zealand Ministry of Education standardizes on CommScope RUCKUS for country-wide network modernization in schools. This case study includes ICX switches, virtual SmartZone controllers, Wi-Fi 6 access points and Cloudpath Enrollment System.

HAHVDPLd3UBi6e2R5nLeLR
Video: Network Segmentation 

Network segmentation is the practice of dividing the enterprise network into smaller sub-networks. It isolates users and devices from one another, to enhance IT security and the user experience. Ruckus Networks helps you simplify network segmentation on any network—and provides even stronger capabilities with a RUCKUS network.

Watch Video
6k8QkVeB4fjLgKerAFusem
On-Demand Mini-Webinar: Network Segmentation

This on-demand mini-webinar covers network segmentation, technologies that support it (VLAN, VXLAN) and related RUCKUS products. It also addresses a specialized use case for virtualized personal networks in the multi-dwelling unit (MDU) sector.

 

vk3nbwEdtokPxd9oovTh7k
Forest Hills Public Schools

Forest Hills School District uses RUCKUS Wi-Fi to connect more than 10,000 students and staff. And with Cloudpath Enrollment System, students securely onboard their devices with intuitive self-service workflows.

RJRGUeJSVNHAzMVuQ2d4hZ
Victor Central School District

Digital learning goes districtwide. Elevating the classroom experience with scalable networks while securing student data.

Watch video
qVSiMsGvdkPbHu17MjcUQC
Cloudpath Enrollment System–Internal BYOD User Onboarding

This video demonstrates the end-user network onboarding experience for an internal BYOD user with Cloudpath Enrollment System.

Watch video
5ZSnsKYjSyYRtm7iLodMKD
Cloudpath Enrollment System–Guest User Onboarding

This video demonstrates the end-user network onboarding experience for a guest user with Cloudpath Enrollment System.

Watch video
MPr9SiREiJ8gzvE62rReeN
ESG Webinar−BYOD Onboarding & Network Security

This on-demand webinar (no registration required) features Senior Analyst and Practice Director Bob Laliberte from industry analyst firm ESG. It builds upon the ESG white paper, titled “Does Your Method for BYOD Onboarding Compromise Network Security?

Watch video
GrgtQC94F5ZS1GKmkVvfVa
RUCKUS Cloudpath: Your Secret IT Weapon in Securing Your Network
Watch now
SAqhPCbuzFYvzr2u9SYQFQ
Make Your School Future-Ready with Cloudpath Enrollment System
Watch now
T2rSnGySF4HWA4QnBgow2Z
Cloudpath Enrollment System for Higher Education
Watch now
Ch1FJMANQZN1vZW1YEwKBv
On-Demand Webinar: Cloudpath Enrollment System Product Overview

This on-demand webinar provides an overview of Cloudpath Enrollment System, the RUCKUS SaaS/software product that delivers secure network access for any user, and any device, on any network.

Watch now